HappyZebra.com

EST - Eastern Standard Time - Hatfield time zone converter

Converter > EST - Eastern Standard Time - Hatfield

The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 11:00 am (EST - Eastern Standard Time) in Hatfield, Massachusetts USA. (Select a different time in Hatfield)
Use this time zone converter tool to find the time zone difference for other cities / time zones:







CityTime
Afghanistan - Kabul8:30 pm AFT
Albania - Tirane5:00 pm CET
Algeria - Algiers5:00 pm CET
American Samoa - Pago Pago5:00 am SST
Andorra - Andorra La Vella5:00 pm CET
Angola - Luanda5:00 pm WAT
Anguilla - The Valley12:00 pm AST
Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns12:00 pm AST
Argentina - Buenos Aires1:00 pm ART
Armenia - Yerevan8:00 pm AMT
Aruba - Oranjestad12:00 pm AST
Australia - ACT - Canberra *3:00 am AEDT
Austria - Vienna5:00 pm CET
Azerbaijan - Baku8:00 pm AZT
Bahamas - Nassau11:00 am EST
Bahrain - Manama7:00 pm AST
Bangladesh - Dhaka10:00 pm BST
Barbados - Bridgetown12:00 pm AST
Belarus - Minsk7:00 pm MSK
Belgium - Brussels5:00 pm CET
Belize - Belmopan10:00 am CST
Benin - Porto Novo5:00 pm WAT
Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda)12:00 pm AST
Bhutan - Thimphu10:00 pm BTT
Bolivia - La Paz12:00 pm BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo5:00 pm CET
Botswana - Gaborone6:00 pm CAT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia *2:00 pm BRST
British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town12:00 pm AST
Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan12:00 am BNT
Bulgaria - Sofia6:00 pm EET
Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou4:00 pm GMT
Burundi - Bujumbura6:00 pm CAT
Cambodia - Phnom Penh11:00 pm ICT
Cameroon - Yaounde5:00 pm WAT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa11:00 am EST
Cape Verde - Praia3:00 pm CVT
Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)11:00 am EST
Central African Republic - Bangui5:00 pm WAT
Chad - Ndjamena5:00 pm WAT
Chile - Santiago *1:00 pm CLST
China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing12:00 am CST
Colombia - Bogota11:00 am COT
Comoros - Moroni7:00 pm EAT
Congo - Brazzaville5:00 pm WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa5:00 pm WAT
Cook Islands - Rarotonga6:00 am CKT
Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)10:00 am CST
Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro4:00 pm GMT
Croatia - Zagreb5:00 pm CET
Cuba - Havana11:00 am CST
Curacao - Willemstad12:00 pm AST
Cyprus - Nicosia6:00 pm EET
Czech Republic - Prague5:00 pm CET
Denmark - Copenhagen5:00 pm CET
Djibouti - Djibouti7:00 pm EAT
Dominica - Roseau12:00 pm AST
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo12:00 pm AST
Ecuador - Quito11:00 am ECT
Egypt - Cairo6:00 pm EET
El Salvador - San Salvador10:00 am CST
Equatorial Guinea - Malabo5:00 pm WAT
Eritrea - Asmara7:00 pm EAT
Estonia - Tallinn6:00 pm EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa7:00 pm EAT
Falkland Islands - Stanley1:00 pm FKST
Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn4:00 pm WET
Fiji - Suva4:00 am FJT
Finland - Helsinki6:00 pm EET
France - Paris5:00 pm CET
French Guiana - Cayenne1:00 pm GFT
French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete6:00 am TAHT
French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais9:00 pm TFT
Gabon - Libreville5:00 pm WAT
Gambia - Banjul4:00 pm GMT
Gaza Strip - Gaza6:00 pm EET
Georgia - Tbilisi8:00 pm GET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin5:00 pm CET
Ghana - Accra4:00 pm GMT
Gibraltar - Gibraltar5:00 pm CET
Greece - Athens6:00 pm EET
Greenland - Nuuk1:00 pm WGT
Grenada - Saint Georges12:00 pm AST
Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre12:00 pm AST
Guatemala - Guatemala10:00 am CST
Guinea - Conakry4:00 pm GMT
Guinea Bissau - Bissau4:00 pm GMT
Guyana - Georgetown12:00 pm GYT
Haiti - Port-au-Prince11:00 am EST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa10:00 am CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong12:00 am HKT
Hungary - Budapest5:00 pm CET
Iceland - Reykjavik4:00 pm GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi9:30 pm IST
Indonesia - Java - Jakarta11:00 pm WIB
Iran - Tehran7:30 pm IRST
Iraq - Baghdad7:00 pm AST
Ireland - Dublin4:00 pm GMT
Isle of Man - Douglas4:00 pm GMT
Israel - Jerusalem6:00 pm IST
Italy - Rome5:00 pm CET
Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)11:00 am EST
Japan - Tokyo1:00 am JST
Jordan - Amman6:00 pm EET
Kazakhstan - Astana10:00 pm ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi7:00 pm EAT
Kiribati - Tarawa4:00 am GILT
Kosovo - Pristina5:00 pm CET
Kuwait - Kuwait City7:00 pm AST
Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek10:00 pm KGT
Laos - Vientiane11:00 pm ICT
Latvia - Riga6:00 pm EET
Lebanon - Beirut6:00 pm EET
Lesotho - Maseru6:00 pm SAST
Liberia - Monrovia4:00 pm GMT
Libya - Tripoli6:00 pm EET
Liechtenstein - Vaduz5:00 pm CET
Lithuania - Vilnius6:00 pm EET
Luxembourg - Luxembourg5:00 pm CET
Macedonia - Skopje5:00 pm CET
Madagascar - Antananarivo7:00 pm EAT
Malawi - Lilongwe6:00 pm CAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur12:00 am MYT
Maldives - Male9:00 pm MVT
Mali - Bamako4:00 pm GMT
Malta - Valletta5:00 pm CET
Marshall Islands - Majuro4:00 am MHT
Martinique - Fort-de-France12:00 pm AST
Mauritania - Nouakchott4:00 pm GMT
Mauritius - Port Louis8:00 pm MUT
Mayotte - Mamoutzou7:00 pm EAT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City10:00 am CST
Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir3:00 am PONT
Moldova - Kishinev6:00 pm EET
Monaco - Monaco5:00 pm CET
Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar12:00 am ULAT
Montenegro - Podgorica5:00 pm CET
Montserrat - Brades12:00 pm AST
Morocco - Rabat5:00 pm CET
Mozambique - Maputo6:00 pm CAT
Myanmar - Naypyidaw10:30 pm MMT
Namibia - Windhoek6:00 pm CAT
Nauru - Yaren4:00 am NRT
Nepal - Kathmandu9:45 pm NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam5:00 pm CET
New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea3:00 am NCT
New Zealand - Wellington *5:00 am NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua10:00 am CST
Niger - Niamey5:00 pm WAT
Nigeria - Abuja5:00 pm WAT
Niue - Alofi5:00 am NUT
Norfolk Island - Kingston3:30 am NFT
North Korea - Pyongyang1:00 am KST
Norway - Oslo5:00 pm CET
Oman - Muscat8:00 pm GST
Pakistan - Islamabad9:00 pm PKT
Palau - Melekeok1:00 am PWT
Panama - Panama11:00 am EST
Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby2:00 am PGT
Paraguay - Asuncion *1:00 pm PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima11:00 am PET
Philippines - Manila12:00 am PHT
Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown8:00 am PST
Poland - Warsaw5:00 pm CET
Portugal - Lisbon4:00 pm WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan12:00 pm AST
Qatar - Doha7:00 pm AST
Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis8:00 pm RET
Romania - Bucharest6:00 pm EET
Russia - Moscow7:00 pm MSK
Rwanda - Kigali6:00 pm CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre12:00 pm AST
Saint Lucia - Castries12:00 pm AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre1:00 pm PMST
Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown12:00 pm AST
Samoa - Apia *6:00 am WST
San Marino - San Marino5:00 pm CET
Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome5:00 pm WAT
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh7:00 pm AST
Senegal - Dakar4:00 pm GMT
Serbia - Belgrade5:00 pm CET
Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)8:00 pm SCT
Sierra Leone - Freetown4:00 pm GMT
Singapore - Singapore12:00 am SGT
Slovakia - Bratislava5:00 pm CET
Slovenia - Ljubljana5:00 pm CET
Solomon Islands - Honiara3:00 am SBT
Somalia - Mogadishu7:00 pm EAT
South Africa - Pretoria6:00 pm SAST
South Korea - Seoul1:00 am KST
South Sudan - Juba7:00 pm EAT
Spain - Madrid5:00 pm CET
Sri Lanka - Colombo9:30 pm IST
Sudan - Khartoum6:00 pm CAT
Suriname - Paramaribo1:00 pm SRT
eSwatini - Mbabane6:00 pm SAST
Sweden - Stockholm5:00 pm CET
Switzerland - Bern5:00 pm CET
Syria - Damascus6:00 pm EET
Taiwan - Taipei12:00 am CST
Tajikistan - Dushanbe9:00 pm TJT
Tanzania - Dodoma7:00 pm EAT
Thailand - Bangkok11:00 pm ICT
Timor Leste - Dili1:00 am TLT
Togo - Lome4:00 pm GMT
Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo6:00 am TKT
Tonga - Nukualofa5:00 am TOT
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain12:00 pm AST
Tunisia - Tunis5:00 pm CET
Turkey - Ankara7:00 pm TRT
Turkmenistan - Ashgabat9:00 pm TMT
Tuvalu - Funafuti4:00 am TVT
UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi8:00 pm GST
Uganda - Kampala7:00 pm EAT
UK - England - London4:00 pm GMT
Ukraine - Kiev6:00 pm EET
Uruguay - Montevideo1:00 pm UYT
USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC11:00 am EST
Uzbekistan - Tashkent9:00 pm UZT
Vanuatu - Port Vila3:00 am VUT
Vatican City State - Vatican City5:00 pm CET
Venezuela - Caracas12:00 pm VET
Vietnam - Hanoi11:00 pm ICT
West Bank - Bethlehem6:00 pm EET
Western Sahara - El Aaiun4:00 pm WET
Yemen - Sana7:00 pm AST
Zambia - Lusaka6:00 pm CAT
Zimbabwe - Harare6:00 pm CAT


Convert a different time in Hatfield:







* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.