Vienna to Calgary time difference

Vienna time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Vienna time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Vienna time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Vienna time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Vienna time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Vienna time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Vienna time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Vienna time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Vienna time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Vienna time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Vienna time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Vienna time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Vienna time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Vienna time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Vienna time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Vienna time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Vienna time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Vienna time = 12:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Vienna time = 12:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Vienna time = 1:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Vienna time = 1:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Vienna time = 2:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Vienna time = 2:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Vienna time = 3:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Vienna time = 3:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Vienna time = 4:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Vienna time = 4:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Vienna time = 5:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Vienna time = 5:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Vienna time = 6:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Vienna time = 6:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Vienna time = 7:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Vienna time = 7:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Vienna time = 8:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Vienna time = 8:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Vienna time = 9:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Vienna time = 9:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Vienna time = 10:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Vienna time = 10:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Vienna time = 11:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Vienna time = 11:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Vienna time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Vienna time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Vienna time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Vienna time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Vienna time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Vienna time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Vienna time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Vienna time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Vienna time

Convert time to other cities:
Vienna   Calgary

Time difference between Vienna and Calgary, Canada is -8:0 hours

DST is observed in both Vienna and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Vienna and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-8:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-7:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-8:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-7:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-8:0 hours

Vienna, Austria:


Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Vienna and other cities in Canada: