HappyZebra Time Zone Converter


Vilnius time vs. Hong Kong time:

12:00 am Vilnius time = 5:00 am Hong Kong time
12:30 am Vilnius time = 5:30 am Hong Kong time
1:00 am Vilnius time = 6:00 am Hong Kong time
1:30 am Vilnius time = 6:30 am Hong Kong time
2:00 am Vilnius time = 7:00 am Hong Kong time
2:30 am Vilnius time = 7:30 am Hong Kong time
3:00 am Vilnius time = 8:00 am Hong Kong time
3:30 am Vilnius time = 8:30 am Hong Kong time
4:00 am Vilnius time = 9:00 am Hong Kong time
4:30 am Vilnius time = 9:30 am Hong Kong time
5:00 am Vilnius time = 10:00 am Hong Kong time
5:30 am Vilnius time = 10:30 am Hong Kong time
6:00 am Vilnius time = 11:00 am Hong Kong time
6:30 am Vilnius time = 11:30 am Hong Kong time
7:00 am Vilnius time = 12:00 pm Hong Kong time
7:30 am Vilnius time = 12:30 pm Hong Kong time
8:00 am Vilnius time = 1:00 pm Hong Kong time
8:30 am Vilnius time = 1:30 pm Hong Kong time
9:00 am Vilnius time = 2:00 pm Hong Kong time
9:30 am Vilnius time = 2:30 pm Hong Kong time
10:00 am Vilnius time = 3:00 pm Hong Kong time
10:30 am Vilnius time = 3:30 pm Hong Kong time
11:00 am Vilnius time = 4:00 pm Hong Kong time
11:30 am Vilnius time = 4:30 pm Hong Kong time
12:00 pm Vilnius time = 5:00 pm Hong Kong time
12:30 pm Vilnius time = 5:30 pm Hong Kong time
1:00 pm Vilnius time = 6:00 pm Hong Kong time
1:30 pm Vilnius time = 6:30 pm Hong Kong time
2:00 pm Vilnius time = 7:00 pm Hong Kong time
2:30 pm Vilnius time = 7:30 pm Hong Kong time
3:00 pm Vilnius time = 8:00 pm Hong Kong time
3:30 pm Vilnius time = 8:30 pm Hong Kong time
4:00 pm Vilnius time = 9:00 pm Hong Kong time
4:30 pm Vilnius time = 9:30 pm Hong Kong time
5:00 pm Vilnius time = 10:00 pm Hong Kong time
5:30 pm Vilnius time = 10:30 pm Hong Kong time
6:00 pm Vilnius time = 11:00 pm Hong Kong time
6:30 pm Vilnius time = 11:30 pm Hong Kong time
7:00 pm Vilnius time = 12:00 am next day Hong Kong time
7:30 pm Vilnius time = 12:30 am next day Hong Kong time
8:00 pm Vilnius time = 1:00 am next day Hong Kong time
8:30 pm Vilnius time = 1:30 am next day Hong Kong time
9:00 pm Vilnius time = 2:00 am next day Hong Kong time
9:30 pm Vilnius time = 2:30 am next day Hong Kong time
10:00 pm Vilnius time = 3:00 am next day Hong Kong time
10:30 pm Vilnius time = 3:30 am next day Hong Kong time
11:00 pm Vilnius time = 4:00 am next day Hong Kong time
11:30 pm Vilnius time = 4:30 am next day Hong Kong time
Hong Kong ↔ Vilnius time

Convert time to other cities:
Vilnius   Hong Kong

Time difference between Vilnius and Hong Kong, Hong Kong is 5:0 hours

Hong Kong doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vilnius does. DST in Vilnius started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Vilnius the time difference between Vilnius and Hong Kong will be 6:0 hours.

Vilnius, Lithuania:

Time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Hong Kong, Hong Kong:

Time zone: HKT - Hong Kong Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Vilnius and other cities in Hong Kong: