HappyZebra.com

CET - Central European Time - Essen time zone converter

Converter > CET - Central European Time - Essen

The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 3:00 pm (CET - Central European Time) in Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia Germany. (Select a different time in Essen)
Use this time zone converter tool to find the time zone difference for other cities / time zones:







CityTime
Afghanistan - Kabul6:30 pm AFT
Albania - Tirane3:00 pm CET
Algeria - Algiers3:00 pm CET
American Samoa - Pago Pago3:00 am SST
Andorra - Andorra La Vella3:00 pm CET
Angola - Luanda3:00 pm WAT
Anguilla - The Valley10:00 am AST
Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns10:00 am AST
Argentina - Buenos Aires11:00 am ART
Armenia - Yerevan6:00 pm AMT
Aruba - Oranjestad10:00 am AST
Australia - ACT - Canberra *1:00 am AEDT
Austria - Vienna3:00 pm CET
Azerbaijan - Baku6:00 pm AZT
Bahamas - Nassau9:00 am EST
Bahrain - Manama5:00 pm AST
Bangladesh - Dhaka8:00 pm BST
Barbados - Bridgetown10:00 am AST
Belarus - Minsk5:00 pm MSK
Belgium - Brussels3:00 pm CET
Belize - Belmopan8:00 am CST
Benin - Porto Novo3:00 pm WAT
Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda)10:00 am AST
Bhutan - Thimphu8:00 pm BTT
Bolivia - La Paz10:00 am BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo3:00 pm CET
Botswana - Gaborone4:00 pm CAT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia *12:00 pm BRST
British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town10:00 am AST
Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan10:00 pm BNT
Bulgaria - Sofia4:00 pm EET
Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou2:00 pm GMT
Burundi - Bujumbura4:00 pm CAT
Cambodia - Phnom Penh9:00 pm ICT
Cameroon - Yaounde3:00 pm WAT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa9:00 am EST
Cape Verde - Praia1:00 pm CVT
Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)9:00 am EST
Central African Republic - Bangui3:00 pm WAT
Chad - Ndjamena3:00 pm WAT
Chile - Santiago *11:00 am CLST
China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing10:00 pm CST
Colombia - Bogota9:00 am COT
Comoros - Moroni5:00 pm EAT
Congo - Brazzaville3:00 pm WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa3:00 pm WAT
Cook Islands - Rarotonga4:00 am CKT
Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)8:00 am CST
Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro2:00 pm GMT
Croatia - Zagreb3:00 pm CET
Cuba - Havana9:00 am CST
Curacao - Willemstad10:00 am AST
Cyprus - Nicosia4:00 pm EET
Czech Republic - Prague3:00 pm CET
Denmark - Copenhagen3:00 pm CET
Djibouti - Djibouti5:00 pm EAT
Dominica - Roseau10:00 am AST
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo10:00 am AST
Ecuador - Quito9:00 am ECT
Egypt - Cairo4:00 pm EET
El Salvador - San Salvador8:00 am CST
Equatorial Guinea - Malabo3:00 pm WAT
Eritrea - Asmara5:00 pm EAT
Estonia - Tallinn4:00 pm EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa5:00 pm EAT
Falkland Islands - Stanley11:00 am FKST
Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn2:00 pm WET
Fiji - Suva2:00 am FJT
Finland - Helsinki4:00 pm EET
France - Paris3:00 pm CET
French Guiana - Cayenne11:00 am GFT
French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete4:00 am TAHT
French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais7:00 pm TFT
Gabon - Libreville3:00 pm WAT
Gambia - Banjul2:00 pm GMT
Gaza Strip - Gaza4:00 pm EET
Georgia - Tbilisi6:00 pm GET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin3:00 pm CET
Ghana - Accra2:00 pm GMT
Gibraltar - Gibraltar3:00 pm CET
Greece - Athens4:00 pm EET
Greenland - Nuuk11:00 am WGT
Grenada - Saint Georges10:00 am AST
Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre10:00 am AST
Guatemala - Guatemala8:00 am CST
Guinea - Conakry2:00 pm GMT
Guinea Bissau - Bissau2:00 pm GMT
Guyana - Georgetown10:00 am GYT
Haiti - Port-au-Prince9:00 am EST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa8:00 am CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong10:00 pm HKT
Hungary - Budapest3:00 pm CET
Iceland - Reykjavik2:00 pm GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi7:30 pm IST
Indonesia - Java - Jakarta9:00 pm WIB
Iran - Tehran5:30 pm IRST
Iraq - Baghdad5:00 pm AST
Ireland - Dublin2:00 pm GMT
Isle of Man - Douglas2:00 pm GMT
Israel - Jerusalem4:00 pm IST
Italy - Rome3:00 pm CET
Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)9:00 am EST
Japan - Tokyo11:00 pm JST
Jordan - Amman4:00 pm EET
Kazakhstan - Astana8:00 pm ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi5:00 pm EAT
Kiribati - Tarawa2:00 am GILT
Kosovo - Pristina3:00 pm CET
Kuwait - Kuwait City5:00 pm AST
Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek8:00 pm KGT
Laos - Vientiane9:00 pm ICT
Latvia - Riga4:00 pm EET
Lebanon - Beirut4:00 pm EET
Lesotho - Maseru4:00 pm SAST
Liberia - Monrovia2:00 pm GMT
Libya - Tripoli4:00 pm EET
Liechtenstein - Vaduz3:00 pm CET
Lithuania - Vilnius4:00 pm EET
Luxembourg - Luxembourg3:00 pm CET
Macedonia - Skopje3:00 pm CET
Madagascar - Antananarivo5:00 pm EAT
Malawi - Lilongwe4:00 pm CAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur10:00 pm MYT
Maldives - Male7:00 pm MVT
Mali - Bamako2:00 pm GMT
Malta - Valletta3:00 pm CET
Marshall Islands - Majuro2:00 am MHT
Martinique - Fort-de-France10:00 am AST
Mauritania - Nouakchott2:00 pm GMT
Mauritius - Port Louis6:00 pm MUT
Mayotte - Mamoutzou5:00 pm EAT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City8:00 am CST
Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir1:00 am PONT
Moldova - Kishinev4:00 pm EET
Monaco - Monaco3:00 pm CET
Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar10:00 pm ULAT
Montenegro - Podgorica3:00 pm CET
Montserrat - Brades10:00 am AST
Morocco - Rabat3:00 pm CET
Mozambique - Maputo4:00 pm CAT
Myanmar - Naypyidaw8:30 pm MMT
Namibia - Windhoek4:00 pm CAT
Nauru - Yaren2:00 am NRT
Nepal - Kathmandu7:45 pm NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam3:00 pm CET
New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea1:00 am NCT
New Zealand - Wellington *3:00 am NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua8:00 am CST
Niger - Niamey3:00 pm WAT
Nigeria - Abuja3:00 pm WAT
Niue - Alofi3:00 am NUT
Norfolk Island - Kingston1:30 am NFT
North Korea - Pyongyang11:00 pm KST
Norway - Oslo3:00 pm CET
Oman - Muscat6:00 pm GST
Pakistan - Islamabad7:00 pm PKT
Palau - Melekeok11:00 pm PWT
Panama - Panama9:00 am EST
Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby12:00 am PGT
Paraguay - Asuncion *11:00 am PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima9:00 am PET
Philippines - Manila10:00 pm PHT
Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown6:00 am PST
Poland - Warsaw3:00 pm CET
Portugal - Lisbon2:00 pm WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan10:00 am AST
Qatar - Doha5:00 pm AST
Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis6:00 pm RET
Romania - Bucharest4:00 pm EET
Russia - Moscow5:00 pm MSK
Rwanda - Kigali4:00 pm CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre10:00 am AST
Saint Lucia - Castries10:00 am AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre11:00 am PMST
Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown10:00 am AST
Samoa - Apia *4:00 am WST
San Marino - San Marino3:00 pm CET
Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome3:00 pm WAT
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh5:00 pm AST
Senegal - Dakar2:00 pm GMT
Serbia - Belgrade3:00 pm CET
Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)6:00 pm SCT
Sierra Leone - Freetown2:00 pm GMT
Singapore - Singapore10:00 pm SGT
Slovakia - Bratislava3:00 pm CET
Slovenia - Ljubljana3:00 pm CET
Solomon Islands - Honiara1:00 am SBT
Somalia - Mogadishu5:00 pm EAT
South Africa - Pretoria4:00 pm SAST
South Korea - Seoul11:00 pm KST
South Sudan - Juba5:00 pm EAT
Spain - Madrid3:00 pm CET
Sri Lanka - Colombo7:30 pm IST
Sudan - Khartoum4:00 pm CAT
Suriname - Paramaribo11:00 am SRT
eSwatini - Mbabane4:00 pm SAST
Sweden - Stockholm3:00 pm CET
Switzerland - Bern3:00 pm CET
Syria - Damascus4:00 pm EET
Taiwan - Taipei10:00 pm CST
Tajikistan - Dushanbe7:00 pm TJT
Tanzania - Dodoma5:00 pm EAT
Thailand - Bangkok9:00 pm ICT
Timor Leste - Dili11:00 pm TLT
Togo - Lome2:00 pm GMT
Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo4:00 am TKT
Tonga - Nukualofa3:00 am TOT
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain10:00 am AST
Tunisia - Tunis3:00 pm CET
Turkey - Ankara5:00 pm TRT
Turkmenistan - Ashgabat7:00 pm TMT
Tuvalu - Funafuti2:00 am TVT
UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi6:00 pm GST
Uganda - Kampala5:00 pm EAT
UK - England - London2:00 pm GMT
Ukraine - Kiev4:00 pm EET
Uruguay - Montevideo11:00 am UYT
USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC9:00 am EST
Uzbekistan - Tashkent7:00 pm UZT
Vanuatu - Port Vila1:00 am VUT
Vatican City State - Vatican City3:00 pm CET
Venezuela - Caracas10:00 am VET
Vietnam - Hanoi9:00 pm ICT
West Bank - Bethlehem4:00 pm EET
Western Sahara - El Aaiun2:00 pm WET
Yemen - Sana5:00 pm AST
Zambia - Lusaka4:00 pm CAT
Zimbabwe - Harare4:00 pm CAT


Convert a different time in Essen:







* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.