Toronto to Calgary time difference

Toronto time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Toronto time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Toronto time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Toronto time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Toronto time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Toronto time = 12:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am Toronto time = 12:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am Toronto time = 1:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Toronto time = 1:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Toronto time = 2:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Toronto time = 2:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Toronto time = 3:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Toronto time = 3:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Toronto time = 4:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Toronto time = 4:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Toronto time = 5:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Toronto time = 5:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Toronto time = 6:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Toronto time = 6:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Toronto time = 7:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Toronto time = 7:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Toronto time = 8:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Toronto time = 8:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Toronto time = 9:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Toronto time = 9:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Toronto time = 10:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Toronto time = 10:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Toronto time = 11:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Toronto time = 11:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Toronto time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm Toronto time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm Toronto time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Toronto time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Toronto time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Toronto time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Toronto time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Toronto time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Toronto time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Toronto time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Toronto time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Toronto time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Toronto time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Toronto time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Toronto time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Toronto time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Toronto time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Toronto time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Toronto time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Toronto time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Toronto time

Convert time to other cities:
Toronto   Calgary

Time difference between Toronto and Calgary, Canada is -2:0 hours

DST is observed in both Toronto and Calgary. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Toronto and Calgary remains the same throughout the year.

Toronto, Canada:


Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Toronto to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Toronto and other cities in Canada: