Time zone converter › Washington DC vs. Canberra

Washington DC to Canberra time converter:

Canberra ↔ Washington DC time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Washington DC time = 2:00 pm in Canberra
12:30 am Washington DC time = 2:30 pm in Canberra
1:00 am Washington DC time = 3:00 pm in Canberra
1:30 am Washington DC time = 3:30 pm in Canberra
2:00 am Washington DC time = 4:00 pm in Canberra
2:30 am Washington DC time = 4:30 pm in Canberra
3:00 am Washington DC time = 5:00 pm in Canberra
3:30 am Washington DC time = 5:30 pm in Canberra
4:00 am Washington DC time = 6:00 pm in Canberra
4:30 am Washington DC time = 6:30 pm in Canberra
5:00 am Washington DC time = 7:00 pm in Canberra
5:30 am Washington DC time = 7:30 pm in Canberra
6:00 am Washington DC time = 8:00 pm in Canberra
6:30 am Washington DC time = 8:30 pm in Canberra
7:00 am Washington DC time = 9:00 pm in Canberra
7:30 am Washington DC time = 9:30 pm in Canberra
8:00 am Washington DC time = 10:00 pm in Canberra
8:30 am Washington DC time = 10:30 pm in Canberra
9:00 am Washington DC time = 11:00 pm in Canberra
9:30 am Washington DC time = 11:30 pm in Canberra
10:00 am Washington DC time = 12:00 am next day in Canberra
10:30 am Washington DC time = 12:30 am next day in Canberra
11:00 am Washington DC time = 1:00 am next day in Canberra
11:30 am Washington DC time = 1:30 am next day in Canberra
12:00 pm Washington DC time = 2:00 am next day in Canberra
12:30 pm Washington DC time = 2:30 am next day in Canberra
1:00 pm Washington DC time = 3:00 am next day in Canberra
1:30 pm Washington DC time = 3:30 am next day in Canberra
2:00 pm Washington DC time = 4:00 am next day in Canberra
2:30 pm Washington DC time = 4:30 am next day in Canberra
3:00 pm Washington DC time = 5:00 am next day in Canberra
3:30 pm Washington DC time = 5:30 am next day in Canberra
4:00 pm Washington DC time = 6:00 am next day in Canberra
4:30 pm Washington DC time = 6:30 am next day in Canberra
5:00 pm Washington DC time = 7:00 am next day in Canberra
5:30 pm Washington DC time = 7:30 am next day in Canberra
6:00 pm Washington DC time = 8:00 am next day in Canberra
6:30 pm Washington DC time = 8:30 am next day in Canberra
7:00 pm Washington DC time = 9:00 am next day in Canberra
7:30 pm Washington DC time = 9:30 am next day in Canberra
8:00 pm Washington DC time = 10:00 am next day in Canberra
8:30 pm Washington DC time = 10:30 am next day in Canberra
9:00 pm Washington DC time = 11:00 am next day in Canberra
9:30 pm Washington DC time = 11:30 am next day in Canberra
10:00 pm Washington DC time = 12:00 pm next day in Canberra
10:30 pm Washington DC time = 12:30 pm next day in Canberra
11:00 pm Washington DC time = 1:00 pm next day in Canberra
11:30 pm Washington DC time = 1:30 pm next day in Canberra

Time in Washington DC, USA:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 06:50 AM EDT

Time in Canberra, Australia:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:50 PM AEST

Time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Canberra, Australia:

14:0 hours.
DST is observed in both Washington DC and Canberra. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Washington DC and Canberra:

DateTime difference

Till 07 October 2018
15:0 hours
07 October 2018
to
10 March 2019
16:0 hours
10 March 2019
to
07 April 2019
15:0 hours
07 April 2019
to
03 November 2019
14:0 hours

After 03 November 2019

15:0 hours

Washington DC:
Sun:↑6:19 am, ↓7:52 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 33 mins
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019
Canberra:
Sun:↑6:34 am, ↓5:29 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 55 mins
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019

Washington DC

Canberra

Washington DC time conversion:

Washington DC to London time
Washington DC to Singapore time
Washington DC to Sydney time
Washington DC to Dubai time
Washington DC to Hong Kong time
Washington DC to Melbourne time
Washington DC to Honolulu time
Washington DC to Los Angeles time
Washington DC to Chicago time
Washington DC to New York time
Canberra to PST
Canberra to MST
Canberra to CST
Canberra to EST
Canberra to GMT
Canberra to CET
Canberra to IST