Washington DC time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Washington DC time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Washington DC time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Washington DC time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Washington DC time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Washington DC time = 12:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am Washington DC time = 12:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am Washington DC time = 1:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Washington DC time = 1:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Washington DC time = 2:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Washington DC time = 2:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Washington DC time = 3:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Washington DC time = 3:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Washington DC time = 4:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Washington DC time = 4:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Washington DC time = 5:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Washington DC time = 5:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Washington DC time = 6:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Washington DC time = 6:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Washington DC time = 7:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Washington DC time = 7:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Washington DC time = 8:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Washington DC time = 8:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Washington DC time = 9:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Washington DC time = 9:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Washington DC time = 10:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Washington DC time = 10:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Washington DC time = 11:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Washington DC time = 11:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Washington DC time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm Washington DC time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm Washington DC time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Washington DC time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Washington DC time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Washington DC time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Washington DC time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Washington DC time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Washington DC time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Washington DC time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Washington DC time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Washington DC time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Washington DC time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Washington DC time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Washington DC time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Washington DC time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Washington DC time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Washington DC time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Washington DC time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Washington DC time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Washington DC time

Convert time to other cities:
Washington DC   Calgary

Time difference between Washington DC and Calgary, Canada is -2:0 hours

DST is observed in both Washington DC and Calgary. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Washington DC and Calgary remains the same throughout the year.

Washington DC, District of Columbia:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Washington DC to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Washington DC and other cities in Canada: