HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup Airports

GMT - Greenwich Mean Time - Freetown time zone converter

Converter > GMT - Greenwich Mean Time - Freetown

The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 11:00 am (GMT - Greenwich Mean Time) in Freetown, Sierra Leone. (Select a different time in Freetown)
Use this time zone converter tool to find the time zone difference for other cities / time zones:







CityTime
Afghanistan - Kabul3:30 pm AFT
Albania - Tirane12:00 pm CET
Algeria - Algiers12:00 pm CET
American Samoa - Pago Pago12:00 am SST
Andorra - Andorra La Vella12:00 pm CET
Angola - Luanda12:00 pm WAT
Anguilla - The Valley7:00 am AST
Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns7:00 am AST
Argentina - Buenos Aires8:00 am ART
Armenia - Yerevan3:00 pm AMT
Aruba - Oranjestad7:00 am AST
Australia - ACT - Canberra *10:00 pm AEDT
Austria - Vienna12:00 pm CET
Azerbaijan - Baku3:00 pm AZT
Bahamas - Nassau6:00 am EST
Bahrain - Manama2:00 pm AST
Bangladesh - Dhaka5:00 pm BST
Barbados - Bridgetown7:00 am AST
Belarus - Minsk2:00 pm MSK
Belgium - Brussels12:00 pm CET
Belize - Belmopan5:00 am CST
Benin - Porto Novo12:00 pm WAT
Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda)7:00 am AST
Bhutan - Thimphu5:00 pm BTT
Bolivia - La Paz7:00 am BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo12:00 pm CET
Botswana - Gaborone1:00 pm CAT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia *9:00 am BRST
British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town7:00 am AST
Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan7:00 pm BNT
Bulgaria - Sofia1:00 pm EET
Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou11:00 am GMT
Burundi - Bujumbura1:00 pm CAT
Cambodia - Phnom Penh6:00 pm ICT
Cameroon - Yaounde12:00 pm WAT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa6:00 am EST
Cape Verde - Praia10:00 am CVT
Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)6:00 am EST
Central African Republic - Bangui12:00 pm WAT
Chad - Ndjamena12:00 pm WAT
Chile - Santiago *8:00 am CLST
China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing7:00 pm CST
Colombia - Bogota6:00 am COT
Comoros - Moroni2:00 pm EAT
Congo - Brazzaville12:00 pm WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa12:00 pm WAT
Cook Islands - Rarotonga1:00 am CKT
Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)5:00 am CST
Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro11:00 am GMT
Croatia - Zagreb12:00 pm CET
Cuba - Havana6:00 am CST
Curacao - Willemstad7:00 am AST
Cyprus - Nicosia1:00 pm EET
Czech Republic - Prague12:00 pm CET
Denmark - Copenhagen12:00 pm CET
Djibouti - Djibouti2:00 pm EAT
Dominica - Roseau7:00 am AST
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo7:00 am AST
Ecuador - Quito6:00 am ECT
Egypt - Cairo1:00 pm EET
El Salvador - San Salvador5:00 am CST
Equatorial Guinea - Malabo12:00 pm WAT
Eritrea - Asmara2:00 pm EAT
Estonia - Tallinn1:00 pm EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa2:00 pm EAT
Falkland Islands - Stanley8:00 am FKST
Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn11:00 am WET
Fiji - Suva *12:00 am FJST
Finland - Helsinki1:00 pm EET
France - Paris12:00 pm CET
French Guiana - Cayenne8:00 am GFT
French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete1:00 am TAHT
French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais4:00 pm TFT
Gabon - Libreville12:00 pm WAT
Gambia - Banjul11:00 am GMT
Gaza Strip - Gaza1:00 pm EET
Georgia - Tbilisi3:00 pm GET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin12:00 pm CET
Ghana - Accra11:00 am GMT
Gibraltar - Gibraltar12:00 pm CET
Greece - Athens1:00 pm EET
Greenland - Nuuk8:00 am WGT
Grenada - Saint Georges7:00 am AST
Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre7:00 am AST
Guatemala - Guatemala5:00 am CST
Guinea - Conakry11:00 am GMT
Guinea Bissau - Bissau11:00 am GMT
Guyana - Georgetown7:00 am GYT
Haiti - Port-au-Prince6:00 am EST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa5:00 am CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong7:00 pm HKT
Hungary - Budapest12:00 pm CET
Iceland - Reykjavik11:00 am GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi4:30 pm IST
Indonesia - Java - Jakarta6:00 pm WIB
Iran - Tehran2:30 pm IRST
Iraq - Baghdad2:00 pm AST
Ireland - Dublin11:00 am GMT
Isle of Man - Douglas11:00 am GMT
Israel - Jerusalem1:00 pm IST
Italy - Rome12:00 pm CET
Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)6:00 am EST
Japan - Tokyo8:00 pm JST
Jordan - Amman1:00 pm EET
Kazakhstan - Astana5:00 pm ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi2:00 pm EAT
Kiribati - Tarawa11:00 pm GILT
Kosovo - Pristina12:00 pm CET
Kuwait - Kuwait City2:00 pm AST
Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek5:00 pm KGT
Laos - Vientiane6:00 pm ICT
Latvia - Riga1:00 pm EET
Lebanon - Beirut1:00 pm EET
Lesotho - Maseru1:00 pm SAST
Liberia - Monrovia11:00 am GMT
Libya - Tripoli1:00 pm EET
Liechtenstein - Vaduz12:00 pm CET
Lithuania - Vilnius1:00 pm EET
Luxembourg - Luxembourg12:00 pm CET
Macedonia - Skopje12:00 pm CET
Madagascar - Antananarivo2:00 pm EAT
Malawi - Lilongwe1:00 pm CAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur7:00 pm MYT
Maldives - Male4:00 pm MVT
Mali - Bamako11:00 am GMT
Malta - Valletta12:00 pm CET
Marshall Islands - Majuro11:00 pm MHT
Martinique - Fort-de-France7:00 am AST
Mauritania - Nouakchott11:00 am GMT
Mauritius - Port Louis3:00 pm MUT
Mayotte - Mamoutzou2:00 pm EAT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City5:00 am CST
Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir10:00 pm PONT
Moldova - Kishinev1:00 pm EET
Monaco - Monaco12:00 pm CET
Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar7:00 pm ULAT
Montenegro - Podgorica12:00 pm CET
Montserrat - Brades7:00 am AST
Morocco - Rabat12:00 pm CET
Mozambique - Maputo1:00 pm CAT
Myanmar - Naypyidaw5:30 pm MMT
Namibia - Windhoek1:00 pm CAT
Nauru - Yaren11:00 pm NRT
Nepal - Kathmandu4:45 pm NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam12:00 pm CET
New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea10:00 pm NCT
New Zealand - Wellington *12:00 am NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua5:00 am CST
Niger - Niamey12:00 pm WAT
Nigeria - Abuja12:00 pm WAT
Niue - Alofi12:00 am NUT
Norfolk Island - Kingston10:30 pm NFT
North Korea - Pyongyang8:00 pm KST
Norway - Oslo12:00 pm CET
Oman - Muscat3:00 pm GST
Pakistan - Islamabad4:00 pm PKT
Palau - Melekeok8:00 pm PWT
Panama - Panama6:00 am EST
Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby9:00 pm PGT
Paraguay - Asuncion *8:00 am PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima6:00 am PET
Philippines - Manila7:00 pm PHT
Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown3:00 am PST
Poland - Warsaw12:00 pm CET
Portugal - Lisbon11:00 am WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan7:00 am AST
Qatar - Doha2:00 pm AST
Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis3:00 pm RET
Romania - Bucharest1:00 pm EET
Russia - Moscow2:00 pm MSK
Rwanda - Kigali1:00 pm CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre7:00 am AST
Saint Lucia - Castries7:00 am AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre8:00 am PMST
Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown7:00 am AST
Samoa - Apia *1:00 am WST
San Marino - San Marino12:00 pm CET
Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome12:00 pm WAT
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh2:00 pm AST
Senegal - Dakar11:00 am GMT
Serbia - Belgrade12:00 pm CET
Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)3:00 pm SCT
Singapore - Singapore7:00 pm SGT
Slovakia - Bratislava12:00 pm CET
Slovenia - Ljubljana12:00 pm CET
Solomon Islands - Honiara10:00 pm SBT
Somalia - Mogadishu2:00 pm EAT
South Africa - Pretoria1:00 pm SAST
South Korea - Seoul8:00 pm KST
South Sudan - Juba2:00 pm EAT
Spain - Madrid12:00 pm CET
Sri Lanka - Colombo4:30 pm IST
Sudan - Khartoum1:00 pm CAT
Suriname - Paramaribo8:00 am SRT
eSwatini - Mbabane1:00 pm SAST
Sweden - Stockholm12:00 pm CET
Switzerland - Bern12:00 pm CET
Syria - Damascus1:00 pm EET
Taiwan - Taipei7:00 pm CST
Tajikistan - Dushanbe4:00 pm TJT
Tanzania - Dodoma2:00 pm EAT
Thailand - Bangkok6:00 pm ICT
Timor Leste - Dili8:00 pm TLT
Togo - Lome11:00 am GMT
Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo1:00 am TKT
Tonga - Nukualofa12:00 am TOT
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain7:00 am AST
Tunisia - Tunis12:00 pm CET
Turkey - Ankara2:00 pm TRT
Turkmenistan - Ashgabat4:00 pm TMT
Tuvalu - Funafuti11:00 pm TVT
UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi3:00 pm GST
Uganda - Kampala2:00 pm EAT
UK - England - London11:00 am GMT
Ukraine - Kiev1:00 pm EET
Uruguay - Montevideo8:00 am UYT
USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC6:00 am EST
Uzbekistan - Tashkent4:00 pm UZT
Vanuatu - Port Vila10:00 pm VUT
Vatican City State - Vatican City12:00 pm CET
Venezuela - Caracas7:00 am VET
Vietnam - Hanoi6:00 pm ICT
West Bank - Bethlehem1:00 pm EET
Western Sahara - El Aaiun11:00 am WET
Yemen - Sana2:00 pm AST
Zambia - Lusaka1:00 pm CAT
Zimbabwe - Harare1:00 pm CAT


Convert a different time in Freetown:







* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.