Vancouver time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Vancouver time = 1:00 am Calgary time
12:30 am Vancouver time = 1:30 am Calgary time
1:00 am Vancouver time = 2:00 am Calgary time
1:30 am Vancouver time = 2:30 am Calgary time
2:00 am Vancouver time = 3:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am Vancouver time = 3:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am Vancouver time = 4:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Vancouver time = 4:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Vancouver time = 5:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Vancouver time = 5:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Vancouver time = 6:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Vancouver time = 6:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Vancouver time = 7:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Vancouver time = 7:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Vancouver time = 8:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Vancouver time = 8:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Vancouver time = 9:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Vancouver time = 9:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Vancouver time = 10:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Vancouver time = 10:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Vancouver time = 11:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Vancouver time = 11:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Vancouver time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 am Vancouver time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
12:00 pm Vancouver time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
12:30 pm Vancouver time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
1:00 pm Vancouver time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
1:30 pm Vancouver time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
2:00 pm Vancouver time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm Vancouver time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm Vancouver time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Vancouver time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Vancouver time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Vancouver time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Vancouver time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Vancouver time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Vancouver time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Vancouver time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Vancouver time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Vancouver time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Vancouver time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Vancouver time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Vancouver time = 10:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Vancouver time = 10:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Vancouver time = 11:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Vancouver time = 11:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Vancouver time = 12:00 am next day Calgary time
11:30 pm Vancouver time = 12:30 am next day Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Vancouver time

Convert time to other cities:
Vancouver   Calgary

Time difference between Vancouver and Calgary, Canada is 1:0 hour

DST is observed in both Vancouver and Calgary. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Vancouver and Calgary remains the same throughout the year.

Vancouver, Canada:

Time zone: PDT - Pacific Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -7)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Vancouver to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Vancouver and other cities in Canada: