Zurich to Honolulu time difference

Zurich time vs. Honolulu time:

12:00 am Zurich time = 12:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
12:30 am Zurich time = 12:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
1:00 am Zurich time = 1:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
1:30 am Zurich time = 1:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
2:00 am Zurich time = 2:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
2:30 am Zurich time = 2:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
3:00 am Zurich time = 3:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
3:30 am Zurich time = 3:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
4:00 am Zurich time = 4:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
4:30 am Zurich time = 4:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
5:00 am Zurich time = 5:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
5:30 am Zurich time = 5:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
6:00 am Zurich time = 6:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
6:30 am Zurich time = 6:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
7:00 am Zurich time = 7:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
7:30 am Zurich time = 7:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
8:00 am Zurich time = 8:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
8:30 am Zurich time = 8:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
9:00 am Zurich time = 9:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
9:30 am Zurich time = 9:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
10:00 am Zurich time = 10:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
10:30 am Zurich time = 10:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
11:00 am Zurich time = 11:00 pm previous day Honolulu time
11:30 am Zurich time = 11:30 pm previous day Honolulu time
12:00 pm Zurich time = 12:00 am Honolulu time
12:30 pm Zurich time = 12:30 am Honolulu time
1:00 pm Zurich time = 1:00 am Honolulu time
1:30 pm Zurich time = 1:30 am Honolulu time
2:00 pm Zurich time = 2:00 am Honolulu time
2:30 pm Zurich time = 2:30 am Honolulu time
3:00 pm Zurich time = 3:00 am Honolulu time
3:30 pm Zurich time = 3:30 am Honolulu time
4:00 pm Zurich time = 4:00 am Honolulu time
4:30 pm Zurich time = 4:30 am Honolulu time
5:00 pm Zurich time = 5:00 am Honolulu time
5:30 pm Zurich time = 5:30 am Honolulu time
6:00 pm Zurich time = 6:00 am Honolulu time
6:30 pm Zurich time = 6:30 am Honolulu time
7:00 pm Zurich time = 7:00 am Honolulu time
7:30 pm Zurich time = 7:30 am Honolulu time
8:00 pm Zurich time = 8:00 am Honolulu time
8:30 pm Zurich time = 8:30 am Honolulu time
9:00 pm Zurich time = 9:00 am Honolulu time
9:30 pm Zurich time = 9:30 am Honolulu time
10:00 pm Zurich time = 10:00 am Honolulu time
10:30 pm Zurich time = 10:30 am Honolulu time
11:00 pm Zurich time = 11:00 am Honolulu time
11:30 pm Zurich time = 11:30 am Honolulu time
Honolulu ↔ Zurich time

Convert time to other cities:
Zurich   Honolulu

Time difference between Zurich and Honolulu, Hawaii is -12:0 hours

Honolulu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Zurich does. DST in Zurich started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Zurich the time difference between Zurich and Honolulu will be -11:0 hours.

Zurich, Switzerland:


Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Honolulu, Hawaii:


Time zone: HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (UTC/GMT -10)
Time zone difference / Flight distance