Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Time difference calculator between cities and countries

Find time zone difference between two cities or two time zones:

Time difference between countries:

Afghanistan (UTC/GMT +4:30)
Albania (UTC/GMT +1)
Algeria (UTC/GMT +1)
American Samoa (UTC/GMT -11)
Andorra (UTC/GMT +1)
Angola (UTC/GMT +1)
Anguilla (UTC/GMT -4)
Antigua and Barbuda (UTC/GMT -4)
Argentina (UTC/GMT -3)
Armenia (UTC/GMT +4)
Aruba (UTC/GMT -4)
Australia (UTC/GMT +10)
Austria (UTC/GMT +1)
Azerbaijan (UTC/GMT +4)
Bahamas (UTC/GMT -5)
Bahrain (UTC/GMT +3)
Bangladesh (UTC/GMT +6)
Barbados (UTC/GMT -4)
Belarus (UTC/GMT +3)
Belgium (UTC/GMT +1)
Belize (UTC/GMT -6)
Benin (UTC/GMT +1)
Bermuda (UTC/GMT -4)
Bhutan (UTC/GMT +6)
Bolivia (UTC/GMT -4)
Bosnia Herzegovina (UTC/GMT +1)
Botswana (UTC/GMT +2)
Brazil (UTC/GMT -3)
British Virgin Islands (UTC/GMT -4)
Brunei (UTC/GMT +8)
Bulgaria (UTC/GMT +2)
Burkina Faso (UTC/GMT)
Burundi (UTC/GMT +2)
Cambodia (UTC/GMT +7)
Cameroon (UTC/GMT +1)
Canada (UTC/GMT -5)
Cape Verde (UTC/GMT -1)
Cayman Islands (UTC/GMT -5)
Central African Republic (UTC/GMT +1)
Chad (UTC/GMT +1)
Chile (UTC/GMT -4)
China (UTC/GMT +8)
Colombia (UTC/GMT -5)
Comoros (UTC/GMT +3)
Congo (UTC/GMT +1)
Congo Dem. Rep. (UTC/GMT +1)
Cook Islands (UTC/GMT -10)
Costa Rica (UTC/GMT -6)
Cote dIvoire (UTC/GMT)
Croatia (UTC/GMT +1)
Cuba (UTC/GMT -5)
Curacao (UTC/GMT -4)
Cyprus (UTC/GMT +2)
Czech Republic (UTC/GMT +1)
Denmark (UTC/GMT +1)
Djibouti (UTC/GMT +3)
Dominica (UTC/GMT -4)
Dominican Republic (UTC/GMT -4)
Ecuador (UTC/GMT -5)
Egypt (UTC/GMT +2)
El Salvador (UTC/GMT -6)
Equatorial Guinea (UTC/GMT +1)
Eritrea (UTC/GMT +3)
Estonia (UTC/GMT +2)
Ethiopia (UTC/GMT +3)
Falkland Islands (UTC/GMT -3)
Faroe Islands (UTC/GMT)
Fiji (UTC/GMT +12)
Finland (UTC/GMT +2)
France (UTC/GMT +1)
French Guiana (UTC/GMT -3)
French Polynesia (UTC/GMT -10)
French Southern Territories (UTC/GMT +5)
Gabon (UTC/GMT +1)
Gambia (UTC/GMT)
Gaza Strip (UTC/GMT +2)
Georgia (UTC/GMT +4)
Germany (UTC/GMT +1)
Ghana (UTC/GMT)
Gibraltar (UTC/GMT +1)
Greece (UTC/GMT +2)
Greenland (UTC/GMT -3)
Grenada (UTC/GMT -4)
Guadeloupe (UTC/GMT -4)
Guatemala (UTC/GMT -6)
Guinea (UTC/GMT)
Guinea Bissau (UTC/GMT)
Guyana (UTC/GMT -4)
Haiti (UTC/GMT -5)
Honduras (UTC/GMT -6)
Hong Kong (UTC/GMT +8)
Hungary (UTC/GMT +1)
Iceland (UTC/GMT)
India (UTC/GMT +5:30)
Indonesia (UTC/GMT +7)
Iran (UTC/GMT +3:30)
Iraq (UTC/GMT +3)
Ireland (UTC/GMT)
Isle of Man (UTC/GMT)
Israel (UTC/GMT +2)
Italy (UTC/GMT +1)
Jamaica (UTC/GMT -5)
Japan (UTC/GMT +9)
Jordan (UTC/GMT +2)
Kazakhstan (UTC/GMT +6)
Kenya (UTC/GMT +3)
Kiribati (UTC/GMT +12)
Kosovo (UTC/GMT +1)
Kuwait (UTC/GMT +3)
Kyrgyzstan (UTC/GMT +6)
Laos (UTC/GMT +7)
Latvia (UTC/GMT +2)
Lebanon (UTC/GMT +2)
Lesotho (UTC/GMT +2)
Liberia (UTC/GMT)
Libya (UTC/GMT +2)
Liechtenstein (UTC/GMT +1)
Lithuania (UTC/GMT +2)
Luxembourg (UTC/GMT +1)
Macedonia (UTC/GMT +1)
Madagascar (UTC/GMT +3)
Malawi (UTC/GMT +2)
Malaysia (UTC/GMT +8)
Maldives (UTC/GMT +5)
Mali (UTC/GMT)
Malta (UTC/GMT +1)
Marshall Islands (UTC/GMT +12)
Martinique (UTC/GMT -4)
Mauritania (UTC/GMT)
Mauritius (UTC/GMT +4)
Mayotte (UTC/GMT +3)
Mexico (UTC/GMT -6)
Micronesia (UTC/GMT +11)
Moldova (UTC/GMT +2)
Monaco (UTC/GMT +1)
Mongolia (UTC/GMT +8)
Montenegro (UTC/GMT +1)
Montserrat (UTC/GMT -4)
Morocco (UTC/GMT)
Mozambique (UTC/GMT +2)
Myanmar (UTC/GMT +6:30)
Namibia (UTC/GMT +2)
Nauru (UTC/GMT +12)
Nepal (UTC/GMT +5:45)
Netherlands (UTC/GMT +1)
New Caledonia (UTC/GMT +11)
New Zealand (UTC/GMT +12)
Nicaragua (UTC/GMT -6)
Niger (UTC/GMT +1)
Nigeria (UTC/GMT +1)
Niue (UTC/GMT -11)
Norfolk Island (UTC/GMT +11:30)
North Korea (UTC/GMT +9)
Norway (UTC/GMT +1)
Oman (UTC/GMT +4)
Pakistan (UTC/GMT +5)
Palau (UTC/GMT +9)
Panama (UTC/GMT -5)
Papua New Guinea (UTC/GMT +10)
Paraguay (UTC/GMT -4)
Peru (UTC/GMT -5)
Philippines (UTC/GMT +8)
Pitcairn Islands (UTC/GMT -8)
Poland (UTC/GMT +1)
Portugal (UTC/GMT)
Puerto Rico (UTC/GMT -4)
Qatar (UTC/GMT +3)
Reunion (French) (UTC/GMT +4)
Romania (UTC/GMT +2)
Russia (UTC/GMT +3)
Rwanda (UTC/GMT +2)
Saint Kitts and Nevis (UTC/GMT -4)
Saint Lucia (UTC/GMT -4)
Saint Pierre and Miquelon (UTC/GMT -3)
Saint Vincent Grenadines (UTC/GMT -4)
Samoa (UTC/GMT +13)
San Marino (UTC/GMT +1)
Sao Tome and Principe (UTC/GMT +1)
Saudi Arabia (UTC/GMT +3)
Senegal (UTC/GMT)
Serbia (UTC/GMT +1)
Seychelles (UTC/GMT +4)
Sierra Leone (UTC/GMT)
Singapore (UTC/GMT +8)
Slovakia (UTC/GMT +1)
Slovenia time difference
Solomon Islands time difference
Somalia time difference
South Africa time difference
South Korea time difference
South Sudan time difference
Spain time difference
Sri Lanka time difference
Sudan time difference
Suriname time difference
eSwatini time difference
Sweden time difference
Switzerland time difference
Syria time difference
Taiwan time difference
Tajikistan time difference
Tanzania time difference
Thailand time difference
Timor Leste time difference
Togo time difference
Tokelau time difference
Tonga time difference
Trinidad and Tobago time difference
Tunisia time difference
Turkey time difference
Turkmenistan time difference
Tuvalu time difference
UAE time difference
Uganda time difference
UK time difference
Ukraine time difference
Uruguay time difference
USA time difference
Uzbekistan time difference
Vanuatu time difference
Vatican City State time difference
Venezuela time difference
Vietnam time difference
West Bank time difference
Western Sahara time difference
Yemen time difference
Zambia time difference
Zimbabwe time difference
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account to convert time zone between two cities.

This time difference calculator calculates and displays the time difference (and date difference) between world cities in hours and minutes. You can also click on a country from the list above to see its time difference with other countries. Please note that some countries such as United states, Canada and Australia have multiple time zones, therefore to see the exact time difference You are advised to choose a specific city / time zone from those countries. Also be aware that time zones and hence time differences vary for cities which observe Daylight Saving Time.

Time zone converter