Vilnius to Singapore time difference

Vilnius time vs. Singapore time:

12:00 am Vilnius time = 5:00 am Singapore time
12:30 am Vilnius time = 5:30 am Singapore time
1:00 am Vilnius time = 6:00 am Singapore time
1:30 am Vilnius time = 6:30 am Singapore time
2:00 am Vilnius time = 7:00 am Singapore time
2:30 am Vilnius time = 7:30 am Singapore time
3:00 am Vilnius time = 8:00 am Singapore time
3:30 am Vilnius time = 8:30 am Singapore time
4:00 am Vilnius time = 9:00 am Singapore time
4:30 am Vilnius time = 9:30 am Singapore time
5:00 am Vilnius time = 10:00 am Singapore time
5:30 am Vilnius time = 10:30 am Singapore time
6:00 am Vilnius time = 11:00 am Singapore time
6:30 am Vilnius time = 11:30 am Singapore time
7:00 am Vilnius time = 12:00 pm Singapore time
7:30 am Vilnius time = 12:30 pm Singapore time
8:00 am Vilnius time = 1:00 pm Singapore time
8:30 am Vilnius time = 1:30 pm Singapore time
9:00 am Vilnius time = 2:00 pm Singapore time
9:30 am Vilnius time = 2:30 pm Singapore time
10:00 am Vilnius time = 3:00 pm Singapore time
10:30 am Vilnius time = 3:30 pm Singapore time
11:00 am Vilnius time = 4:00 pm Singapore time
11:30 am Vilnius time = 4:30 pm Singapore time
12:00 pm Vilnius time = 5:00 pm Singapore time
12:30 pm Vilnius time = 5:30 pm Singapore time
1:00 pm Vilnius time = 6:00 pm Singapore time
1:30 pm Vilnius time = 6:30 pm Singapore time
2:00 pm Vilnius time = 7:00 pm Singapore time
2:30 pm Vilnius time = 7:30 pm Singapore time
3:00 pm Vilnius time = 8:00 pm Singapore time
3:30 pm Vilnius time = 8:30 pm Singapore time
4:00 pm Vilnius time = 9:00 pm Singapore time
4:30 pm Vilnius time = 9:30 pm Singapore time
5:00 pm Vilnius time = 10:00 pm Singapore time
5:30 pm Vilnius time = 10:30 pm Singapore time
6:00 pm Vilnius time = 11:00 pm Singapore time
6:30 pm Vilnius time = 11:30 pm Singapore time
7:00 pm Vilnius time = 12:00 am next day Singapore time
7:30 pm Vilnius time = 12:30 am next day Singapore time
8:00 pm Vilnius time = 1:00 am next day Singapore time
8:30 pm Vilnius time = 1:30 am next day Singapore time
9:00 pm Vilnius time = 2:00 am next day Singapore time
9:30 pm Vilnius time = 2:30 am next day Singapore time
10:00 pm Vilnius time = 3:00 am next day Singapore time
10:30 pm Vilnius time = 3:30 am next day Singapore time
11:00 pm Vilnius time = 4:00 am next day Singapore time
11:30 pm Vilnius time = 4:30 am next day Singapore time
Singapore ↔ Vilnius time

Convert time to other cities:
Vilnius   Singapore

Time difference between Vilnius and Singapore, Singapore is 5:0 hours

Singapore doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vilnius does. DST in Vilnius started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Vilnius the time difference between Vilnius and Singapore will be 6:0 hours.

Vilnius, Lithuania:


Time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Singapore, Singapore:


Time zone: SGT - Singapore Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance