HappyZebra Time Zone Converter

Vilnius time vs. Sydney time:

12:00 am Vilnius time = 7:00 am Sydney time
12:30 am Vilnius time = 7:30 am Sydney time
1:00 am Vilnius time = 8:00 am Sydney time
1:30 am Vilnius time = 8:30 am Sydney time
2:00 am Vilnius time = 9:00 am Sydney time
2:30 am Vilnius time = 9:30 am Sydney time
3:00 am Vilnius time = 10:00 am Sydney time
3:30 am Vilnius time = 10:30 am Sydney time
4:00 am Vilnius time = 11:00 am Sydney time
4:30 am Vilnius time = 11:30 am Sydney time
5:00 am Vilnius time = 12:00 pm Sydney time
5:30 am Vilnius time = 12:30 pm Sydney time
6:00 am Vilnius time = 1:00 pm Sydney time
6:30 am Vilnius time = 1:30 pm Sydney time
7:00 am Vilnius time = 2:00 pm Sydney time
7:30 am Vilnius time = 2:30 pm Sydney time
8:00 am Vilnius time = 3:00 pm Sydney time
8:30 am Vilnius time = 3:30 pm Sydney time
9:00 am Vilnius time = 4:00 pm Sydney time
9:30 am Vilnius time = 4:30 pm Sydney time
10:00 am Vilnius time = 5:00 pm Sydney time
10:30 am Vilnius time = 5:30 pm Sydney time
11:00 am Vilnius time = 6:00 pm Sydney time
11:30 am Vilnius time = 6:30 pm Sydney time
12:00 pm Vilnius time = 7:00 pm Sydney time
12:30 pm Vilnius time = 7:30 pm Sydney time
1:00 pm Vilnius time = 8:00 pm Sydney time
1:30 pm Vilnius time = 8:30 pm Sydney time
2:00 pm Vilnius time = 9:00 pm Sydney time
2:30 pm Vilnius time = 9:30 pm Sydney time
3:00 pm Vilnius time = 10:00 pm Sydney time
3:30 pm Vilnius time = 10:30 pm Sydney time
4:00 pm Vilnius time = 11:00 pm Sydney time
4:30 pm Vilnius time = 11:30 pm Sydney time
5:00 pm Vilnius time = 12:00 am next day Sydney time
5:30 pm Vilnius time = 12:30 am next day Sydney time
6:00 pm Vilnius time = 1:00 am next day Sydney time
6:30 pm Vilnius time = 1:30 am next day Sydney time
7:00 pm Vilnius time = 2:00 am next day Sydney time
7:30 pm Vilnius time = 2:30 am next day Sydney time
8:00 pm Vilnius time = 3:00 am next day Sydney time
8:30 pm Vilnius time = 3:30 am next day Sydney time
9:00 pm Vilnius time = 4:00 am next day Sydney time
9:30 pm Vilnius time = 4:30 am next day Sydney time
10:00 pm Vilnius time = 5:00 am next day Sydney time
10:30 pm Vilnius time = 5:30 am next day Sydney time
11:00 pm Vilnius time = 6:00 am next day Sydney time
11:30 pm Vilnius time = 6:30 am next day Sydney time
Sydney ↔ Vilnius time

Convert time to other cities:
Vilnius   Sydney

Time difference between Vilnius and Sydney, Australia is 7:0 hours

DST is observed in both Vilnius and Sydney. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Vilnius and Sydney:

DateTime difference
Till 31 March 20198:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 06 October 20197:0 hours
06 October 2019 to 27 October 20198:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 05 April 20209:0 hours
After 05 April 2020
8:0 hours
Vilnius, Lithuania:

Time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Sydney, Australia:

Time zone: AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST will start on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Vilnius and other cities in Australia: