Time zone converter › Washington DC vs. Berlin

Washington DC to Berlin time converter:

Berlin ↔ Washington DC time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Washington DC time = 6:00 am in Berlin
12:30 am Washington DC time = 6:30 am in Berlin
1:00 am Washington DC time = 7:00 am in Berlin
1:30 am Washington DC time = 7:30 am in Berlin
2:00 am Washington DC time = 8:00 am in Berlin
2:30 am Washington DC time = 8:30 am in Berlin
3:00 am Washington DC time = 9:00 am in Berlin
3:30 am Washington DC time = 9:30 am in Berlin
4:00 am Washington DC time = 10:00 am in Berlin
4:30 am Washington DC time = 10:30 am in Berlin
5:00 am Washington DC time = 11:00 am in Berlin
5:30 am Washington DC time = 11:30 am in Berlin
6:00 am Washington DC time = 12:00 pm in Berlin
6:30 am Washington DC time = 12:30 pm in Berlin
7:00 am Washington DC time = 1:00 pm in Berlin
7:30 am Washington DC time = 1:30 pm in Berlin
8:00 am Washington DC time = 2:00 pm in Berlin
8:30 am Washington DC time = 2:30 pm in Berlin
9:00 am Washington DC time = 3:00 pm in Berlin
9:30 am Washington DC time = 3:30 pm in Berlin
10:00 am Washington DC time = 4:00 pm in Berlin
10:30 am Washington DC time = 4:30 pm in Berlin
11:00 am Washington DC time = 5:00 pm in Berlin
11:30 am Washington DC time = 5:30 pm in Berlin
12:00 pm Washington DC time = 6:00 pm in Berlin
12:30 pm Washington DC time = 6:30 pm in Berlin
1:00 pm Washington DC time = 7:00 pm in Berlin
1:30 pm Washington DC time = 7:30 pm in Berlin
2:00 pm Washington DC time = 8:00 pm in Berlin
2:30 pm Washington DC time = 8:30 pm in Berlin
3:00 pm Washington DC time = 9:00 pm in Berlin
3:30 pm Washington DC time = 9:30 pm in Berlin
4:00 pm Washington DC time = 10:00 pm in Berlin
4:30 pm Washington DC time = 10:30 pm in Berlin
5:00 pm Washington DC time = 11:00 pm in Berlin
5:30 pm Washington DC time = 11:30 pm in Berlin
6:00 pm Washington DC time = 12:00 am next day in Berlin
6:30 pm Washington DC time = 12:30 am next day in Berlin
7:00 pm Washington DC time = 1:00 am next day in Berlin
7:30 pm Washington DC time = 1:30 am next day in Berlin
8:00 pm Washington DC time = 2:00 am next day in Berlin
8:30 pm Washington DC time = 2:30 am next day in Berlin
9:00 pm Washington DC time = 3:00 am next day in Berlin
9:30 pm Washington DC time = 3:30 am next day in Berlin
10:00 pm Washington DC time = 4:00 am next day in Berlin
10:30 pm Washington DC time = 4:30 am next day in Berlin
11:00 pm Washington DC time = 5:00 am next day in Berlin
11:30 pm Washington DC time = 5:30 am next day in Berlin

Time in Washington DC, USA:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:33 PM EDT

Time in Berlin, Germany:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 02:33 AM CEST

Time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Berlin, Germany:

6:0 hours.
DST is observed in both Washington DC and Berlin. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Washington DC and Berlin:

DateTime difference

Till 10 March 2019
6:0 hours
10 March 2019
to
31 March 2019
5:0 hours
31 March 2019
to
27 October 2019
6:0 hours
27 October 2019
to
03 November 2019
5:0 hours

After 03 November 2019

6:0 hours

Washington DC:
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019
Berlin:
Time zone:CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Washington DC to Berlin is 4185.8 Miles (6736.5 Kilometers / 3635 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Washington DC, District of Columbia to Berlin, Germany is 8 hrs, 41 mins.

Washington DC

Berlin

Washington DC time conversion:

Washington DC to London time
Washington DC to Singapore time
Washington DC to Sydney time
Washington DC to Dubai time
Washington DC to Hong Kong time
Washington DC to Melbourne time
Washington DC to Honolulu time
Washington DC to Los Angeles time
Washington DC to Chicago time
Washington DC to New York time
Berlin to PST
Berlin to MST
Berlin to CST
Berlin to EST
Berlin to GMT
Berlin to CET
Berlin to IST
Berlin to AEST