Time zone converter › Vilnius vs. Caracas

Vilnius to Caracas time converter:

Caracas ↔ Vilnius time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Vilnius time = 5:00 pm previous day in Caracas
12:30 am Vilnius time = 5:30 pm previous day in Caracas
1:00 am Vilnius time = 6:00 pm previous day in Caracas
1:30 am Vilnius time = 6:30 pm previous day in Caracas
2:00 am Vilnius time = 7:00 pm previous day in Caracas
2:30 am Vilnius time = 7:30 pm previous day in Caracas
3:00 am Vilnius time = 8:00 pm previous day in Caracas
3:30 am Vilnius time = 8:30 pm previous day in Caracas
4:00 am Vilnius time = 9:00 pm previous day in Caracas
4:30 am Vilnius time = 9:30 pm previous day in Caracas
5:00 am Vilnius time = 10:00 pm previous day in Caracas
5:30 am Vilnius time = 10:30 pm previous day in Caracas
6:00 am Vilnius time = 11:00 pm previous day in Caracas
6:30 am Vilnius time = 11:30 pm previous day in Caracas
7:00 am Vilnius time = 12:00 am in Caracas
7:30 am Vilnius time = 12:30 am in Caracas
8:00 am Vilnius time = 1:00 am in Caracas
8:30 am Vilnius time = 1:30 am in Caracas
9:00 am Vilnius time = 2:00 am in Caracas
9:30 am Vilnius time = 2:30 am in Caracas
10:00 am Vilnius time = 3:00 am in Caracas
10:30 am Vilnius time = 3:30 am in Caracas
11:00 am Vilnius time = 4:00 am in Caracas
11:30 am Vilnius time = 4:30 am in Caracas
12:00 pm Vilnius time = 5:00 am in Caracas
12:30 pm Vilnius time = 5:30 am in Caracas
1:00 pm Vilnius time = 6:00 am in Caracas
1:30 pm Vilnius time = 6:30 am in Caracas
2:00 pm Vilnius time = 7:00 am in Caracas
2:30 pm Vilnius time = 7:30 am in Caracas
3:00 pm Vilnius time = 8:00 am in Caracas
3:30 pm Vilnius time = 8:30 am in Caracas
4:00 pm Vilnius time = 9:00 am in Caracas
4:30 pm Vilnius time = 9:30 am in Caracas
5:00 pm Vilnius time = 10:00 am in Caracas
5:30 pm Vilnius time = 10:30 am in Caracas
6:00 pm Vilnius time = 11:00 am in Caracas
6:30 pm Vilnius time = 11:30 am in Caracas
7:00 pm Vilnius time = 12:00 pm in Caracas
7:30 pm Vilnius time = 12:30 pm in Caracas
8:00 pm Vilnius time = 1:00 pm in Caracas
8:30 pm Vilnius time = 1:30 pm in Caracas
9:00 pm Vilnius time = 2:00 pm in Caracas
9:30 pm Vilnius time = 2:30 pm in Caracas
10:00 pm Vilnius time = 3:00 pm in Caracas
10:30 pm Vilnius time = 3:30 pm in Caracas
11:00 pm Vilnius time = 4:00 pm in Caracas
11:30 pm Vilnius time = 4:30 pm in Caracas

Time in Vilnius, Lithuania:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 09:22 AM EEST

Time in Caracas, Venezuela:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 02:22 AM VET

Time difference between Vilnius, Lithuania and Caracas, Venezuela:

-7:0 hours.
Caracas doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vilnius does. DST in Vilnius started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Vilnius the time difference between Vilnius and Caracas will be -6:0 hours.


Vilnius:
Sun:↑5:56 am, ↓8:38 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 42 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Caracas:
Sun:↑6:11 am, ↓6:37 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 26 mins
Time zone:VET - Venezuelan Standard Time (UTC/GMT -4)

Vilnius

Caracas

Vilnius time conversion:

Vilnius to London time
Vilnius to Singapore time
Vilnius to Sydney time
Vilnius to Dubai time
Vilnius to Hong Kong time
Vilnius to Melbourne time
Vilnius to Honolulu time
Vilnius to Los Angeles time
Vilnius to Washington DC time
Vilnius to Chicago time
Vilnius to New York time
Caracas to PST
Caracas to MST
Caracas to CST
Caracas to EST
Caracas to GMT
Caracas to CET
Caracas to IST
Caracas to AEST