Time zone converter › Washington DC vs. Beijing

Washington DC to Beijing time converter:

Beijing ↔ Washington DC time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Washington DC time = 12:00 pm in Beijing
12:30 am Washington DC time = 12:30 pm in Beijing
1:00 am Washington DC time = 1:00 pm in Beijing
1:30 am Washington DC time = 1:30 pm in Beijing
2:00 am Washington DC time = 2:00 pm in Beijing
2:30 am Washington DC time = 2:30 pm in Beijing
3:00 am Washington DC time = 3:00 pm in Beijing
3:30 am Washington DC time = 3:30 pm in Beijing
4:00 am Washington DC time = 4:00 pm in Beijing
4:30 am Washington DC time = 4:30 pm in Beijing
5:00 am Washington DC time = 5:00 pm in Beijing
5:30 am Washington DC time = 5:30 pm in Beijing
6:00 am Washington DC time = 6:00 pm in Beijing
6:30 am Washington DC time = 6:30 pm in Beijing
7:00 am Washington DC time = 7:00 pm in Beijing
7:30 am Washington DC time = 7:30 pm in Beijing
8:00 am Washington DC time = 8:00 pm in Beijing
8:30 am Washington DC time = 8:30 pm in Beijing
9:00 am Washington DC time = 9:00 pm in Beijing
9:30 am Washington DC time = 9:30 pm in Beijing
10:00 am Washington DC time = 10:00 pm in Beijing
10:30 am Washington DC time = 10:30 pm in Beijing
11:00 am Washington DC time = 11:00 pm in Beijing
11:30 am Washington DC time = 11:30 pm in Beijing
12:00 pm Washington DC time = 12:00 am next day in Beijing
12:30 pm Washington DC time = 12:30 am next day in Beijing
1:00 pm Washington DC time = 1:00 am next day in Beijing
1:30 pm Washington DC time = 1:30 am next day in Beijing
2:00 pm Washington DC time = 2:00 am next day in Beijing
2:30 pm Washington DC time = 2:30 am next day in Beijing
3:00 pm Washington DC time = 3:00 am next day in Beijing
3:30 pm Washington DC time = 3:30 am next day in Beijing
4:00 pm Washington DC time = 4:00 am next day in Beijing
4:30 pm Washington DC time = 4:30 am next day in Beijing
5:00 pm Washington DC time = 5:00 am next day in Beijing
5:30 pm Washington DC time = 5:30 am next day in Beijing
6:00 pm Washington DC time = 6:00 am next day in Beijing
6:30 pm Washington DC time = 6:30 am next day in Beijing
7:00 pm Washington DC time = 7:00 am next day in Beijing
7:30 pm Washington DC time = 7:30 am next day in Beijing
8:00 pm Washington DC time = 8:00 am next day in Beijing
8:30 pm Washington DC time = 8:30 am next day in Beijing
9:00 pm Washington DC time = 9:00 am next day in Beijing
9:30 pm Washington DC time = 9:30 am next day in Beijing
10:00 pm Washington DC time = 10:00 am next day in Beijing
10:30 pm Washington DC time = 10:30 am next day in Beijing
11:00 pm Washington DC time = 11:00 am next day in Beijing
11:30 pm Washington DC time = 11:30 am next day in Beijing

Time in Washington DC, USA:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 06:52 AM EDT

Time in Beijing, China:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 06:52 PM CST

Time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Beijing, China:

12:0 hours.
Beijing doesn't observe daylight saving time but Washington DC does. DST in Washington DC started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Washington DC the time difference between Washington DC and Beijing will be 13:0 hours.


Washington DC:
Sun:↑6:19 am, ↓7:52 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 33 mins
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019
Beijing:
Sun:↑5:25 am, ↓7:01 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 36 mins
Time zone:CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Distance from Washington DC to Beijing is 6976.3 Miles (11227.3 Kilometers / 6058.2 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Washington DC, District of Columbia to Beijing, China is 14 hrs, 29 mins.

Washington DC

Beijing

Washington DC time conversion:

Washington DC to London time
Washington DC to Singapore time
Washington DC to Sydney time
Washington DC to Dubai time
Washington DC to Hong Kong time
Washington DC to Melbourne time
Washington DC to Honolulu time
Washington DC to Los Angeles time
Washington DC to Chicago time
Washington DC to New York time
Beijing to PST
Beijing to MST
Beijing to CST
Beijing to EST
Beijing to GMT
Beijing to CET
Beijing to IST
Beijing to AEST