HappyZebra.com

GMT - Greenwich Mean Time - Hertford time zone converter

Converter > GMT - Greenwich Mean Time - Hertford

The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 3:00 pm (GMT - Greenwich Mean Time) in Hertford, England UK. (Select a different time in Hertford)
Use this time zone converter tool to find the time zone difference for other cities / time zones:







CityTime
Afghanistan - Kabul7:30 pm AFT
Albania - Tirane4:00 pm CET
Algeria - Algiers4:00 pm CET
American Samoa - Pago Pago4:00 am SST
Andorra - Andorra La Vella4:00 pm CET
Angola - Luanda4:00 pm WAT
Anguilla - The Valley11:00 am AST
Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns11:00 am AST
Argentina - Buenos Aires12:00 pm ART
Armenia - Yerevan7:00 pm AMT
Aruba - Oranjestad11:00 am AST
Australia - ACT - Canberra *2:00 am AEDT
Austria - Vienna4:00 pm CET
Azerbaijan - Baku7:00 pm AZT
Bahamas - Nassau10:00 am EST
Bahrain - Manama6:00 pm AST
Bangladesh - Dhaka9:00 pm BST
Barbados - Bridgetown11:00 am AST
Belarus - Minsk6:00 pm MSK
Belgium - Brussels4:00 pm CET
Belize - Belmopan9:00 am CST
Benin - Porto Novo4:00 pm WAT
Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda)11:00 am AST
Bhutan - Thimphu9:00 pm BTT
Bolivia - La Paz11:00 am BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo4:00 pm CET
Botswana - Gaborone5:00 pm CAT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia *1:00 pm BRST
British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town11:00 am AST
Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan11:00 pm BNT
Bulgaria - Sofia5:00 pm EET
Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou3:00 pm GMT
Burundi - Bujumbura5:00 pm CAT
Cambodia - Phnom Penh10:00 pm ICT
Cameroon - Yaounde4:00 pm WAT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa10:00 am EST
Cape Verde - Praia2:00 pm CVT
Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)10:00 am EST
Central African Republic - Bangui4:00 pm WAT
Chad - Ndjamena4:00 pm WAT
Chile - Santiago *12:00 pm CLST
China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing11:00 pm CST
Colombia - Bogota10:00 am COT
Comoros - Moroni6:00 pm EAT
Congo - Brazzaville4:00 pm WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa4:00 pm WAT
Cook Islands - Rarotonga5:00 am CKT
Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)9:00 am CST
Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro3:00 pm GMT
Croatia - Zagreb4:00 pm CET
Cuba - Havana10:00 am CST
Curacao - Willemstad11:00 am AST
Cyprus - Nicosia5:00 pm EET
Czech Republic - Prague4:00 pm CET
Denmark - Copenhagen4:00 pm CET
Djibouti - Djibouti6:00 pm EAT
Dominica - Roseau11:00 am AST
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo11:00 am AST
Ecuador - Quito10:00 am ECT
Egypt - Cairo5:00 pm EET
El Salvador - San Salvador9:00 am CST
Equatorial Guinea - Malabo4:00 pm WAT
Eritrea - Asmara6:00 pm EAT
Estonia - Tallinn5:00 pm EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa6:00 pm EAT
Falkland Islands - Stanley12:00 pm FKST
Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn3:00 pm WET
Fiji - Suva3:00 am FJT
Finland - Helsinki5:00 pm EET
France - Paris4:00 pm CET
French Guiana - Cayenne12:00 pm GFT
French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete5:00 am TAHT
French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais8:00 pm TFT
Gabon - Libreville4:00 pm WAT
Gambia - Banjul3:00 pm GMT
Gaza Strip - Gaza5:00 pm EET
Georgia - Tbilisi7:00 pm GET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin4:00 pm CET
Ghana - Accra3:00 pm GMT
Gibraltar - Gibraltar4:00 pm CET
Greece - Athens5:00 pm EET
Greenland - Nuuk12:00 pm WGT
Grenada - Saint Georges11:00 am AST
Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre11:00 am AST
Guatemala - Guatemala9:00 am CST
Guinea - Conakry3:00 pm GMT
Guinea Bissau - Bissau3:00 pm GMT
Guyana - Georgetown11:00 am GYT
Haiti - Port-au-Prince10:00 am EST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa9:00 am CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong11:00 pm HKT
Hungary - Budapest4:00 pm CET
Iceland - Reykjavik3:00 pm GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi8:30 pm IST
Indonesia - Java - Jakarta10:00 pm WIB
Iran - Tehran6:30 pm IRST
Iraq - Baghdad6:00 pm AST
Ireland - Dublin3:00 pm GMT
Isle of Man - Douglas3:00 pm GMT
Israel - Jerusalem5:00 pm IST
Italy - Rome4:00 pm CET
Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)10:00 am EST
Japan - Tokyo12:00 am JST
Jordan - Amman5:00 pm EET
Kazakhstan - Astana9:00 pm ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi6:00 pm EAT
Kiribati - Tarawa3:00 am GILT
Kosovo - Pristina4:00 pm CET
Kuwait - Kuwait City6:00 pm AST
Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek9:00 pm KGT
Laos - Vientiane10:00 pm ICT
Latvia - Riga5:00 pm EET
Lebanon - Beirut5:00 pm EET
Lesotho - Maseru5:00 pm SAST
Liberia - Monrovia3:00 pm GMT
Libya - Tripoli5:00 pm EET
Liechtenstein - Vaduz4:00 pm CET
Lithuania - Vilnius5:00 pm EET
Luxembourg - Luxembourg4:00 pm CET
Macedonia - Skopje4:00 pm CET
Madagascar - Antananarivo6:00 pm EAT
Malawi - Lilongwe5:00 pm CAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur11:00 pm MYT
Maldives - Male8:00 pm MVT
Mali - Bamako3:00 pm GMT
Malta - Valletta4:00 pm CET
Marshall Islands - Majuro3:00 am MHT
Martinique - Fort-de-France11:00 am AST
Mauritania - Nouakchott3:00 pm GMT
Mauritius - Port Louis7:00 pm MUT
Mayotte - Mamoutzou6:00 pm EAT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City9:00 am CST
Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir2:00 am PONT
Moldova - Kishinev5:00 pm EET
Monaco - Monaco4:00 pm CET
Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar11:00 pm ULAT
Montenegro - Podgorica4:00 pm CET
Montserrat - Brades11:00 am AST
Morocco - Rabat4:00 pm CET
Mozambique - Maputo5:00 pm CAT
Myanmar - Naypyidaw9:30 pm MMT
Namibia - Windhoek5:00 pm CAT
Nauru - Yaren3:00 am NRT
Nepal - Kathmandu8:45 pm NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam4:00 pm CET
New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea2:00 am NCT
New Zealand - Wellington *4:00 am NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua9:00 am CST
Niger - Niamey4:00 pm WAT
Nigeria - Abuja4:00 pm WAT
Niue - Alofi4:00 am NUT
Norfolk Island - Kingston2:30 am NFT
North Korea - Pyongyang12:00 am KST
Norway - Oslo4:00 pm CET
Oman - Muscat7:00 pm GST
Pakistan - Islamabad8:00 pm PKT
Palau - Melekeok12:00 am PWT
Panama - Panama10:00 am EST
Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby1:00 am PGT
Paraguay - Asuncion *12:00 pm PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima10:00 am PET
Philippines - Manila11:00 pm PHT
Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown7:00 am PST
Poland - Warsaw4:00 pm CET
Portugal - Lisbon3:00 pm WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan11:00 am AST
Qatar - Doha6:00 pm AST
Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis7:00 pm RET
Romania - Bucharest5:00 pm EET
Russia - Moscow6:00 pm MSK
Rwanda - Kigali5:00 pm CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre11:00 am AST
Saint Lucia - Castries11:00 am AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre12:00 pm PMST
Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown11:00 am AST
Samoa - Apia *5:00 am WST
San Marino - San Marino4:00 pm CET
Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome4:00 pm WAT
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh6:00 pm AST
Senegal - Dakar3:00 pm GMT
Serbia - Belgrade4:00 pm CET
Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)7:00 pm SCT
Sierra Leone - Freetown3:00 pm GMT
Singapore - Singapore11:00 pm SGT
Slovakia - Bratislava4:00 pm CET
Slovenia - Ljubljana4:00 pm CET
Solomon Islands - Honiara2:00 am SBT
Somalia - Mogadishu6:00 pm EAT
South Africa - Pretoria5:00 pm SAST
South Korea - Seoul12:00 am KST
South Sudan - Juba6:00 pm EAT
Spain - Madrid4:00 pm CET
Sri Lanka - Colombo8:30 pm IST
Sudan - Khartoum5:00 pm CAT
Suriname - Paramaribo12:00 pm SRT
eSwatini - Mbabane5:00 pm SAST
Sweden - Stockholm4:00 pm CET
Switzerland - Bern4:00 pm CET
Syria - Damascus5:00 pm EET
Taiwan - Taipei11:00 pm CST
Tajikistan - Dushanbe8:00 pm TJT
Tanzania - Dodoma6:00 pm EAT
Thailand - Bangkok10:00 pm ICT
Timor Leste - Dili12:00 am TLT
Togo - Lome3:00 pm GMT
Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo5:00 am TKT
Tonga - Nukualofa4:00 am TOT
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain11:00 am AST
Tunisia - Tunis4:00 pm CET
Turkey - Ankara6:00 pm TRT
Turkmenistan - Ashgabat8:00 pm TMT
Tuvalu - Funafuti3:00 am TVT
UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi7:00 pm GST
Uganda - Kampala6:00 pm EAT
UK - England - London3:00 pm GMT
Ukraine - Kiev5:00 pm EET
Uruguay - Montevideo12:00 pm UYT
USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC10:00 am EST
Uzbekistan - Tashkent8:00 pm UZT
Vanuatu - Port Vila2:00 am VUT
Vatican City State - Vatican City4:00 pm CET
Venezuela - Caracas11:00 am VET
Vietnam - Hanoi10:00 pm ICT
West Bank - Bethlehem5:00 pm EET
Western Sahara - El Aaiun3:00 pm WET
Yemen - Sana6:00 pm AST
Zambia - Lusaka5:00 pm CAT
Zimbabwe - Harare5:00 pm CAT


Convert a different time in Hertford:







* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.