Time zone converter › Vilnius vs. Islamabad

Vilnius to Islamabad time converter:

Islamabad ↔ Vilnius time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Vilnius time = 2:00 am in Islamabad
12:30 am Vilnius time = 2:30 am in Islamabad
1:00 am Vilnius time = 3:00 am in Islamabad
1:30 am Vilnius time = 3:30 am in Islamabad
2:00 am Vilnius time = 4:00 am in Islamabad
2:30 am Vilnius time = 4:30 am in Islamabad
3:00 am Vilnius time = 5:00 am in Islamabad
3:30 am Vilnius time = 5:30 am in Islamabad
4:00 am Vilnius time = 6:00 am in Islamabad
4:30 am Vilnius time = 6:30 am in Islamabad
5:00 am Vilnius time = 7:00 am in Islamabad
5:30 am Vilnius time = 7:30 am in Islamabad
6:00 am Vilnius time = 8:00 am in Islamabad
6:30 am Vilnius time = 8:30 am in Islamabad
7:00 am Vilnius time = 9:00 am in Islamabad
7:30 am Vilnius time = 9:30 am in Islamabad
8:00 am Vilnius time = 10:00 am in Islamabad
8:30 am Vilnius time = 10:30 am in Islamabad
9:00 am Vilnius time = 11:00 am in Islamabad
9:30 am Vilnius time = 11:30 am in Islamabad
10:00 am Vilnius time = 12:00 pm in Islamabad
10:30 am Vilnius time = 12:30 pm in Islamabad
11:00 am Vilnius time = 1:00 pm in Islamabad
11:30 am Vilnius time = 1:30 pm in Islamabad
12:00 pm Vilnius time = 2:00 pm in Islamabad
12:30 pm Vilnius time = 2:30 pm in Islamabad
1:00 pm Vilnius time = 3:00 pm in Islamabad
1:30 pm Vilnius time = 3:30 pm in Islamabad
2:00 pm Vilnius time = 4:00 pm in Islamabad
2:30 pm Vilnius time = 4:30 pm in Islamabad
3:00 pm Vilnius time = 5:00 pm in Islamabad
3:30 pm Vilnius time = 5:30 pm in Islamabad
4:00 pm Vilnius time = 6:00 pm in Islamabad
4:30 pm Vilnius time = 6:30 pm in Islamabad
5:00 pm Vilnius time = 7:00 pm in Islamabad
5:30 pm Vilnius time = 7:30 pm in Islamabad
6:00 pm Vilnius time = 8:00 pm in Islamabad
6:30 pm Vilnius time = 8:30 pm in Islamabad
7:00 pm Vilnius time = 9:00 pm in Islamabad
7:30 pm Vilnius time = 9:30 pm in Islamabad
8:00 pm Vilnius time = 10:00 pm in Islamabad
8:30 pm Vilnius time = 10:30 pm in Islamabad
9:00 pm Vilnius time = 11:00 pm in Islamabad
9:30 pm Vilnius time = 11:30 pm in Islamabad
10:00 pm Vilnius time = 12:00 am next day in Islamabad
10:30 pm Vilnius time = 12:30 am next day in Islamabad
11:00 pm Vilnius time = 1:00 am next day in Islamabad
11:30 pm Vilnius time = 1:30 am next day in Islamabad

Time in Vilnius, Lithuania:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 09:46 AM EEST

Time in Islamabad, Pakistan:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 11:46 AM PKT

Time difference between Vilnius, Lithuania and Islamabad, Pakistan:

2:0 hours.
Islamabad doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vilnius does. DST in Vilnius started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Vilnius the time difference between Vilnius and Islamabad will be 3:0 hours.


Vilnius:
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Islamabad:
Time zone:PKT - Pakistan Standard Time (UTC/GMT +5)

Vilnius

Islamabad

Vilnius time conversion:

Vilnius to London time
Vilnius to Singapore time
Vilnius to Sydney time
Vilnius to Dubai time
Vilnius to Hong Kong time
Vilnius to Melbourne time
Vilnius to Honolulu time
Vilnius to Los Angeles time
Vilnius to Washington DC time
Vilnius to Chicago time
Vilnius to New York time
Islamabad to PST
Islamabad to MST
Islamabad to CST
Islamabad to EST
Islamabad to GMT
Islamabad to CET
Islamabad to IST
Islamabad to AEST