Washington DC to Brasilia time difference

Washington DC time vs. Brasilia time:

12:00 am Washington DC time = 1:00 am Brasilia time
12:30 am Washington DC time = 1:30 am Brasilia time
1:00 am Washington DC time = 2:00 am Brasilia time
1:30 am Washington DC time = 2:30 am Brasilia time
2:00 am Washington DC time = 3:00 am Brasilia time
2:30 am Washington DC time = 3:30 am Brasilia time
3:00 am Washington DC time = 4:00 am Brasilia time
3:30 am Washington DC time = 4:30 am Brasilia time
4:00 am Washington DC time = 5:00 am Brasilia time
4:30 am Washington DC time = 5:30 am Brasilia time
5:00 am Washington DC time = 6:00 am Brasilia time
5:30 am Washington DC time = 6:30 am Brasilia time
6:00 am Washington DC time = 7:00 am Brasilia time
6:30 am Washington DC time = 7:30 am Brasilia time
7:00 am Washington DC time = 8:00 am Brasilia time
7:30 am Washington DC time = 8:30 am Brasilia time
8:00 am Washington DC time = 9:00 am Brasilia time
8:30 am Washington DC time = 9:30 am Brasilia time
9:00 am Washington DC time = 10:00 am Brasilia time
9:30 am Washington DC time = 10:30 am Brasilia time
10:00 am Washington DC time = 11:00 am Brasilia time
10:30 am Washington DC time = 11:30 am Brasilia time
11:00 am Washington DC time = 12:00 pm Brasilia time
11:30 am Washington DC time = 12:30 pm Brasilia time
12:00 pm Washington DC time = 1:00 pm Brasilia time
12:30 pm Washington DC time = 1:30 pm Brasilia time
1:00 pm Washington DC time = 2:00 pm Brasilia time
1:30 pm Washington DC time = 2:30 pm Brasilia time
2:00 pm Washington DC time = 3:00 pm Brasilia time
2:30 pm Washington DC time = 3:30 pm Brasilia time
3:00 pm Washington DC time = 4:00 pm Brasilia time
3:30 pm Washington DC time = 4:30 pm Brasilia time
4:00 pm Washington DC time = 5:00 pm Brasilia time
4:30 pm Washington DC time = 5:30 pm Brasilia time
5:00 pm Washington DC time = 6:00 pm Brasilia time
5:30 pm Washington DC time = 6:30 pm Brasilia time
6:00 pm Washington DC time = 7:00 pm Brasilia time
6:30 pm Washington DC time = 7:30 pm Brasilia time
7:00 pm Washington DC time = 8:00 pm Brasilia time
7:30 pm Washington DC time = 8:30 pm Brasilia time
8:00 pm Washington DC time = 9:00 pm Brasilia time
8:30 pm Washington DC time = 9:30 pm Brasilia time
9:00 pm Washington DC time = 10:00 pm Brasilia time
9:30 pm Washington DC time = 10:30 pm Brasilia time
10:00 pm Washington DC time = 11:00 pm Brasilia time
10:30 pm Washington DC time = 11:30 pm Brasilia time
11:00 pm Washington DC time = 12:00 am next day Brasilia time
11:30 pm Washington DC time = 12:30 am next day Brasilia time
Brasilia ↔ Washington DC time

Convert time to other cities:
Washington DC   Brasilia

Time difference between Washington DC and Brasilia, Brazil is 1:0 hour

DST is observed in both Washington DC and Brasilia. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Washington DC and Brasilia:

DateTime difference
Till 04 November 20182:0 hours
04 November 2018 to 17 February 20193:0 hours
17 February 2019 to 10 March 20192:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 03 November 20191:0 hour
After 03 November 2019
2:0 hours
Washington DC, District of Columbia:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Brasilia, Brazil:

Time zone: BRT - Brasilia time (UTC/GMT -3)
DST started on 04 November 2018
DST ended on 17 February 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Washington DC to Brasilia

Time conversion chart - Washington DC and other cities in Brazil: