Time zone converter › Washington DC vs. Taipei

Washington DC to Taipei time converter:

Taipei ↔ Washington DC time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Washington DC time = 12:00 pm in Taipei
12:30 am Washington DC time = 12:30 pm in Taipei
1:00 am Washington DC time = 1:00 pm in Taipei
1:30 am Washington DC time = 1:30 pm in Taipei
2:00 am Washington DC time = 2:00 pm in Taipei
2:30 am Washington DC time = 2:30 pm in Taipei
3:00 am Washington DC time = 3:00 pm in Taipei
3:30 am Washington DC time = 3:30 pm in Taipei
4:00 am Washington DC time = 4:00 pm in Taipei
4:30 am Washington DC time = 4:30 pm in Taipei
5:00 am Washington DC time = 5:00 pm in Taipei
5:30 am Washington DC time = 5:30 pm in Taipei
6:00 am Washington DC time = 6:00 pm in Taipei
6:30 am Washington DC time = 6:30 pm in Taipei
7:00 am Washington DC time = 7:00 pm in Taipei
7:30 am Washington DC time = 7:30 pm in Taipei
8:00 am Washington DC time = 8:00 pm in Taipei
8:30 am Washington DC time = 8:30 pm in Taipei
9:00 am Washington DC time = 9:00 pm in Taipei
9:30 am Washington DC time = 9:30 pm in Taipei
10:00 am Washington DC time = 10:00 pm in Taipei
10:30 am Washington DC time = 10:30 pm in Taipei
11:00 am Washington DC time = 11:00 pm in Taipei
11:30 am Washington DC time = 11:30 pm in Taipei
12:00 pm Washington DC time = 12:00 am next day in Taipei
12:30 pm Washington DC time = 12:30 am next day in Taipei
1:00 pm Washington DC time = 1:00 am next day in Taipei
1:30 pm Washington DC time = 1:30 am next day in Taipei
2:00 pm Washington DC time = 2:00 am next day in Taipei
2:30 pm Washington DC time = 2:30 am next day in Taipei
3:00 pm Washington DC time = 3:00 am next day in Taipei
3:30 pm Washington DC time = 3:30 am next day in Taipei
4:00 pm Washington DC time = 4:00 am next day in Taipei
4:30 pm Washington DC time = 4:30 am next day in Taipei
5:00 pm Washington DC time = 5:00 am next day in Taipei
5:30 pm Washington DC time = 5:30 am next day in Taipei
6:00 pm Washington DC time = 6:00 am next day in Taipei
6:30 pm Washington DC time = 6:30 am next day in Taipei
7:00 pm Washington DC time = 7:00 am next day in Taipei
7:30 pm Washington DC time = 7:30 am next day in Taipei
8:00 pm Washington DC time = 8:00 am next day in Taipei
8:30 pm Washington DC time = 8:30 am next day in Taipei
9:00 pm Washington DC time = 9:00 am next day in Taipei
9:30 pm Washington DC time = 9:30 am next day in Taipei
10:00 pm Washington DC time = 10:00 am next day in Taipei
10:30 pm Washington DC time = 10:30 am next day in Taipei
11:00 pm Washington DC time = 11:00 am next day in Taipei
11:30 pm Washington DC time = 11:30 am next day in Taipei

Time in Washington DC, USA:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 04:08 AM EDT

Time in Taipei, Taiwan:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 04:08 PM CST

Time difference between Washington DC, District of Columbia and Taipei, Taiwan:

12:0 hours.
Taipei doesn't observe daylight saving time but Washington DC does. DST in Washington DC started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Washington DC the time difference between Washington DC and Taipei will be 13:0 hours.


Washington DC:
Sun:↑6:20 am, ↓7:51 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 31 mins
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019
Taipei:
Sun:↑5:25 am, ↓6:20 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 55 mins
Time zone:CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Distance from Washington DC to Taipei is 7886.4 Miles (12691.9 Kilometers / 6848.5 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Washington DC, District of Columbia to Taipei, Taiwan is 16 hrs, 22 mins.

Washington DC

Taipei

Washington DC time conversion:

Washington DC to London time
Washington DC to Singapore time
Washington DC to Sydney time
Washington DC to Dubai time
Washington DC to Hong Kong time
Washington DC to Melbourne time
Washington DC to Honolulu time
Washington DC to Los Angeles time
Washington DC to Chicago time
Washington DC to New York time
Taipei to PST
Taipei to MST
Taipei to CST
Taipei to EST
Taipei to GMT
Taipei to CET
Taipei to IST
Taipei to AEST