Vilnius to Calgary time difference

Vilnius time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Vilnius time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Vilnius time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Vilnius time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Vilnius time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Vilnius time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Vilnius time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Vilnius time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Vilnius time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Vilnius time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Vilnius time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Vilnius time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Vilnius time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Vilnius time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Vilnius time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Vilnius time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Vilnius time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Vilnius time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Vilnius time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Vilnius time = 12:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Vilnius time = 12:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Vilnius time = 1:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Vilnius time = 1:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Vilnius time = 2:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Vilnius time = 2:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Vilnius time = 3:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Vilnius time = 3:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Vilnius time = 4:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Vilnius time = 4:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Vilnius time = 5:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Vilnius time = 5:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Vilnius time = 6:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Vilnius time = 6:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Vilnius time = 7:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Vilnius time = 7:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Vilnius time = 8:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Vilnius time = 8:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Vilnius time = 9:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Vilnius time = 9:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Vilnius time = 10:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Vilnius time = 10:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Vilnius time = 11:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Vilnius time = 11:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Vilnius time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Vilnius time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Vilnius time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Vilnius time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Vilnius time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Vilnius time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Vilnius time

Convert time to other cities:
Vilnius   Calgary

Time difference between Vilnius and Calgary, Canada is -9:0 hours

DST is observed in both Vilnius and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Vilnius and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-9:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-8:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-9:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-8:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-9:0 hours

Vilnius, Lithuania:


Time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Vilnius and other cities in Canada: