HappyZebra.com

AWST - Australian Western Standard Time - Northcliffe time zone converter

Converter > AWST - Australian Western Standard Time - Northcliffe

The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 11:00 am (AWST - Australian Western Standard Time) in Northcliffe, Western Australia Australia. (Select a different time in Northcliffe)
Use this time zone converter tool to find the time zone difference for other cities / time zones:







CityTime
Afghanistan - Kabul7:30 am AFT
Albania - Tirane4:00 am CET
Algeria - Algiers4:00 am CET
American Samoa - Pago Pago4:00 pm SST
Andorra - Andorra La Vella4:00 am CET
Angola - Luanda4:00 am WAT
Anguilla - The Valley11:00 pm AST
Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns11:00 pm AST
Argentina - Buenos Aires12:00 am ART
Armenia - Yerevan7:00 am AMT
Aruba - Oranjestad11:00 pm AST
Australia - ACT - Canberra *2:00 pm AEDT
Austria - Vienna4:00 am CET
Azerbaijan - Baku7:00 am AZT
Bahamas - Nassau10:00 pm EST
Bahrain - Manama6:00 am AST
Bangladesh - Dhaka9:00 am BST
Barbados - Bridgetown11:00 pm AST
Belarus - Minsk6:00 am MSK
Belgium - Brussels4:00 am CET
Belize - Belmopan9:00 pm CST
Benin - Porto Novo4:00 am WAT
Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda)11:00 pm AST
Bhutan - Thimphu9:00 am BTT
Bolivia - La Paz11:00 pm BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo4:00 am CET
Botswana - Gaborone5:00 am CAT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia *1:00 am BRST
British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town11:00 pm AST
Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan11:00 am BNT
Bulgaria - Sofia5:00 am EET
Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou3:00 am GMT
Burundi - Bujumbura5:00 am CAT
Cambodia - Phnom Penh10:00 am ICT
Cameroon - Yaounde4:00 am WAT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa10:00 pm EST
Cape Verde - Praia2:00 am CVT
Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)10:00 pm EST
Central African Republic - Bangui4:00 am WAT
Chad - Ndjamena4:00 am WAT
Chile - Santiago *12:00 am CLST
China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing11:00 am CST
Colombia - Bogota10:00 pm COT
Comoros - Moroni6:00 am EAT
Congo - Brazzaville4:00 am WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa4:00 am WAT
Cook Islands - Rarotonga5:00 pm CKT
Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)9:00 pm CST
Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro3:00 am GMT
Croatia - Zagreb4:00 am CET
Cuba - Havana10:00 pm CST
Curacao - Willemstad11:00 pm AST
Cyprus - Nicosia5:00 am EET
Czech Republic - Prague4:00 am CET
Denmark - Copenhagen4:00 am CET
Djibouti - Djibouti6:00 am EAT
Dominica - Roseau11:00 pm AST
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo11:00 pm AST
Ecuador - Quito10:00 pm ECT
Egypt - Cairo5:00 am EET
El Salvador - San Salvador9:00 pm CST
Equatorial Guinea - Malabo4:00 am WAT
Eritrea - Asmara6:00 am EAT
Estonia - Tallinn5:00 am EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa6:00 am EAT
Falkland Islands - Stanley12:00 am FKST
Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn3:00 am WET
Fiji - Suva3:00 pm FJT
Finland - Helsinki5:00 am EET
France - Paris4:00 am CET
French Guiana - Cayenne12:00 am GFT
French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete5:00 pm TAHT
French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais8:00 am TFT
Gabon - Libreville4:00 am WAT
Gambia - Banjul3:00 am GMT
Gaza Strip - Gaza5:00 am EET
Georgia - Tbilisi7:00 am GET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin4:00 am CET
Ghana - Accra3:00 am GMT
Gibraltar - Gibraltar4:00 am CET
Greece - Athens5:00 am EET
Greenland - Nuuk12:00 am WGT
Grenada - Saint Georges11:00 pm AST
Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre11:00 pm AST
Guatemala - Guatemala9:00 pm CST
Guinea - Conakry3:00 am GMT
Guinea Bissau - Bissau3:00 am GMT
Guyana - Georgetown11:00 pm GYT
Haiti - Port-au-Prince10:00 pm EST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa9:00 pm CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong11:00 am HKT
Hungary - Budapest4:00 am CET
Iceland - Reykjavik3:00 am GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi8:30 am IST
Indonesia - Java - Jakarta10:00 am WIB
Iran - Tehran6:30 am IRST
Iraq - Baghdad6:00 am AST
Ireland - Dublin3:00 am GMT
Isle of Man - Douglas3:00 am GMT
Israel - Jerusalem5:00 am IST
Italy - Rome4:00 am CET
Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)10:00 pm EST
Japan - Tokyo12:00 pm JST
Jordan - Amman5:00 am EET
Kazakhstan - Astana9:00 am ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi6:00 am EAT
Kiribati - Tarawa3:00 pm GILT
Kosovo - Pristina4:00 am CET
Kuwait - Kuwait City6:00 am AST
Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek9:00 am KGT
Laos - Vientiane10:00 am ICT
Latvia - Riga5:00 am EET
Lebanon - Beirut5:00 am EET
Lesotho - Maseru5:00 am SAST
Liberia - Monrovia3:00 am GMT
Libya - Tripoli5:00 am EET
Liechtenstein - Vaduz4:00 am CET
Lithuania - Vilnius5:00 am EET
Luxembourg - Luxembourg4:00 am CET
Macedonia - Skopje4:00 am CET
Madagascar - Antananarivo6:00 am EAT
Malawi - Lilongwe5:00 am CAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur11:00 am MYT
Maldives - Male8:00 am MVT
Mali - Bamako3:00 am GMT
Malta - Valletta4:00 am CET
Marshall Islands - Majuro3:00 pm MHT
Martinique - Fort-de-France11:00 pm AST
Mauritania - Nouakchott3:00 am GMT
Mauritius - Port Louis7:00 am MUT
Mayotte - Mamoutzou6:00 am EAT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City9:00 pm CST
Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir2:00 pm PONT
Moldova - Kishinev5:00 am EET
Monaco - Monaco4:00 am CET
Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar11:00 am ULAT
Montenegro - Podgorica4:00 am CET
Montserrat - Brades11:00 pm AST
Morocco - Rabat4:00 am CET
Mozambique - Maputo5:00 am CAT
Myanmar - Naypyidaw9:30 am MMT
Namibia - Windhoek5:00 am CAT
Nauru - Yaren3:00 pm NRT
Nepal - Kathmandu8:45 am NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam4:00 am CET
New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea2:00 pm NCT
New Zealand - Wellington *4:00 pm NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua9:00 pm CST
Niger - Niamey4:00 am WAT
Nigeria - Abuja4:00 am WAT
Niue - Alofi4:00 pm NUT
Norfolk Island - Kingston2:30 pm NFT
North Korea - Pyongyang12:00 pm KST
Norway - Oslo4:00 am CET
Oman - Muscat7:00 am GST
Pakistan - Islamabad8:00 am PKT
Palau - Melekeok12:00 pm PWT
Panama - Panama10:00 pm EST
Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby1:00 pm PGT
Paraguay - Asuncion *12:00 am PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima10:00 pm PET
Philippines - Manila11:00 am PHT
Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown7:00 pm PST
Poland - Warsaw4:00 am CET
Portugal - Lisbon3:00 am WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan11:00 pm AST
Qatar - Doha6:00 am AST
Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis7:00 am RET
Romania - Bucharest5:00 am EET
Russia - Moscow6:00 am MSK
Rwanda - Kigali5:00 am CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre11:00 pm AST
Saint Lucia - Castries11:00 pm AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre12:00 am PMST
Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown11:00 pm AST
Samoa - Apia *5:00 pm WST
San Marino - San Marino4:00 am CET
Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome4:00 am WAT
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh6:00 am AST
Senegal - Dakar3:00 am GMT
Serbia - Belgrade4:00 am CET
Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)7:00 am SCT
Sierra Leone - Freetown3:00 am GMT
Singapore - Singapore11:00 am SGT
Slovakia - Bratislava4:00 am CET
Slovenia - Ljubljana4:00 am CET
Solomon Islands - Honiara2:00 pm SBT
Somalia - Mogadishu6:00 am EAT
South Africa - Pretoria5:00 am SAST
South Korea - Seoul12:00 pm KST
South Sudan - Juba6:00 am EAT
Spain - Madrid4:00 am CET
Sri Lanka - Colombo8:30 am IST
Sudan - Khartoum5:00 am CAT
Suriname - Paramaribo12:00 am SRT
eSwatini - Mbabane5:00 am SAST
Sweden - Stockholm4:00 am CET
Switzerland - Bern4:00 am CET
Syria - Damascus5:00 am EET
Taiwan - Taipei11:00 am CST
Tajikistan - Dushanbe8:00 am TJT
Tanzania - Dodoma6:00 am EAT
Thailand - Bangkok10:00 am ICT
Timor Leste - Dili12:00 pm TLT
Togo - Lome3:00 am GMT
Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo5:00 pm TKT
Tonga - Nukualofa4:00 pm TOT
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain11:00 pm AST
Tunisia - Tunis4:00 am CET
Turkey - Ankara6:00 am TRT
Turkmenistan - Ashgabat8:00 am TMT
Tuvalu - Funafuti3:00 pm TVT
UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi7:00 am GST
Uganda - Kampala6:00 am EAT
UK - England - London3:00 am GMT
Ukraine - Kiev5:00 am EET
Uruguay - Montevideo12:00 am UYT
USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC10:00 pm EST
Uzbekistan - Tashkent8:00 am UZT
Vanuatu - Port Vila2:00 pm VUT
Vatican City State - Vatican City4:00 am CET
Venezuela - Caracas11:00 pm VET
Vietnam - Hanoi10:00 am ICT
West Bank - Bethlehem5:00 am EET
Western Sahara - El Aaiun3:00 am WET
Yemen - Sana6:00 am AST
Zambia - Lusaka5:00 am CAT
Zimbabwe - Harare5:00 am CAT


Convert a different time in Northcliffe:







* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.