HappyZebra Time Zone Converter

Vladivostok time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Vladivostok time = 8:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Vladivostok time = 8:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Vladivostok time = 9:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Vladivostok time = 9:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Vladivostok time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Vladivostok time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Vladivostok time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Vladivostok time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Vladivostok time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Vladivostok time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Vladivostok time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Vladivostok time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Vladivostok time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Vladivostok time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Vladivostok time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Vladivostok time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Vladivostok time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Vladivostok time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Vladivostok time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Vladivostok time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Vladivostok time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Vladivostok time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Vladivostok time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Vladivostok time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Vladivostok time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Vladivostok time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Vladivostok time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Vladivostok time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Vladivostok time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 pm Vladivostok time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 pm Vladivostok time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 pm Vladivostok time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 pm Vladivostok time = 12:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Vladivostok time = 12:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Vladivostok time = 1:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Vladivostok time = 1:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Vladivostok time = 2:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Vladivostok time = 2:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Vladivostok time = 3:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Vladivostok time = 3:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Vladivostok time = 4:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Vladivostok time = 4:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Vladivostok time = 5:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Vladivostok time = 5:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Vladivostok time = 6:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Vladivostok time = 6:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Vladivostok time = 7:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Vladivostok time = 7:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Vladivostok time

Convert time to other cities:
Vladivostok   Calgary

Time difference between Vladivostok and Calgary, Canada is -16:0 hours

Vladivostok doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Vladivostok and Calgary will be -17:0 hours.

Vladivostok, Russia:

Time zone: VLAT - Vladivostok Time (UTC/GMT +10)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Vladivostok and other cities in Canada: