Time zone converter › Washington DC vs. Astana

Washington DC to Astana time converter:

Astana ↔ Washington DC time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Washington DC time = 10:00 am in Astana
12:30 am Washington DC time = 10:30 am in Astana
1:00 am Washington DC time = 11:00 am in Astana
1:30 am Washington DC time = 11:30 am in Astana
2:00 am Washington DC time = 12:00 pm in Astana
2:30 am Washington DC time = 12:30 pm in Astana
3:00 am Washington DC time = 1:00 pm in Astana
3:30 am Washington DC time = 1:30 pm in Astana
4:00 am Washington DC time = 2:00 pm in Astana
4:30 am Washington DC time = 2:30 pm in Astana
5:00 am Washington DC time = 3:00 pm in Astana
5:30 am Washington DC time = 3:30 pm in Astana
6:00 am Washington DC time = 4:00 pm in Astana
6:30 am Washington DC time = 4:30 pm in Astana
7:00 am Washington DC time = 5:00 pm in Astana
7:30 am Washington DC time = 5:30 pm in Astana
8:00 am Washington DC time = 6:00 pm in Astana
8:30 am Washington DC time = 6:30 pm in Astana
9:00 am Washington DC time = 7:00 pm in Astana
9:30 am Washington DC time = 7:30 pm in Astana
10:00 am Washington DC time = 8:00 pm in Astana
10:30 am Washington DC time = 8:30 pm in Astana
11:00 am Washington DC time = 9:00 pm in Astana
11:30 am Washington DC time = 9:30 pm in Astana
12:00 pm Washington DC time = 10:00 pm in Astana
12:30 pm Washington DC time = 10:30 pm in Astana
1:00 pm Washington DC time = 11:00 pm in Astana
1:30 pm Washington DC time = 11:30 pm in Astana
2:00 pm Washington DC time = 12:00 am next day in Astana
2:30 pm Washington DC time = 12:30 am next day in Astana
3:00 pm Washington DC time = 1:00 am next day in Astana
3:30 pm Washington DC time = 1:30 am next day in Astana
4:00 pm Washington DC time = 2:00 am next day in Astana
4:30 pm Washington DC time = 2:30 am next day in Astana
5:00 pm Washington DC time = 3:00 am next day in Astana
5:30 pm Washington DC time = 3:30 am next day in Astana
6:00 pm Washington DC time = 4:00 am next day in Astana
6:30 pm Washington DC time = 4:30 am next day in Astana
7:00 pm Washington DC time = 5:00 am next day in Astana
7:30 pm Washington DC time = 5:30 am next day in Astana
8:00 pm Washington DC time = 6:00 am next day in Astana
8:30 pm Washington DC time = 6:30 am next day in Astana
9:00 pm Washington DC time = 7:00 am next day in Astana
9:30 pm Washington DC time = 7:30 am next day in Astana
10:00 pm Washington DC time = 8:00 am next day in Astana
10:30 pm Washington DC time = 8:30 am next day in Astana
11:00 pm Washington DC time = 9:00 am next day in Astana
11:30 pm Washington DC time = 9:30 am next day in Astana

Time in Washington DC, USA:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 03:52 AM EDT

Time in Astana, Kazakhstan:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 01:52 PM ALMT

Time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Astana, Kazakhstan:

10:0 hours.
Astana doesn't observe daylight saving time but Washington DC does. DST in Washington DC started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Washington DC the time difference between Washington DC and Astana will be 11:0 hours.


Washington DC:
Sun:↑6:20 am, ↓7:51 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 31 mins
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019
Astana:
Sun:↑6:03 am, ↓8:22 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 19 mins
Time zone:ALMT - Alma-Ata Time (UTC/GMT +6)

Distance from Washington DC to Astana is 5952 Miles (9578.8 Kilometers / 5168.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Washington DC, District of Columbia to Astana, Kazakhstan is 12 hrs, 21 mins.

Washington DC

Astana

Washington DC time conversion:

Washington DC to London time
Washington DC to Singapore time
Washington DC to Sydney time
Washington DC to Dubai time
Washington DC to Hong Kong time
Washington DC to Melbourne time
Washington DC to Honolulu time
Washington DC to Los Angeles time
Washington DC to Chicago time
Washington DC to New York time
Astana to PST
Astana to MST
Astana to CST
Astana to EST
Astana to GMT
Astana to CET
Astana to IST
Astana to AEST