Wellington to Calgary time difference

Wellington time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Wellington time = 6:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Wellington time = 6:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Wellington time = 7:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Wellington time = 7:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Wellington time = 8:00 am previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Wellington time = 8:30 am previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Wellington time = 9:00 am previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Wellington time = 9:30 am previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Wellington time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Wellington time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Wellington time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Wellington time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Wellington time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Wellington time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Wellington time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Wellington time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Wellington time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Wellington time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Wellington time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Wellington time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Wellington time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Wellington time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Wellington time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Wellington time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Wellington time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Wellington time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Wellington time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Wellington time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Wellington time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 pm Wellington time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 pm Wellington time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 pm Wellington time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 pm Wellington time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 pm Wellington time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 pm Wellington time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 pm Wellington time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 pm Wellington time = 12:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Wellington time = 12:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Wellington time = 1:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Wellington time = 1:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Wellington time = 2:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Wellington time = 2:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Wellington time = 3:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Wellington time = 3:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Wellington time = 4:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Wellington time = 4:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Wellington time = 5:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Wellington time = 5:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Wellington time

Convert time to other cities:
Wellington   Calgary

Time difference between Wellington and Calgary, Canada is -18:0 hours

DST is observed in both Wellington and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Wellington and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-19:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 29 September 2019-18:0 hours
29 September 2019 to 03 November 2019-19:0 hours
03 November 2019 to 05 April 2020-20:0 hours
After 05 April 2020
-19:0 hours

Wellington, New Zealand:


Time zone: NZST - New Zealand Standard Time (UTC/GMT +12)
DST will start on 29 September 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Wellington to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Wellington and other cities in Canada: