HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time - Canberra time zone converter

Converter > AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time - Canberra

The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 8:15 pm (AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time) in Canberra, ACT Australia. (Select a different time in Canberra)


CityTime
Afghanistan - Kabul2:45 pm AFT
Albania - Tirane *12:15 pm CEST
Algeria - Algiers11:15 am CET
American Samoa - Pago Pago11:15 pm SST
Andorra - Andorra La Vella *12:15 pm CEST
Angola - Luanda11:15 am WAT
Anguilla - The Valley6:15 am AST
Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns6:15 am AST
Argentina - Buenos Aires7:15 am ART
Armenia - Yerevan2:15 pm AMT
Aruba - Oranjestad6:15 am AST
Austria - Vienna *12:15 pm CEST
Azerbaijan - Baku2:15 pm AZT
Bahamas - Nassau *6:15 am EDT
Bahrain - Manama1:15 pm AST
Bangladesh - Dhaka4:15 pm BST
Barbados - Bridgetown6:15 am AST
Belarus - Minsk1:15 pm MSK
Belgium - Brussels *12:15 pm CEST
Belize - Belmopan4:15 am CST
Benin - Porto Novo11:15 am WAT
Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda) *7:15 am ADT
Bhutan - Thimphu4:15 pm BTT
Bolivia - La Paz6:15 am BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo *12:15 pm CEST
Botswana - Gaborone12:15 pm CAT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia7:15 am BRT
British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town6:15 am AST
Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan6:15 pm BNT
Bulgaria - Sofia *1:15 pm EEST
Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou10:15 am GMT
Burundi - Bujumbura12:15 pm CAT
Cambodia - Phnom Penh5:15 pm ICT
Cameroon - Yaounde11:15 am WAT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa *6:15 am EDT
Cape Verde - Praia9:15 am CVT
Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)5:15 am EST
Central African Republic - Bangui11:15 am WAT
Chad - Ndjamena11:15 am WAT
Chile - Santiago *7:15 am CLST
China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing6:15 pm CST
Colombia - Bogota5:15 am COT
Comoros - Moroni1:15 pm EAT
Congo - Brazzaville11:15 am WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa11:15 am WAT
Cook Islands - Rarotonga12:15 am CKT
Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)4:15 am CST
Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro10:15 am GMT
Croatia - Zagreb *12:15 pm CEST
Cuba - Havana *6:15 am CDT
Curacao - Willemstad6:15 am AST
Cyprus - Nicosia *1:15 pm EEST
Czech Republic - Prague *12:15 pm CEST
Denmark - Copenhagen *12:15 pm CEST
Djibouti - Djibouti1:15 pm EAT
Dominica - Roseau6:15 am AST
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo6:15 am AST
Ecuador - Quito5:15 am ECT
Egypt - Cairo12:15 pm EET
El Salvador - San Salvador4:15 am CST
Equatorial Guinea - Malabo11:15 am WAT
Eritrea - Asmara1:15 pm EAT
Estonia - Tallinn *1:15 pm EEST
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa1:15 pm EAT
Falkland Islands - Stanley7:15 am FKST
Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn *11:15 am WEST
Fiji - Suva10:15 pm FJT
Finland - Helsinki *1:15 pm EEST
France - Paris *12:15 pm CEST
French Guiana - Cayenne7:15 am GFT
French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete12:15 am TAHT
French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais3:15 pm TFT
Gabon - Libreville11:15 am WAT
Gambia - Banjul10:15 am GMT
Gaza Strip - Gaza *1:15 pm EEST
Georgia - Tbilisi2:15 pm GET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin *12:15 pm CEST
Ghana - Accra10:15 am GMT
Gibraltar - Gibraltar *12:15 pm CEST
Greece - Athens *1:15 pm EEST
Greenland - Nuuk *8:15 am WGST
Grenada - Saint Georges6:15 am AST
Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre6:15 am AST
Guatemala - Guatemala4:15 am CST
Guinea - Conakry10:15 am GMT
Guinea Bissau - Bissau10:15 am GMT
Guyana - Georgetown6:15 am GYT
Haiti - Port-au-Prince *6:15 am EDT
Honduras - Tegucigalpa4:15 am CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong6:15 pm HKT
Hungary - Budapest *12:15 pm CEST
Iceland - Reykjavik10:15 am GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi3:45 pm IST
Indonesia - Java - Jakarta5:15 pm WIB
Iran - Tehran *2:45 pm IRDT
Iraq - Baghdad1:15 pm AST
Ireland - Dublin *11:15 am IST
Isle of Man - Douglas *11:15 am BST
Israel - Jerusalem *1:15 pm IDT
Italy - Rome *12:15 pm CEST
Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)5:15 am EST
Japan - Tokyo7:15 pm JST
Jordan - Amman *1:15 pm EEST
Kazakhstan - Astana4:15 pm ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi1:15 pm EAT
Kiribati - Tarawa10:15 pm GILT
Kosovo - Pristina *12:15 pm CEST
Kuwait - Kuwait City1:15 pm AST
Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek4:15 pm KGT
Laos - Vientiane5:15 pm ICT
Latvia - Riga *1:15 pm EEST
Lebanon - Beirut *1:15 pm EEST
Lesotho - Maseru12:15 pm SAST
Liberia - Monrovia10:15 am GMT
Libya - Tripoli12:15 pm EET
Liechtenstein - Vaduz *12:15 pm CEST
Lithuania - Vilnius *1:15 pm EEST
Luxembourg - Luxembourg *12:15 pm CEST
Macedonia - Skopje *12:15 pm CEST
Madagascar - Antananarivo1:15 pm EAT
Malawi - Lilongwe12:15 pm CAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur6:15 pm MYT
Maldives - Male3:15 pm MVT
Mali - Bamako10:15 am GMT
Malta - Valletta *12:15 pm CEST
Marshall Islands - Majuro10:15 pm MHT
Martinique - Fort-de-France6:15 am AST
Mauritania - Nouakchott10:15 am GMT
Mauritius - Port Louis2:15 pm MUT
Mayotte - Mamoutzou1:15 pm EAT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City *5:15 am CDT
Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir9:15 pm PONT
Moldova - Kishinev *1:15 pm EEST
Monaco - Monaco *12:15 pm CEST
Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar6:15 pm ULAT
Montenegro - Podgorica *12:15 pm CEST
Montserrat - Brades6:15 am AST
Morocco - Rabat *11:15 am WEST
Mozambique - Maputo12:15 pm CAT
Myanmar - Naypyidaw4:45 pm MMT
Namibia - Windhoek12:15 pm CAT
Nauru - Yaren10:15 pm NRT
Nepal - Kathmandu4:00 pm NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam *12:15 pm CEST
New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea9:15 pm NCT
New Zealand - Wellington10:15 pm NZST
Nicaragua - Managua4:15 am CST
Niger - Niamey11:15 am WAT
Nigeria - Abuja11:15 am WAT
Niue - Alofi11:15 pm NUT
Norfolk Island - Kingston9:45 pm NFT
North Korea - Pyongyang7:15 pm KST
Norway - Oslo *12:15 pm CEST
Oman - Muscat2:15 pm GST
Pakistan - Islamabad3:15 pm PKT
Palau - Melekeok7:15 pm PWT
Panama - Panama5:15 am EST
Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby8:15 pm PGT
Paraguay - Asuncion6:15 am PYT
Peru - Lima - Lima5:15 am PET
Philippines - Manila6:15 pm PHT
Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown2:15 am PST
Poland - Warsaw *12:15 pm CEST
Portugal - Lisbon *11:15 am WEST
Puerto Rico - San Juan6:15 am AST
Qatar - Doha1:15 pm AST
Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis2:15 pm RET
Romania - Bucharest *1:15 pm EEST
Russia - Moscow1:15 pm MSK
Rwanda - Kigali12:15 pm CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre6:15 am AST
Saint Lucia - Castries6:15 am AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre *8:15 am PMDT
Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown6:15 am AST
Samoa - Apia11:15 pm WST
San Marino - San Marino *12:15 pm CEST
Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome11:15 am WAT
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh1:15 pm AST
Senegal - Dakar10:15 am GMT
Serbia - Belgrade *12:15 pm CEST
Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)2:15 pm SCT
Sierra Leone - Freetown10:15 am GMT
Singapore - Singapore6:15 pm SGT
Slovakia - Bratislava *12:15 pm CEST
Slovenia - Ljubljana *12:15 pm CEST
Solomon Islands - Honiara9:15 pm SBT
Somalia - Mogadishu1:15 pm EAT
South Africa - Pretoria12:15 pm SAST
South Korea - Seoul7:15 pm KST
South Sudan - Juba1:15 pm EAT
Spain - Madrid *12:15 pm CEST
Sri Lanka - Colombo3:45 pm IST
Sudan - Khartoum12:15 pm CAT
Suriname - Paramaribo7:15 am SRT
eSwatini - Mbabane12:15 pm SAST
Sweden - Stockholm *12:15 pm CEST
Switzerland - Bern *12:15 pm CEST
Syria - Damascus *1:15 pm EEST
Taiwan - Taipei6:15 pm CST
Tajikistan - Dushanbe3:15 pm TJT
Tanzania - Dodoma1:15 pm EAT
Thailand - Bangkok5:15 pm ICT
Timor Leste - Dili7:15 pm TLT
Togo - Lome10:15 am GMT
Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo12:15 am TKT
Tonga - Nukualofa11:15 pm TOT
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain6:15 am AST
Tunisia - Tunis11:15 am CET
Turkey - Ankara1:15 pm TRT
Turkmenistan - Ashgabat3:15 pm TMT
Tuvalu - Funafuti10:15 pm TVT
UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi2:15 pm GST
Uganda - Kampala1:15 pm EAT
UK - England - London *11:15 am BST
Ukraine - Kiev *1:15 pm EEST
Uruguay - Montevideo7:15 am UYT
USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC *6:15 am EDT
Uzbekistan - Tashkent3:15 pm UZT
Vanuatu - Port Vila9:15 pm VUT
Vatican City State - Vatican City *12:15 pm CEST
Venezuela - Caracas6:15 am VET
Vietnam - Hanoi5:15 pm ICT
West Bank - Bethlehem *1:15 pm EEST
Western Sahara - El Aaiun *11:15 am WEST
Yemen - Sana1:15 pm AST
Zambia - Lusaka12:15 pm CAT
Zimbabwe - Harare12:15 pm CAT

Convert a different time in Canberra:




* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.