Yerevan to Calgary time difference

Yerevan time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Yerevan time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Yerevan time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Yerevan time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Yerevan time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Yerevan time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Yerevan time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Yerevan time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Yerevan time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Yerevan time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Yerevan time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Yerevan time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Yerevan time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Yerevan time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Yerevan time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Yerevan time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Yerevan time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Yerevan time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Yerevan time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Yerevan time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Yerevan time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Yerevan time = 12:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Yerevan time = 12:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Yerevan time = 1:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Yerevan time = 1:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Yerevan time = 2:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Yerevan time = 2:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Yerevan time = 3:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Yerevan time = 3:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Yerevan time = 4:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Yerevan time = 4:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Yerevan time = 5:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Yerevan time = 5:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Yerevan time = 6:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Yerevan time = 6:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Yerevan time = 7:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Yerevan time = 7:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Yerevan time = 8:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Yerevan time = 8:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Yerevan time = 9:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Yerevan time = 9:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Yerevan time = 10:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Yerevan time = 10:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Yerevan time = 11:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Yerevan time = 11:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Yerevan time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Yerevan time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Yerevan time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Yerevan time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Yerevan time

Convert time to other cities:
Yerevan   Calgary

Time difference between Yerevan and Calgary, Canada is -10:0 hours

Yerevan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Yerevan and Calgary will be -11:0 hours.

Yerevan, Armenia:

Time zone: AMT - Armenia Time (UTC/GMT +4)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Yerevan and other cities in Canada: