HappyZebra Time Zone Converter


Vilnius time vs. New York time:

12:00 am Vilnius time = 5:00 pm previous day New York time
12:30 am Vilnius time = 5:30 pm previous day New York time
1:00 am Vilnius time = 6:00 pm previous day New York time
1:30 am Vilnius time = 6:30 pm previous day New York time
2:00 am Vilnius time = 7:00 pm previous day New York time
2:30 am Vilnius time = 7:30 pm previous day New York time
3:00 am Vilnius time = 8:00 pm previous day New York time
3:30 am Vilnius time = 8:30 pm previous day New York time
4:00 am Vilnius time = 9:00 pm previous day New York time
4:30 am Vilnius time = 9:30 pm previous day New York time
5:00 am Vilnius time = 10:00 pm previous day New York time
5:30 am Vilnius time = 10:30 pm previous day New York time
6:00 am Vilnius time = 11:00 pm previous day New York time
6:30 am Vilnius time = 11:30 pm previous day New York time
7:00 am Vilnius time = 12:00 am New York time
7:30 am Vilnius time = 12:30 am New York time
8:00 am Vilnius time = 1:00 am New York time
8:30 am Vilnius time = 1:30 am New York time
9:00 am Vilnius time = 2:00 am New York time
9:30 am Vilnius time = 2:30 am New York time
10:00 am Vilnius time = 3:00 am New York time
10:30 am Vilnius time = 3:30 am New York time
11:00 am Vilnius time = 4:00 am New York time
11:30 am Vilnius time = 4:30 am New York time
12:00 pm Vilnius time = 5:00 am New York time
12:30 pm Vilnius time = 5:30 am New York time
1:00 pm Vilnius time = 6:00 am New York time
1:30 pm Vilnius time = 6:30 am New York time
2:00 pm Vilnius time = 7:00 am New York time
2:30 pm Vilnius time = 7:30 am New York time
3:00 pm Vilnius time = 8:00 am New York time
3:30 pm Vilnius time = 8:30 am New York time
4:00 pm Vilnius time = 9:00 am New York time
4:30 pm Vilnius time = 9:30 am New York time
5:00 pm Vilnius time = 10:00 am New York time
5:30 pm Vilnius time = 10:30 am New York time
6:00 pm Vilnius time = 11:00 am New York time
6:30 pm Vilnius time = 11:30 am New York time
7:00 pm Vilnius time = 12:00 pm New York time
7:30 pm Vilnius time = 12:30 pm New York time
8:00 pm Vilnius time = 1:00 pm New York time
8:30 pm Vilnius time = 1:30 pm New York time
9:00 pm Vilnius time = 2:00 pm New York time
9:30 pm Vilnius time = 2:30 pm New York time
10:00 pm Vilnius time = 3:00 pm New York time
10:30 pm Vilnius time = 3:30 pm New York time
11:00 pm Vilnius time = 4:00 pm New York time
11:30 pm Vilnius time = 4:30 pm New York time
New York ↔ Vilnius time

Convert time to other cities:
Vilnius   New York

Time difference between Vilnius and New York, New York is -7:0 hours

DST is observed in both Vilnius and New York. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Vilnius and New York:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-7:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-6:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-7:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-6:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-7:0 hours
Vilnius, Lithuania:

Time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

New York, New York:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Vilnius and other cities in New York: