Vilnius to Chicago time difference

Vilnius time vs. Chicago time:

12:00 am Vilnius time = 4:00 pm previous day Chicago time
12:30 am Vilnius time = 4:30 pm previous day Chicago time
1:00 am Vilnius time = 5:00 pm previous day Chicago time
1:30 am Vilnius time = 5:30 pm previous day Chicago time
2:00 am Vilnius time = 6:00 pm previous day Chicago time
2:30 am Vilnius time = 6:30 pm previous day Chicago time
3:00 am Vilnius time = 7:00 pm previous day Chicago time
3:30 am Vilnius time = 7:30 pm previous day Chicago time
4:00 am Vilnius time = 8:00 pm previous day Chicago time
4:30 am Vilnius time = 8:30 pm previous day Chicago time
5:00 am Vilnius time = 9:00 pm previous day Chicago time
5:30 am Vilnius time = 9:30 pm previous day Chicago time
6:00 am Vilnius time = 10:00 pm previous day Chicago time
6:30 am Vilnius time = 10:30 pm previous day Chicago time
7:00 am Vilnius time = 11:00 pm previous day Chicago time
7:30 am Vilnius time = 11:30 pm previous day Chicago time
8:00 am Vilnius time = 12:00 am Chicago time
8:30 am Vilnius time = 12:30 am Chicago time
9:00 am Vilnius time = 1:00 am Chicago time
9:30 am Vilnius time = 1:30 am Chicago time
10:00 am Vilnius time = 2:00 am Chicago time
10:30 am Vilnius time = 2:30 am Chicago time
11:00 am Vilnius time = 3:00 am Chicago time
11:30 am Vilnius time = 3:30 am Chicago time
12:00 pm Vilnius time = 4:00 am Chicago time
12:30 pm Vilnius time = 4:30 am Chicago time
1:00 pm Vilnius time = 5:00 am Chicago time
1:30 pm Vilnius time = 5:30 am Chicago time
2:00 pm Vilnius time = 6:00 am Chicago time
2:30 pm Vilnius time = 6:30 am Chicago time
3:00 pm Vilnius time = 7:00 am Chicago time
3:30 pm Vilnius time = 7:30 am Chicago time
4:00 pm Vilnius time = 8:00 am Chicago time
4:30 pm Vilnius time = 8:30 am Chicago time
5:00 pm Vilnius time = 9:00 am Chicago time
5:30 pm Vilnius time = 9:30 am Chicago time
6:00 pm Vilnius time = 10:00 am Chicago time
6:30 pm Vilnius time = 10:30 am Chicago time
7:00 pm Vilnius time = 11:00 am Chicago time
7:30 pm Vilnius time = 11:30 am Chicago time
8:00 pm Vilnius time = 12:00 pm Chicago time
8:30 pm Vilnius time = 12:30 pm Chicago time
9:00 pm Vilnius time = 1:00 pm Chicago time
9:30 pm Vilnius time = 1:30 pm Chicago time
10:00 pm Vilnius time = 2:00 pm Chicago time
10:30 pm Vilnius time = 2:30 pm Chicago time
11:00 pm Vilnius time = 3:00 pm Chicago time
11:30 pm Vilnius time = 3:30 pm Chicago time
Chicago ↔ Vilnius time

Convert time to other cities:
Vilnius   Chicago

Time difference between Vilnius and Chicago, Illinois is -8:0 hours

DST is observed in both Vilnius and Chicago. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Vilnius and Chicago:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-8:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-7:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-8:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-7:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-8:0 hours

Vilnius, Lithuania:


Time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Chicago, Illinois:


Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -5)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance