HappyZebra.com

ACDT - Australian Central Daylight Time - Pukatja time zone converter

Converter > ACDT - Australian Central Daylight Time - Pukatja

The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 11:00 am (ACDT - Australian Central Daylight Time) in Pukatja, South Australia Australia. (Select a different time in Pukatja)
Use this time zone converter tool to find the time zone difference for other cities / time zones:







CityTime
Afghanistan - Kabul5:00 am AFT
Albania - Tirane1:30 am CET
Algeria - Algiers1:30 am CET
American Samoa - Pago Pago1:30 pm SST
Andorra - Andorra La Vella1:30 am CET
Angola - Luanda1:30 am WAT
Anguilla - The Valley8:30 pm AST
Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns8:30 pm AST
Argentina - Buenos Aires9:30 pm ART
Armenia - Yerevan4:30 am AMT
Aruba - Oranjestad8:30 pm AST
Australia - ACT - Canberra *11:30 am AEDT
Austria - Vienna1:30 am CET
Azerbaijan - Baku4:30 am AZT
Bahamas - Nassau7:30 pm EST
Bahrain - Manama3:30 am AST
Bangladesh - Dhaka6:30 am BST
Barbados - Bridgetown8:30 pm AST
Belarus - Minsk3:30 am MSK
Belgium - Brussels1:30 am CET
Belize - Belmopan6:30 pm CST
Benin - Porto Novo1:30 am WAT
Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda)8:30 pm AST
Bhutan - Thimphu6:30 am BTT
Bolivia - La Paz8:30 pm BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo1:30 am CET
Botswana - Gaborone2:30 am CAT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia *10:30 pm BRST
British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town8:30 pm AST
Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan8:30 am BNT
Bulgaria - Sofia2:30 am EET
Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou12:30 am GMT
Burundi - Bujumbura2:30 am CAT
Cambodia - Phnom Penh7:30 am ICT
Cameroon - Yaounde1:30 am WAT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa7:30 pm EST
Cape Verde - Praia11:30 pm CVT
Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)7:30 pm EST
Central African Republic - Bangui1:30 am WAT
Chad - Ndjamena1:30 am WAT
Chile - Santiago *9:30 pm CLST
China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing8:30 am CST
Colombia - Bogota7:30 pm COT
Comoros - Moroni3:30 am EAT
Congo - Brazzaville1:30 am WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa1:30 am WAT
Cook Islands - Rarotonga2:30 pm CKT
Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)6:30 pm CST
Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro12:30 am GMT
Croatia - Zagreb1:30 am CET
Cuba - Havana7:30 pm CST
Curacao - Willemstad8:30 pm AST
Cyprus - Nicosia2:30 am EET
Czech Republic - Prague1:30 am CET
Denmark - Copenhagen1:30 am CET
Djibouti - Djibouti3:30 am EAT
Dominica - Roseau8:30 pm AST
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo8:30 pm AST
Ecuador - Quito7:30 pm ECT
Egypt - Cairo2:30 am EET
El Salvador - San Salvador6:30 pm CST
Equatorial Guinea - Malabo1:30 am WAT
Eritrea - Asmara3:30 am EAT
Estonia - Tallinn2:30 am EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa3:30 am EAT
Falkland Islands - Stanley9:30 pm FKST
Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn12:30 am WET
Fiji - Suva12:30 pm FJT
Finland - Helsinki2:30 am EET
France - Paris1:30 am CET
French Guiana - Cayenne9:30 pm GFT
French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete2:30 pm TAHT
French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais5:30 am TFT
Gabon - Libreville1:30 am WAT
Gambia - Banjul12:30 am GMT
Gaza Strip - Gaza2:30 am EET
Georgia - Tbilisi4:30 am GET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin1:30 am CET
Ghana - Accra12:30 am GMT
Gibraltar - Gibraltar1:30 am CET
Greece - Athens2:30 am EET
Greenland - Nuuk9:30 pm WGT
Grenada - Saint Georges8:30 pm AST
Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre8:30 pm AST
Guatemala - Guatemala6:30 pm CST
Guinea - Conakry12:30 am GMT
Guinea Bissau - Bissau12:30 am GMT
Guyana - Georgetown8:30 pm GYT
Haiti - Port-au-Prince7:30 pm EST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa6:30 pm CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong8:30 am HKT
Hungary - Budapest1:30 am CET
Iceland - Reykjavik12:30 am GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi6:00 am IST
Indonesia - Java - Jakarta7:30 am WIB
Iran - Tehran4:00 am IRST
Iraq - Baghdad3:30 am AST
Ireland - Dublin12:30 am GMT
Isle of Man - Douglas12:30 am GMT
Israel - Jerusalem2:30 am IST
Italy - Rome1:30 am CET
Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)7:30 pm EST
Japan - Tokyo9:30 am JST
Jordan - Amman2:30 am EET
Kazakhstan - Astana6:30 am ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi3:30 am EAT
Kiribati - Tarawa12:30 pm GILT
Kosovo - Pristina1:30 am CET
Kuwait - Kuwait City3:30 am AST
Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek6:30 am KGT
Laos - Vientiane7:30 am ICT
Latvia - Riga2:30 am EET
Lebanon - Beirut2:30 am EET
Lesotho - Maseru2:30 am SAST
Liberia - Monrovia12:30 am GMT
Libya - Tripoli2:30 am EET
Liechtenstein - Vaduz1:30 am CET
Lithuania - Vilnius2:30 am EET
Luxembourg - Luxembourg1:30 am CET
Macedonia - Skopje1:30 am CET
Madagascar - Antananarivo3:30 am EAT
Malawi - Lilongwe2:30 am CAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur8:30 am MYT
Maldives - Male5:30 am MVT
Mali - Bamako12:30 am GMT
Malta - Valletta1:30 am CET
Marshall Islands - Majuro12:30 pm MHT
Martinique - Fort-de-France8:30 pm AST
Mauritania - Nouakchott12:30 am GMT
Mauritius - Port Louis4:30 am MUT
Mayotte - Mamoutzou3:30 am EAT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City6:30 pm CST
Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir11:30 am PONT
Moldova - Kishinev2:30 am EET
Monaco - Monaco1:30 am CET
Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar8:30 am ULAT
Montenegro - Podgorica1:30 am CET
Montserrat - Brades8:30 pm AST
Morocco - Rabat1:30 am CET
Mozambique - Maputo2:30 am CAT
Myanmar - Naypyidaw7:00 am MMT
Namibia - Windhoek2:30 am CAT
Nauru - Yaren12:30 pm NRT
Nepal - Kathmandu6:15 am NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam1:30 am CET
New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea11:30 am NCT
New Zealand - Wellington *1:30 pm NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua6:30 pm CST
Niger - Niamey1:30 am WAT
Nigeria - Abuja1:30 am WAT
Niue - Alofi1:30 pm NUT
Norfolk Island - Kingston12:00 pm NFT
North Korea - Pyongyang9:30 am KST
Norway - Oslo1:30 am CET
Oman - Muscat4:30 am GST
Pakistan - Islamabad5:30 am PKT
Palau - Melekeok9:30 am PWT
Panama - Panama7:30 pm EST
Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby10:30 am PGT
Paraguay - Asuncion *9:30 pm PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima7:30 pm PET
Philippines - Manila8:30 am PHT
Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown4:30 pm PST
Poland - Warsaw1:30 am CET
Portugal - Lisbon12:30 am WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan8:30 pm AST
Qatar - Doha3:30 am AST
Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis4:30 am RET
Romania - Bucharest2:30 am EET
Russia - Moscow3:30 am MSK
Rwanda - Kigali2:30 am CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre8:30 pm AST
Saint Lucia - Castries8:30 pm AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre9:30 pm PMST
Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown8:30 pm AST
Samoa - Apia *2:30 pm WST
San Marino - San Marino1:30 am CET
Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome1:30 am WAT
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh3:30 am AST
Senegal - Dakar12:30 am GMT
Serbia - Belgrade1:30 am CET
Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)4:30 am SCT
Sierra Leone - Freetown12:30 am GMT
Singapore - Singapore8:30 am SGT
Slovakia - Bratislava1:30 am CET
Slovenia - Ljubljana1:30 am CET
Solomon Islands - Honiara11:30 am SBT
Somalia - Mogadishu3:30 am EAT
South Africa - Pretoria2:30 am SAST
South Korea - Seoul9:30 am KST
South Sudan - Juba3:30 am EAT
Spain - Madrid1:30 am CET
Sri Lanka - Colombo6:00 am IST
Sudan - Khartoum2:30 am CAT
Suriname - Paramaribo9:30 pm SRT
eSwatini - Mbabane2:30 am SAST
Sweden - Stockholm1:30 am CET
Switzerland - Bern1:30 am CET
Syria - Damascus2:30 am EET
Taiwan - Taipei8:30 am CST
Tajikistan - Dushanbe5:30 am TJT
Tanzania - Dodoma3:30 am EAT
Thailand - Bangkok7:30 am ICT
Timor Leste - Dili9:30 am TLT
Togo - Lome12:30 am GMT
Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo2:30 pm TKT
Tonga - Nukualofa1:30 pm TOT
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain8:30 pm AST
Tunisia - Tunis1:30 am CET
Turkey - Ankara3:30 am TRT
Turkmenistan - Ashgabat5:30 am TMT
Tuvalu - Funafuti12:30 pm TVT
UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi4:30 am GST
Uganda - Kampala3:30 am EAT
UK - England - London12:30 am GMT
Ukraine - Kiev2:30 am EET
Uruguay - Montevideo9:30 pm UYT
USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC7:30 pm EST
Uzbekistan - Tashkent5:30 am UZT
Vanuatu - Port Vila11:30 am VUT
Vatican City State - Vatican City1:30 am CET
Venezuela - Caracas8:30 pm VET
Vietnam - Hanoi7:30 am ICT
West Bank - Bethlehem2:30 am EET
Western Sahara - El Aaiun12:30 am WET
Yemen - Sana3:30 am AST
Zambia - Lusaka2:30 am CAT
Zimbabwe - Harare2:30 am CAT


Convert a different time in Pukatja:







* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.