HappyZebra.com

ACDT - Australian Central Daylight Time - Balgowan time zone converter

Converter > ACDT - Australian Central Daylight Time - Balgowan

The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 3:00 pm (ACDT - Australian Central Daylight Time) in Balgowan, South Australia Australia. (Select a different time in Balgowan)
Use this time zone converter tool to find the time zone difference for other cities / time zones:







CityTime
Afghanistan - Kabul9:00 am AFT
Albania - Tirane5:30 am CET
Algeria - Algiers5:30 am CET
American Samoa - Pago Pago5:30 pm SST
Andorra - Andorra La Vella5:30 am CET
Angola - Luanda5:30 am WAT
Anguilla - The Valley12:30 am AST
Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns12:30 am AST
Argentina - Buenos Aires1:30 am ART
Armenia - Yerevan8:30 am AMT
Aruba - Oranjestad12:30 am AST
Australia - ACT - Canberra *3:30 pm AEDT
Austria - Vienna5:30 am CET
Azerbaijan - Baku8:30 am AZT
Bahamas - Nassau11:30 pm EST
Bahrain - Manama7:30 am AST
Bangladesh - Dhaka10:30 am BST
Barbados - Bridgetown12:30 am AST
Belarus - Minsk7:30 am MSK
Belgium - Brussels5:30 am CET
Belize - Belmopan10:30 pm CST
Benin - Porto Novo5:30 am WAT
Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda)12:30 am AST
Bhutan - Thimphu10:30 am BTT
Bolivia - La Paz12:30 am BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo5:30 am CET
Botswana - Gaborone6:30 am CAT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia *2:30 am BRST
British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town12:30 am AST
Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan12:30 pm BNT
Bulgaria - Sofia6:30 am EET
Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou4:30 am GMT
Burundi - Bujumbura6:30 am CAT
Cambodia - Phnom Penh11:30 am ICT
Cameroon - Yaounde5:30 am WAT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa11:30 pm EST
Cape Verde - Praia3:30 am CVT
Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)11:30 pm EST
Central African Republic - Bangui5:30 am WAT
Chad - Ndjamena5:30 am WAT
Chile - Santiago *1:30 am CLST
China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing12:30 pm CST
Colombia - Bogota11:30 pm COT
Comoros - Moroni7:30 am EAT
Congo - Brazzaville5:30 am WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa5:30 am WAT
Cook Islands - Rarotonga6:30 pm CKT
Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)10:30 pm CST
Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro4:30 am GMT
Croatia - Zagreb5:30 am CET
Cuba - Havana11:30 pm CST
Curacao - Willemstad12:30 am AST
Cyprus - Nicosia6:30 am EET
Czech Republic - Prague5:30 am CET
Denmark - Copenhagen5:30 am CET
Djibouti - Djibouti7:30 am EAT
Dominica - Roseau12:30 am AST
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo12:30 am AST
Ecuador - Quito11:30 pm ECT
Egypt - Cairo6:30 am EET
El Salvador - San Salvador10:30 pm CST
Equatorial Guinea - Malabo5:30 am WAT
Eritrea - Asmara7:30 am EAT
Estonia - Tallinn6:30 am EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa7:30 am EAT
Falkland Islands - Stanley1:30 am FKST
Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn4:30 am WET
Fiji - Suva4:30 pm FJT
Finland - Helsinki6:30 am EET
France - Paris5:30 am CET
French Guiana - Cayenne1:30 am GFT
French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete6:30 pm TAHT
French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais9:30 am TFT
Gabon - Libreville5:30 am WAT
Gambia - Banjul4:30 am GMT
Gaza Strip - Gaza6:30 am EET
Georgia - Tbilisi8:30 am GET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin5:30 am CET
Ghana - Accra4:30 am GMT
Gibraltar - Gibraltar5:30 am CET
Greece - Athens6:30 am EET
Greenland - Nuuk1:30 am WGT
Grenada - Saint Georges12:30 am AST
Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre12:30 am AST
Guatemala - Guatemala10:30 pm CST
Guinea - Conakry4:30 am GMT
Guinea Bissau - Bissau4:30 am GMT
Guyana - Georgetown12:30 am GYT
Haiti - Port-au-Prince11:30 pm EST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa10:30 pm CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong12:30 pm HKT
Hungary - Budapest5:30 am CET
Iceland - Reykjavik4:30 am GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi10:00 am IST
Indonesia - Java - Jakarta11:30 am WIB
Iran - Tehran8:00 am IRST
Iraq - Baghdad7:30 am AST
Ireland - Dublin4:30 am GMT
Isle of Man - Douglas4:30 am GMT
Israel - Jerusalem6:30 am IST
Italy - Rome5:30 am CET
Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)11:30 pm EST
Japan - Tokyo1:30 pm JST
Jordan - Amman6:30 am EET
Kazakhstan - Astana10:30 am ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi7:30 am EAT
Kiribati - Tarawa4:30 pm GILT
Kosovo - Pristina5:30 am CET
Kuwait - Kuwait City7:30 am AST
Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek10:30 am KGT
Laos - Vientiane11:30 am ICT
Latvia - Riga6:30 am EET
Lebanon - Beirut6:30 am EET
Lesotho - Maseru6:30 am SAST
Liberia - Monrovia4:30 am GMT
Libya - Tripoli6:30 am EET
Liechtenstein - Vaduz5:30 am CET
Lithuania - Vilnius6:30 am EET
Luxembourg - Luxembourg5:30 am CET
Macedonia - Skopje5:30 am CET
Madagascar - Antananarivo7:30 am EAT
Malawi - Lilongwe6:30 am CAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur12:30 pm MYT
Maldives - Male9:30 am MVT
Mali - Bamako4:30 am GMT
Malta - Valletta5:30 am CET
Marshall Islands - Majuro4:30 pm MHT
Martinique - Fort-de-France12:30 am AST
Mauritania - Nouakchott4:30 am GMT
Mauritius - Port Louis8:30 am MUT
Mayotte - Mamoutzou7:30 am EAT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City10:30 pm CST
Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir3:30 pm PONT
Moldova - Kishinev6:30 am EET
Monaco - Monaco5:30 am CET
Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar12:30 pm ULAT
Montenegro - Podgorica5:30 am CET
Montserrat - Brades12:30 am AST
Morocco - Rabat5:30 am CET
Mozambique - Maputo6:30 am CAT
Myanmar - Naypyidaw11:00 am MMT
Namibia - Windhoek6:30 am CAT
Nauru - Yaren4:30 pm NRT
Nepal - Kathmandu10:15 am NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam5:30 am CET
New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea3:30 pm NCT
New Zealand - Wellington *5:30 pm NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua10:30 pm CST
Niger - Niamey5:30 am WAT
Nigeria - Abuja5:30 am WAT
Niue - Alofi5:30 pm NUT
Norfolk Island - Kingston4:00 pm NFT
North Korea - Pyongyang1:30 pm KST
Norway - Oslo5:30 am CET
Oman - Muscat8:30 am GST
Pakistan - Islamabad9:30 am PKT
Palau - Melekeok1:30 pm PWT
Panama - Panama11:30 pm EST
Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby2:30 pm PGT
Paraguay - Asuncion *1:30 am PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima11:30 pm PET
Philippines - Manila12:30 pm PHT
Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown8:30 pm PST
Poland - Warsaw5:30 am CET
Portugal - Lisbon4:30 am WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan12:30 am AST
Qatar - Doha7:30 am AST
Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis8:30 am RET
Romania - Bucharest6:30 am EET
Russia - Moscow7:30 am MSK
Rwanda - Kigali6:30 am CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre12:30 am AST
Saint Lucia - Castries12:30 am AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre1:30 am PMST
Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown12:30 am AST
Samoa - Apia *6:30 pm WST
San Marino - San Marino5:30 am CET
Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome5:30 am WAT
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh7:30 am AST
Senegal - Dakar4:30 am GMT
Serbia - Belgrade5:30 am CET
Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)8:30 am SCT
Sierra Leone - Freetown4:30 am GMT
Singapore - Singapore12:30 pm SGT
Slovakia - Bratislava5:30 am CET
Slovenia - Ljubljana5:30 am CET
Solomon Islands - Honiara3:30 pm SBT
Somalia - Mogadishu7:30 am EAT
South Africa - Pretoria6:30 am SAST
South Korea - Seoul1:30 pm KST
South Sudan - Juba7:30 am EAT
Spain - Madrid5:30 am CET
Sri Lanka - Colombo10:00 am IST
Sudan - Khartoum6:30 am CAT
Suriname - Paramaribo1:30 am SRT
eSwatini - Mbabane6:30 am SAST
Sweden - Stockholm5:30 am CET
Switzerland - Bern5:30 am CET
Syria - Damascus6:30 am EET
Taiwan - Taipei12:30 pm CST
Tajikistan - Dushanbe9:30 am TJT
Tanzania - Dodoma7:30 am EAT
Thailand - Bangkok11:30 am ICT
Timor Leste - Dili1:30 pm TLT
Togo - Lome4:30 am GMT
Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo6:30 pm TKT
Tonga - Nukualofa5:30 pm TOT
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain12:30 am AST
Tunisia - Tunis5:30 am CET
Turkey - Ankara7:30 am TRT
Turkmenistan - Ashgabat9:30 am TMT
Tuvalu - Funafuti4:30 pm TVT
UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi8:30 am GST
Uganda - Kampala7:30 am EAT
UK - England - London4:30 am GMT
Ukraine - Kiev6:30 am EET
Uruguay - Montevideo1:30 am UYT
USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC11:30 pm EST
Uzbekistan - Tashkent9:30 am UZT
Vanuatu - Port Vila3:30 pm VUT
Vatican City State - Vatican City5:30 am CET
Venezuela - Caracas12:30 am VET
Vietnam - Hanoi11:30 am ICT
West Bank - Bethlehem6:30 am EET
Western Sahara - El Aaiun4:30 am WET
Yemen - Sana7:30 am AST
Zambia - Lusaka6:30 am CAT
Zimbabwe - Harare6:30 am CAT


Convert a different time in Balgowan:







* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.