HappyZebra.com

EST - Eastern Standard Time - Hatfield time zone converter

Converter > EST - Eastern Standard Time - Hatfield

The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 3:00 pm (EST - Eastern Standard Time) in Hatfield, Massachusetts USA. (Select a different time in Hatfield)
Use this time zone converter tool to find the time zone difference for other cities / time zones:







CityTime
Afghanistan - Kabul12:30 am AFT
Albania - Tirane9:00 pm CET
Algeria - Algiers9:00 pm CET
American Samoa - Pago Pago9:00 am SST
Andorra - Andorra La Vella9:00 pm CET
Angola - Luanda9:00 pm WAT
Anguilla - The Valley4:00 pm AST
Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns4:00 pm AST
Argentina - Buenos Aires5:00 pm ART
Armenia - Yerevan12:00 am AMT
Aruba - Oranjestad4:00 pm AST
Australia - ACT - Canberra *7:00 am AEDT
Austria - Vienna9:00 pm CET
Azerbaijan - Baku12:00 am AZT
Bahamas - Nassau3:00 pm EST
Bahrain - Manama11:00 pm AST
Bangladesh - Dhaka2:00 am BST
Barbados - Bridgetown4:00 pm AST
Belarus - Minsk11:00 pm MSK
Belgium - Brussels9:00 pm CET
Belize - Belmopan2:00 pm CST
Benin - Porto Novo9:00 pm WAT
Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda)4:00 pm AST
Bhutan - Thimphu2:00 am BTT
Bolivia - La Paz4:00 pm BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo9:00 pm CET
Botswana - Gaborone10:00 pm CAT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia *6:00 pm BRST
British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town4:00 pm AST
Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan4:00 am BNT
Bulgaria - Sofia10:00 pm EET
Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou8:00 pm GMT
Burundi - Bujumbura10:00 pm CAT
Cambodia - Phnom Penh3:00 am ICT
Cameroon - Yaounde9:00 pm WAT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa3:00 pm EST
Cape Verde - Praia7:00 pm CVT
Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)3:00 pm EST
Central African Republic - Bangui9:00 pm WAT
Chad - Ndjamena9:00 pm WAT
Chile - Santiago *5:00 pm CLST
China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing4:00 am CST
Colombia - Bogota3:00 pm COT
Comoros - Moroni11:00 pm EAT
Congo - Brazzaville9:00 pm WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa9:00 pm WAT
Cook Islands - Rarotonga10:00 am CKT
Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)2:00 pm CST
Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro8:00 pm GMT
Croatia - Zagreb9:00 pm CET
Cuba - Havana3:00 pm CST
Curacao - Willemstad4:00 pm AST
Cyprus - Nicosia10:00 pm EET
Czech Republic - Prague9:00 pm CET
Denmark - Copenhagen9:00 pm CET
Djibouti - Djibouti11:00 pm EAT
Dominica - Roseau4:00 pm AST
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo4:00 pm AST
Ecuador - Quito3:00 pm ECT
Egypt - Cairo10:00 pm EET
El Salvador - San Salvador2:00 pm CST
Equatorial Guinea - Malabo9:00 pm WAT
Eritrea - Asmara11:00 pm EAT
Estonia - Tallinn10:00 pm EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa11:00 pm EAT
Falkland Islands - Stanley5:00 pm FKST
Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn8:00 pm WET
Fiji - Suva8:00 am FJT
Finland - Helsinki10:00 pm EET
France - Paris9:00 pm CET
French Guiana - Cayenne5:00 pm GFT
French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete10:00 am TAHT
French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais1:00 am TFT
Gabon - Libreville9:00 pm WAT
Gambia - Banjul8:00 pm GMT
Gaza Strip - Gaza10:00 pm EET
Georgia - Tbilisi12:00 am GET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin9:00 pm CET
Ghana - Accra8:00 pm GMT
Gibraltar - Gibraltar9:00 pm CET
Greece - Athens10:00 pm EET
Greenland - Nuuk5:00 pm WGT
Grenada - Saint Georges4:00 pm AST
Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre4:00 pm AST
Guatemala - Guatemala2:00 pm CST
Guinea - Conakry8:00 pm GMT
Guinea Bissau - Bissau8:00 pm GMT
Guyana - Georgetown4:00 pm GYT
Haiti - Port-au-Prince3:00 pm EST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa2:00 pm CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong4:00 am HKT
Hungary - Budapest9:00 pm CET
Iceland - Reykjavik8:00 pm GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi1:30 am IST
Indonesia - Java - Jakarta3:00 am WIB
Iran - Tehran11:30 pm IRST
Iraq - Baghdad11:00 pm AST
Ireland - Dublin8:00 pm GMT
Isle of Man - Douglas8:00 pm GMT
Israel - Jerusalem10:00 pm IST
Italy - Rome9:00 pm CET
Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)3:00 pm EST
Japan - Tokyo5:00 am JST
Jordan - Amman10:00 pm EET
Kazakhstan - Astana2:00 am ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi11:00 pm EAT
Kiribati - Tarawa8:00 am GILT
Kosovo - Pristina9:00 pm CET
Kuwait - Kuwait City11:00 pm AST
Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek2:00 am KGT
Laos - Vientiane3:00 am ICT
Latvia - Riga10:00 pm EET
Lebanon - Beirut10:00 pm EET
Lesotho - Maseru10:00 pm SAST
Liberia - Monrovia8:00 pm GMT
Libya - Tripoli10:00 pm EET
Liechtenstein - Vaduz9:00 pm CET
Lithuania - Vilnius10:00 pm EET
Luxembourg - Luxembourg9:00 pm CET
Macedonia - Skopje9:00 pm CET
Madagascar - Antananarivo11:00 pm EAT
Malawi - Lilongwe10:00 pm CAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur4:00 am MYT
Maldives - Male1:00 am MVT
Mali - Bamako8:00 pm GMT
Malta - Valletta9:00 pm CET
Marshall Islands - Majuro8:00 am MHT
Martinique - Fort-de-France4:00 pm AST
Mauritania - Nouakchott8:00 pm GMT
Mauritius - Port Louis12:00 am MUT
Mayotte - Mamoutzou11:00 pm EAT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City2:00 pm CST
Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir7:00 am PONT
Moldova - Kishinev10:00 pm EET
Monaco - Monaco9:00 pm CET
Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar4:00 am ULAT
Montenegro - Podgorica9:00 pm CET
Montserrat - Brades4:00 pm AST
Morocco - Rabat9:00 pm CET
Mozambique - Maputo10:00 pm CAT
Myanmar - Naypyidaw2:30 am MMT
Namibia - Windhoek10:00 pm CAT
Nauru - Yaren8:00 am NRT
Nepal - Kathmandu1:45 am NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam9:00 pm CET
New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea7:00 am NCT
New Zealand - Wellington *9:00 am NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua2:00 pm CST
Niger - Niamey9:00 pm WAT
Nigeria - Abuja9:00 pm WAT
Niue - Alofi9:00 am NUT
Norfolk Island - Kingston7:30 am NFT
North Korea - Pyongyang5:00 am KST
Norway - Oslo9:00 pm CET
Oman - Muscat12:00 am GST
Pakistan - Islamabad1:00 am PKT
Palau - Melekeok5:00 am PWT
Panama - Panama3:00 pm EST
Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby6:00 am PGT
Paraguay - Asuncion *5:00 pm PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima3:00 pm PET
Philippines - Manila4:00 am PHT
Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown12:00 pm PST
Poland - Warsaw9:00 pm CET
Portugal - Lisbon8:00 pm WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan4:00 pm AST
Qatar - Doha11:00 pm AST
Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis12:00 am RET
Romania - Bucharest10:00 pm EET
Russia - Moscow11:00 pm MSK
Rwanda - Kigali10:00 pm CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre4:00 pm AST
Saint Lucia - Castries4:00 pm AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre5:00 pm PMST
Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown4:00 pm AST
Samoa - Apia *10:00 am WST
San Marino - San Marino9:00 pm CET
Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome9:00 pm WAT
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh11:00 pm AST
Senegal - Dakar8:00 pm GMT
Serbia - Belgrade9:00 pm CET
Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)12:00 am SCT
Sierra Leone - Freetown8:00 pm GMT
Singapore - Singapore4:00 am SGT
Slovakia - Bratislava9:00 pm CET
Slovenia - Ljubljana9:00 pm CET
Solomon Islands - Honiara7:00 am SBT
Somalia - Mogadishu11:00 pm EAT
South Africa - Pretoria10:00 pm SAST
South Korea - Seoul5:00 am KST
South Sudan - Juba11:00 pm EAT
Spain - Madrid9:00 pm CET
Sri Lanka - Colombo1:30 am IST
Sudan - Khartoum10:00 pm CAT
Suriname - Paramaribo5:00 pm SRT
eSwatini - Mbabane10:00 pm SAST
Sweden - Stockholm9:00 pm CET
Switzerland - Bern9:00 pm CET
Syria - Damascus10:00 pm EET
Taiwan - Taipei4:00 am CST
Tajikistan - Dushanbe1:00 am TJT
Tanzania - Dodoma11:00 pm EAT
Thailand - Bangkok3:00 am ICT
Timor Leste - Dili5:00 am TLT
Togo - Lome8:00 pm GMT
Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo10:00 am TKT
Tonga - Nukualofa9:00 am TOT
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain4:00 pm AST
Tunisia - Tunis9:00 pm CET
Turkey - Ankara11:00 pm TRT
Turkmenistan - Ashgabat1:00 am TMT
Tuvalu - Funafuti8:00 am TVT
UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi12:00 am GST
Uganda - Kampala11:00 pm EAT
UK - England - London8:00 pm GMT
Ukraine - Kiev10:00 pm EET
Uruguay - Montevideo5:00 pm UYT
USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC3:00 pm EST
Uzbekistan - Tashkent1:00 am UZT
Vanuatu - Port Vila7:00 am VUT
Vatican City State - Vatican City9:00 pm CET
Venezuela - Caracas4:00 pm VET
Vietnam - Hanoi3:00 am ICT
West Bank - Bethlehem10:00 pm EET
Western Sahara - El Aaiun8:00 pm WET
Yemen - Sana11:00 pm AST
Zambia - Lusaka10:00 pm CAT
Zimbabwe - Harare10:00 pm CAT


Convert a different time in Hatfield:







* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.