Warsaw time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Warsaw time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Warsaw time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Warsaw time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Warsaw time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Warsaw time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Warsaw time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Warsaw time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Warsaw time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Warsaw time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Warsaw time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Warsaw time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Warsaw time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Warsaw time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Warsaw time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Warsaw time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Warsaw time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Warsaw time = 12:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Warsaw time = 12:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Warsaw time = 1:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Warsaw time = 1:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Warsaw time = 2:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Warsaw time = 2:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Warsaw time = 3:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Warsaw time = 3:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Warsaw time = 4:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Warsaw time = 4:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Warsaw time = 5:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Warsaw time = 5:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Warsaw time = 6:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Warsaw time = 6:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Warsaw time = 7:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Warsaw time = 7:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Warsaw time = 8:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Warsaw time = 8:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Warsaw time = 9:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Warsaw time = 9:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Warsaw time = 10:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Warsaw time = 10:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Warsaw time = 11:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Warsaw time = 11:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Warsaw time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Warsaw time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Warsaw time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Warsaw time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Warsaw time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Warsaw time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Warsaw time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Warsaw time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Warsaw time

Convert time to other cities:
Warsaw   Calgary

Time difference between Warsaw and Calgary, Canada is -8:0 hours

DST is observed in both Warsaw and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Warsaw and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-8:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-7:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-8:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-7:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-8:0 hours
Warsaw, Poland:

Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Warsaw and other cities in Canada: