Time zone converter › Tokyo vs. Tehran

Tokyo to Tehran time converter:

Tehran ↔ Tokyo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Tokyo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Tehran
12:30 am Tokyo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Tehran
1:00 am Tokyo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Tehran
1:30 am Tokyo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Tehran
2:00 am Tokyo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Tehran
2:30 am Tokyo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Tehran
3:00 am Tokyo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Tehran
3:30 am Tokyo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Tehran
4:00 am Tokyo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Tehran
4:30 am Tokyo time = 12:00 am in Tehran
5:00 am Tokyo time = 12:30 am in Tehran
5:30 am Tokyo time = 1:00 am in Tehran
6:00 am Tokyo time = 1:30 am in Tehran
6:30 am Tokyo time = 2:00 am in Tehran
7:00 am Tokyo time = 2:30 am in Tehran
7:30 am Tokyo time = 3:00 am in Tehran
8:00 am Tokyo time = 3:30 am in Tehran
8:30 am Tokyo time = 4:00 am in Tehran
9:00 am Tokyo time = 4:30 am in Tehran
9:30 am Tokyo time = 5:00 am in Tehran
10:00 am Tokyo time = 5:30 am in Tehran
10:30 am Tokyo time = 6:00 am in Tehran
11:00 am Tokyo time = 6:30 am in Tehran
11:30 am Tokyo time = 7:00 am in Tehran
12:00 pm Tokyo time = 7:30 am in Tehran
12:30 pm Tokyo time = 8:00 am in Tehran
1:00 pm Tokyo time = 8:30 am in Tehran
1:30 pm Tokyo time = 9:00 am in Tehran
2:00 pm Tokyo time = 9:30 am in Tehran
2:30 pm Tokyo time = 10:00 am in Tehran
3:00 pm Tokyo time = 10:30 am in Tehran
3:30 pm Tokyo time = 11:00 am in Tehran
4:00 pm Tokyo time = 11:30 am in Tehran
4:30 pm Tokyo time = 12:00 pm in Tehran
5:00 pm Tokyo time = 12:30 pm in Tehran
5:30 pm Tokyo time = 1:00 pm in Tehran
6:00 pm Tokyo time = 1:30 pm in Tehran
6:30 pm Tokyo time = 2:00 pm in Tehran
7:00 pm Tokyo time = 2:30 pm in Tehran
7:30 pm Tokyo time = 3:00 pm in Tehran
8:00 pm Tokyo time = 3:30 pm in Tehran
8:30 pm Tokyo time = 4:00 pm in Tehran
9:00 pm Tokyo time = 4:30 pm in Tehran
9:30 pm Tokyo time = 5:00 pm in Tehran
10:00 pm Tokyo time = 5:30 pm in Tehran
10:30 pm Tokyo time = 6:00 pm in Tehran
11:00 pm Tokyo time = 6:30 pm in Tehran
11:30 pm Tokyo time = 7:00 pm in Tehran

Time in Tokyo, Japan:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 07:02 PM JST

Time in Tehran, Iran:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 02:32 PM IRDT

Time difference between Tokyo, Japan and Tehran, Iran:

-4:30 hours.
Tokyo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Tehran does. DST in Tehran started on 22 March 2019 and will end on 22 September 2019. Once DST ends in Tehran the time difference between Tokyo and Tehran will be -5:30 hours.


Tokyo:
Sun:↑5:01 am, ↓6:20 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 19 mins
Time zone:JST - Japan Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9)
Tehran:
Sun:↑6:24 am, ↓7:43 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 19 mins
Time zone:IRDT - Iran Daylight Time (UTC/GMT +4:30)
DST started on22 March 2019
DST will end on22 September 2019

Distance from Tokyo to Tehran is 4773.7 Miles (7682.6 Kilometers / 4145.5 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Tokyo, Japan to Tehran, Iran is 9 hrs, 54 mins.

Tokyo

Tehran

Tokyo time conversion:

Tokyo to London time
Tokyo to Singapore time
Tokyo to Sydney time
Tokyo to Dubai time
Tokyo to Hong Kong time
Tokyo to Melbourne time
Tokyo to Honolulu time
Tokyo to Los Angeles time
Tokyo to Washington DC time
Tokyo to Chicago time
Tokyo to New York time
Tehran to PST
Tehran to MST
Tehran to CST
Tehran to EST
Tehran to GMT
Tehran to CET
Tehran to IST
Tehran to AEST