Time zone converter › Vilnius vs. Washington DC

Vilnius to Washington DC time converter:

Washington DC ↔ Vilnius time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Vilnius time = 5:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
12:30 am Vilnius time = 5:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
1:00 am Vilnius time = 6:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
1:30 am Vilnius time = 6:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
2:00 am Vilnius time = 7:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
2:30 am Vilnius time = 7:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
3:00 am Vilnius time = 8:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
3:30 am Vilnius time = 8:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
4:00 am Vilnius time = 9:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
4:30 am Vilnius time = 9:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
5:00 am Vilnius time = 10:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
5:30 am Vilnius time = 10:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
6:00 am Vilnius time = 11:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
6:30 am Vilnius time = 11:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
7:00 am Vilnius time = 12:00 am in Washington DC
7:30 am Vilnius time = 12:30 am in Washington DC
8:00 am Vilnius time = 1:00 am in Washington DC
8:30 am Vilnius time = 1:30 am in Washington DC
9:00 am Vilnius time = 2:00 am in Washington DC
9:30 am Vilnius time = 2:30 am in Washington DC
10:00 am Vilnius time = 3:00 am in Washington DC
10:30 am Vilnius time = 3:30 am in Washington DC
11:00 am Vilnius time = 4:00 am in Washington DC
11:30 am Vilnius time = 4:30 am in Washington DC
12:00 pm Vilnius time = 5:00 am in Washington DC
12:30 pm Vilnius time = 5:30 am in Washington DC
1:00 pm Vilnius time = 6:00 am in Washington DC
1:30 pm Vilnius time = 6:30 am in Washington DC
2:00 pm Vilnius time = 7:00 am in Washington DC
2:30 pm Vilnius time = 7:30 am in Washington DC
3:00 pm Vilnius time = 8:00 am in Washington DC
3:30 pm Vilnius time = 8:30 am in Washington DC
4:00 pm Vilnius time = 9:00 am in Washington DC
4:30 pm Vilnius time = 9:30 am in Washington DC
5:00 pm Vilnius time = 10:00 am in Washington DC
5:30 pm Vilnius time = 10:30 am in Washington DC
6:00 pm Vilnius time = 11:00 am in Washington DC
6:30 pm Vilnius time = 11:30 am in Washington DC
7:00 pm Vilnius time = 12:00 pm in Washington DC
7:30 pm Vilnius time = 12:30 pm in Washington DC
8:00 pm Vilnius time = 1:00 pm in Washington DC
8:30 pm Vilnius time = 1:30 pm in Washington DC
9:00 pm Vilnius time = 2:00 pm in Washington DC
9:30 pm Vilnius time = 2:30 pm in Washington DC
10:00 pm Vilnius time = 3:00 pm in Washington DC
10:30 pm Vilnius time = 3:30 pm in Washington DC
11:00 pm Vilnius time = 4:00 pm in Washington DC
11:30 pm Vilnius time = 4:30 pm in Washington DC

Time in Vilnius, Lithuania:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 04:54 AM EEST

Time in Washington DC, USA:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 09:54 PM EDT

Time difference between Vilnius, Lithuania and Washington DC, District of Columbia:

-7:0 hours.
DST is observed in both Vilnius and Washington DC. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Vilnius and Washington DC:

DateTime difference

Till 10 March 2019
-7:0 hours
10 March 2019
to
31 March 2019
-6:0 hours
31 March 2019
to
27 October 2019
-7:0 hours
27 October 2019
to
03 November 2019
-6:0 hours

After 03 November 2019

-7:0 hours

Vilnius:
Sun:↑5:59 am, ↓8:36 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 37 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019
Washington DC:
Sun:↑6:20 am, ↓7:51 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 31 mins
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Vilnius

Washington DC

Vilnius time conversion:

Vilnius to London time
Vilnius to Singapore time
Vilnius to Sydney time
Vilnius to Dubai time
Vilnius to Hong Kong time
Vilnius to Melbourne time
Vilnius to Honolulu time
Vilnius to Los Angeles time
Vilnius to Washington DC time
Vilnius to Chicago time
Vilnius to New York time
Washington DC to PST
Washington DC to MST
Washington DC to CST
Washington DC to EST
Washington DC to GMT
Washington DC to CET
Washington DC to IST
Washington DC to AEST