Vilnius to Los Angeles time difference

Vilnius time vs. Los Angeles time:

12:00 am Vilnius time = 2:00 pm previous day Los Angeles time
12:30 am Vilnius time = 2:30 pm previous day Los Angeles time
1:00 am Vilnius time = 3:00 pm previous day Los Angeles time
1:30 am Vilnius time = 3:30 pm previous day Los Angeles time
2:00 am Vilnius time = 4:00 pm previous day Los Angeles time
2:30 am Vilnius time = 4:30 pm previous day Los Angeles time
3:00 am Vilnius time = 5:00 pm previous day Los Angeles time
3:30 am Vilnius time = 5:30 pm previous day Los Angeles time
4:00 am Vilnius time = 6:00 pm previous day Los Angeles time
4:30 am Vilnius time = 6:30 pm previous day Los Angeles time
5:00 am Vilnius time = 7:00 pm previous day Los Angeles time
5:30 am Vilnius time = 7:30 pm previous day Los Angeles time
6:00 am Vilnius time = 8:00 pm previous day Los Angeles time
6:30 am Vilnius time = 8:30 pm previous day Los Angeles time
7:00 am Vilnius time = 9:00 pm previous day Los Angeles time
7:30 am Vilnius time = 9:30 pm previous day Los Angeles time
8:00 am Vilnius time = 10:00 pm previous day Los Angeles time
8:30 am Vilnius time = 10:30 pm previous day Los Angeles time
9:00 am Vilnius time = 11:00 pm previous day Los Angeles time
9:30 am Vilnius time = 11:30 pm previous day Los Angeles time
10:00 am Vilnius time = 12:00 am Los Angeles time
10:30 am Vilnius time = 12:30 am Los Angeles time
11:00 am Vilnius time = 1:00 am Los Angeles time
11:30 am Vilnius time = 1:30 am Los Angeles time
12:00 pm Vilnius time = 2:00 am Los Angeles time
12:30 pm Vilnius time = 2:30 am Los Angeles time
1:00 pm Vilnius time = 3:00 am Los Angeles time
1:30 pm Vilnius time = 3:30 am Los Angeles time
2:00 pm Vilnius time = 4:00 am Los Angeles time
2:30 pm Vilnius time = 4:30 am Los Angeles time
3:00 pm Vilnius time = 5:00 am Los Angeles time
3:30 pm Vilnius time = 5:30 am Los Angeles time
4:00 pm Vilnius time = 6:00 am Los Angeles time
4:30 pm Vilnius time = 6:30 am Los Angeles time
5:00 pm Vilnius time = 7:00 am Los Angeles time
5:30 pm Vilnius time = 7:30 am Los Angeles time
6:00 pm Vilnius time = 8:00 am Los Angeles time
6:30 pm Vilnius time = 8:30 am Los Angeles time
7:00 pm Vilnius time = 9:00 am Los Angeles time
7:30 pm Vilnius time = 9:30 am Los Angeles time
8:00 pm Vilnius time = 10:00 am Los Angeles time
8:30 pm Vilnius time = 10:30 am Los Angeles time
9:00 pm Vilnius time = 11:00 am Los Angeles time
9:30 pm Vilnius time = 11:30 am Los Angeles time
10:00 pm Vilnius time = 12:00 pm Los Angeles time
10:30 pm Vilnius time = 12:30 pm Los Angeles time
11:00 pm Vilnius time = 1:00 pm Los Angeles time
11:30 pm Vilnius time = 1:30 pm Los Angeles time
Los Angeles ↔ Vilnius time

Convert time to other cities:
Vilnius   Los Angeles

Time difference between Vilnius and Los Angeles, California is -10:0 hours

DST is observed in both Vilnius and Los Angeles. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Vilnius and Los Angeles:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-10:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-9:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-10:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-9:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-10:0 hours

Vilnius, Lithuania:


Time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Los Angeles, California:


Time zone: PDT - Pacific Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -7)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Vilnius and other cities in California: