HappyZebra.com

CET - Central European Time - Essen time zone converter

Converter > CET - Central European Time - Essen

The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 11:00 am (CET - Central European Time) in Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia Germany. (Select a different time in Essen)
Use this time zone converter tool to find the time zone difference for other cities / time zones:







CityTime
Afghanistan - Kabul2:30 pm AFT
Albania - Tirane11:00 am CET
Algeria - Algiers11:00 am CET
American Samoa - Pago Pago11:00 pm SST
Andorra - Andorra La Vella11:00 am CET
Angola - Luanda11:00 am WAT
Anguilla - The Valley6:00 am AST
Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns6:00 am AST
Argentina - Buenos Aires7:00 am ART
Armenia - Yerevan2:00 pm AMT
Aruba - Oranjestad6:00 am AST
Australia - ACT - Canberra *9:00 pm AEDT
Austria - Vienna11:00 am CET
Azerbaijan - Baku2:00 pm AZT
Bahamas - Nassau5:00 am EST
Bahrain - Manama1:00 pm AST
Bangladesh - Dhaka4:00 pm BST
Barbados - Bridgetown6:00 am AST
Belarus - Minsk1:00 pm MSK
Belgium - Brussels11:00 am CET
Belize - Belmopan4:00 am CST
Benin - Porto Novo11:00 am WAT
Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda)6:00 am AST
Bhutan - Thimphu4:00 pm BTT
Bolivia - La Paz6:00 am BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo11:00 am CET
Botswana - Gaborone12:00 pm CAT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia *8:00 am BRST
British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town6:00 am AST
Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan6:00 pm BNT
Bulgaria - Sofia12:00 pm EET
Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou10:00 am GMT
Burundi - Bujumbura12:00 pm CAT
Cambodia - Phnom Penh5:00 pm ICT
Cameroon - Yaounde11:00 am WAT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa5:00 am EST
Cape Verde - Praia9:00 am CVT
Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)5:00 am EST
Central African Republic - Bangui11:00 am WAT
Chad - Ndjamena11:00 am WAT
Chile - Santiago *7:00 am CLST
China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing6:00 pm CST
Colombia - Bogota5:00 am COT
Comoros - Moroni1:00 pm EAT
Congo - Brazzaville11:00 am WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa11:00 am WAT
Cook Islands - Rarotonga12:00 am CKT
Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)4:00 am CST
Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro10:00 am GMT
Croatia - Zagreb11:00 am CET
Cuba - Havana5:00 am CST
Curacao - Willemstad6:00 am AST
Cyprus - Nicosia12:00 pm EET
Czech Republic - Prague11:00 am CET
Denmark - Copenhagen11:00 am CET
Djibouti - Djibouti1:00 pm EAT
Dominica - Roseau6:00 am AST
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo6:00 am AST
Ecuador - Quito5:00 am ECT
Egypt - Cairo12:00 pm EET
El Salvador - San Salvador4:00 am CST
Equatorial Guinea - Malabo11:00 am WAT
Eritrea - Asmara1:00 pm EAT
Estonia - Tallinn12:00 pm EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa1:00 pm EAT
Falkland Islands - Stanley7:00 am FKST
Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn10:00 am WET
Fiji - Suva10:00 pm FJT
Finland - Helsinki12:00 pm EET
France - Paris11:00 am CET
French Guiana - Cayenne7:00 am GFT
French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete12:00 am TAHT
French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais3:00 pm TFT
Gabon - Libreville11:00 am WAT
Gambia - Banjul10:00 am GMT
Gaza Strip - Gaza12:00 pm EET
Georgia - Tbilisi2:00 pm GET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin11:00 am CET
Ghana - Accra10:00 am GMT
Gibraltar - Gibraltar11:00 am CET
Greece - Athens12:00 pm EET
Greenland - Nuuk7:00 am WGT
Grenada - Saint Georges6:00 am AST
Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre6:00 am AST
Guatemala - Guatemala4:00 am CST
Guinea - Conakry10:00 am GMT
Guinea Bissau - Bissau10:00 am GMT
Guyana - Georgetown6:00 am GYT
Haiti - Port-au-Prince5:00 am EST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa4:00 am CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong6:00 pm HKT
Hungary - Budapest11:00 am CET
Iceland - Reykjavik10:00 am GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi3:30 pm IST
Indonesia - Java - Jakarta5:00 pm WIB
Iran - Tehran1:30 pm IRST
Iraq - Baghdad1:00 pm AST
Ireland - Dublin10:00 am GMT
Isle of Man - Douglas10:00 am GMT
Israel - Jerusalem12:00 pm IST
Italy - Rome11:00 am CET
Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)5:00 am EST
Japan - Tokyo7:00 pm JST
Jordan - Amman12:00 pm EET
Kazakhstan - Astana4:00 pm ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi1:00 pm EAT
Kiribati - Tarawa10:00 pm GILT
Kosovo - Pristina11:00 am CET
Kuwait - Kuwait City1:00 pm AST
Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek4:00 pm KGT
Laos - Vientiane5:00 pm ICT
Latvia - Riga12:00 pm EET
Lebanon - Beirut12:00 pm EET
Lesotho - Maseru12:00 pm SAST
Liberia - Monrovia10:00 am GMT
Libya - Tripoli12:00 pm EET
Liechtenstein - Vaduz11:00 am CET
Lithuania - Vilnius12:00 pm EET
Luxembourg - Luxembourg11:00 am CET
Macedonia - Skopje11:00 am CET
Madagascar - Antananarivo1:00 pm EAT
Malawi - Lilongwe12:00 pm CAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur6:00 pm MYT
Maldives - Male3:00 pm MVT
Mali - Bamako10:00 am GMT
Malta - Valletta11:00 am CET
Marshall Islands - Majuro10:00 pm MHT
Martinique - Fort-de-France6:00 am AST
Mauritania - Nouakchott10:00 am GMT
Mauritius - Port Louis2:00 pm MUT
Mayotte - Mamoutzou1:00 pm EAT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City4:00 am CST
Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir9:00 pm PONT
Moldova - Kishinev12:00 pm EET
Monaco - Monaco11:00 am CET
Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar6:00 pm ULAT
Montenegro - Podgorica11:00 am CET
Montserrat - Brades6:00 am AST
Morocco - Rabat11:00 am CET
Mozambique - Maputo12:00 pm CAT
Myanmar - Naypyidaw4:30 pm MMT
Namibia - Windhoek12:00 pm CAT
Nauru - Yaren10:00 pm NRT
Nepal - Kathmandu3:45 pm NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam11:00 am CET
New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea9:00 pm NCT
New Zealand - Wellington *11:00 pm NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua4:00 am CST
Niger - Niamey11:00 am WAT
Nigeria - Abuja11:00 am WAT
Niue - Alofi11:00 pm NUT
Norfolk Island - Kingston9:30 pm NFT
North Korea - Pyongyang7:00 pm KST
Norway - Oslo11:00 am CET
Oman - Muscat2:00 pm GST
Pakistan - Islamabad3:00 pm PKT
Palau - Melekeok7:00 pm PWT
Panama - Panama5:00 am EST
Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby8:00 pm PGT
Paraguay - Asuncion *7:00 am PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima5:00 am PET
Philippines - Manila6:00 pm PHT
Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown2:00 am PST
Poland - Warsaw11:00 am CET
Portugal - Lisbon10:00 am WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan6:00 am AST
Qatar - Doha1:00 pm AST
Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis2:00 pm RET
Romania - Bucharest12:00 pm EET
Russia - Moscow1:00 pm MSK
Rwanda - Kigali12:00 pm CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre6:00 am AST
Saint Lucia - Castries6:00 am AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre7:00 am PMST
Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown6:00 am AST
Samoa - Apia *12:00 am WST
San Marino - San Marino11:00 am CET
Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome11:00 am WAT
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh1:00 pm AST
Senegal - Dakar10:00 am GMT
Serbia - Belgrade11:00 am CET
Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)2:00 pm SCT
Sierra Leone - Freetown10:00 am GMT
Singapore - Singapore6:00 pm SGT
Slovakia - Bratislava11:00 am CET
Slovenia - Ljubljana11:00 am CET
Solomon Islands - Honiara9:00 pm SBT
Somalia - Mogadishu1:00 pm EAT
South Africa - Pretoria12:00 pm SAST
South Korea - Seoul7:00 pm KST
South Sudan - Juba1:00 pm EAT
Spain - Madrid11:00 am CET
Sri Lanka - Colombo3:30 pm IST
Sudan - Khartoum12:00 pm CAT
Suriname - Paramaribo7:00 am SRT
eSwatini - Mbabane12:00 pm SAST
Sweden - Stockholm11:00 am CET
Switzerland - Bern11:00 am CET
Syria - Damascus12:00 pm EET
Taiwan - Taipei6:00 pm CST
Tajikistan - Dushanbe3:00 pm TJT
Tanzania - Dodoma1:00 pm EAT
Thailand - Bangkok5:00 pm ICT
Timor Leste - Dili7:00 pm TLT
Togo - Lome10:00 am GMT
Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo12:00 am TKT
Tonga - Nukualofa11:00 pm TOT
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain6:00 am AST
Tunisia - Tunis11:00 am CET
Turkey - Ankara1:00 pm TRT
Turkmenistan - Ashgabat3:00 pm TMT
Tuvalu - Funafuti10:00 pm TVT
UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi2:00 pm GST
Uganda - Kampala1:00 pm EAT
UK - England - London10:00 am GMT
Ukraine - Kiev12:00 pm EET
Uruguay - Montevideo7:00 am UYT
USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC5:00 am EST
Uzbekistan - Tashkent3:00 pm UZT
Vanuatu - Port Vila9:00 pm VUT
Vatican City State - Vatican City11:00 am CET
Venezuela - Caracas6:00 am VET
Vietnam - Hanoi5:00 pm ICT
West Bank - Bethlehem12:00 pm EET
Western Sahara - El Aaiun10:00 am WET
Yemen - Sana1:00 pm AST
Zambia - Lusaka12:00 pm CAT
Zimbabwe - Harare12:00 pm CAT


Convert a different time in Essen:







* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.