Time zone converter › Washington DC vs. Jakarta

Washington DC to Jakarta time converter:

Jakarta ↔ Washington DC time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Washington DC time = 11:00 am in Jakarta
12:30 am Washington DC time = 11:30 am in Jakarta
1:00 am Washington DC time = 12:00 pm in Jakarta
1:30 am Washington DC time = 12:30 pm in Jakarta
2:00 am Washington DC time = 1:00 pm in Jakarta
2:30 am Washington DC time = 1:30 pm in Jakarta
3:00 am Washington DC time = 2:00 pm in Jakarta
3:30 am Washington DC time = 2:30 pm in Jakarta
4:00 am Washington DC time = 3:00 pm in Jakarta
4:30 am Washington DC time = 3:30 pm in Jakarta
5:00 am Washington DC time = 4:00 pm in Jakarta
5:30 am Washington DC time = 4:30 pm in Jakarta
6:00 am Washington DC time = 5:00 pm in Jakarta
6:30 am Washington DC time = 5:30 pm in Jakarta
7:00 am Washington DC time = 6:00 pm in Jakarta
7:30 am Washington DC time = 6:30 pm in Jakarta
8:00 am Washington DC time = 7:00 pm in Jakarta
8:30 am Washington DC time = 7:30 pm in Jakarta
9:00 am Washington DC time = 8:00 pm in Jakarta
9:30 am Washington DC time = 8:30 pm in Jakarta
10:00 am Washington DC time = 9:00 pm in Jakarta
10:30 am Washington DC time = 9:30 pm in Jakarta
11:00 am Washington DC time = 10:00 pm in Jakarta
11:30 am Washington DC time = 10:30 pm in Jakarta
12:00 pm Washington DC time = 11:00 pm in Jakarta
12:30 pm Washington DC time = 11:30 pm in Jakarta
1:00 pm Washington DC time = 12:00 am next day in Jakarta
1:30 pm Washington DC time = 12:30 am next day in Jakarta
2:00 pm Washington DC time = 1:00 am next day in Jakarta
2:30 pm Washington DC time = 1:30 am next day in Jakarta
3:00 pm Washington DC time = 2:00 am next day in Jakarta
3:30 pm Washington DC time = 2:30 am next day in Jakarta
4:00 pm Washington DC time = 3:00 am next day in Jakarta
4:30 pm Washington DC time = 3:30 am next day in Jakarta
5:00 pm Washington DC time = 4:00 am next day in Jakarta
5:30 pm Washington DC time = 4:30 am next day in Jakarta
6:00 pm Washington DC time = 5:00 am next day in Jakarta
6:30 pm Washington DC time = 5:30 am next day in Jakarta
7:00 pm Washington DC time = 6:00 am next day in Jakarta
7:30 pm Washington DC time = 6:30 am next day in Jakarta
8:00 pm Washington DC time = 7:00 am next day in Jakarta
8:30 pm Washington DC time = 7:30 am next day in Jakarta
9:00 pm Washington DC time = 8:00 am next day in Jakarta
9:30 pm Washington DC time = 8:30 am next day in Jakarta
10:00 pm Washington DC time = 9:00 am next day in Jakarta
10:30 pm Washington DC time = 9:30 am next day in Jakarta
11:00 pm Washington DC time = 10:00 am next day in Jakarta
11:30 pm Washington DC time = 10:30 am next day in Jakarta

Time in Washington DC, USA:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 06:35 AM EDT

Time in Jakarta, Indonesia:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 05:35 PM WIB

Time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Jakarta, Indonesia:

11:0 hours.
Jakarta doesn't observe daylight saving time but Washington DC does. DST in Washington DC started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Washington DC the time difference between Washington DC and Jakarta will be 12:0 hours.


Washington DC:
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019
Jakarta:
Time zone:WIB - Western Indonesian Time (UTC/GMT +7)

Distance from Washington DC to Jakarta is 10185.7 Miles (16392.3 Kilometers / 8845.2 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Washington DC, District of Columbia to Jakarta, Indonesia is 21 hrs, 9 mins.

Washington DC

Jakarta

Washington DC time conversion:

Washington DC to London time
Washington DC to Singapore time
Washington DC to Sydney time
Washington DC to Dubai time
Washington DC to Hong Kong time
Washington DC to Melbourne time
Washington DC to Honolulu time
Washington DC to Los Angeles time
Washington DC to Chicago time
Washington DC to New York time
Jakarta to PST
Jakarta to MST
Jakarta to CST
Jakarta to EST
Jakarta to GMT
Jakarta to CET
Jakarta to IST
Jakarta to AEST