HappyZebra.com

AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time - Samford time zone converter

Converter > AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time - Samford

The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 11:00 am (AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time) in Samford, Queensland Australia. (Select a different time in Samford)
Use this time zone converter tool to find the time zone difference for other cities / time zones:







CityTime
Afghanistan - Kabul5:30 am AFT
Albania - Tirane2:00 am CET
Algeria - Algiers2:00 am CET
American Samoa - Pago Pago2:00 pm SST
Andorra - Andorra La Vella2:00 am CET
Angola - Luanda2:00 am WAT
Anguilla - The Valley9:00 pm AST
Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns9:00 pm AST
Argentina - Buenos Aires10:00 pm ART
Armenia - Yerevan5:00 am AMT
Aruba - Oranjestad9:00 pm AST
Australia - ACT - Canberra *12:00 pm AEDT
Austria - Vienna2:00 am CET
Azerbaijan - Baku5:00 am AZT
Bahamas - Nassau8:00 pm EST
Bahrain - Manama4:00 am AST
Bangladesh - Dhaka7:00 am BST
Barbados - Bridgetown9:00 pm AST
Belarus - Minsk4:00 am MSK
Belgium - Brussels2:00 am CET
Belize - Belmopan7:00 pm CST
Benin - Porto Novo2:00 am WAT
Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda)9:00 pm AST
Bhutan - Thimphu7:00 am BTT
Bolivia - La Paz9:00 pm BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo2:00 am CET
Botswana - Gaborone3:00 am CAT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia *11:00 pm BRST
British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town9:00 pm AST
Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan9:00 am BNT
Bulgaria - Sofia3:00 am EET
Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou1:00 am GMT
Burundi - Bujumbura3:00 am CAT
Cambodia - Phnom Penh8:00 am ICT
Cameroon - Yaounde2:00 am WAT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa8:00 pm EST
Cape Verde - Praia12:00 am CVT
Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)8:00 pm EST
Central African Republic - Bangui2:00 am WAT
Chad - Ndjamena2:00 am WAT
Chile - Santiago *10:00 pm CLST
China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing9:00 am CST
Colombia - Bogota8:00 pm COT
Comoros - Moroni4:00 am EAT
Congo - Brazzaville2:00 am WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa2:00 am WAT
Cook Islands - Rarotonga3:00 pm CKT
Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)7:00 pm CST
Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro1:00 am GMT
Croatia - Zagreb2:00 am CET
Cuba - Havana8:00 pm CST
Curacao - Willemstad9:00 pm AST
Cyprus - Nicosia3:00 am EET
Czech Republic - Prague2:00 am CET
Denmark - Copenhagen2:00 am CET
Djibouti - Djibouti4:00 am EAT
Dominica - Roseau9:00 pm AST
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo9:00 pm AST
Ecuador - Quito8:00 pm ECT
Egypt - Cairo3:00 am EET
El Salvador - San Salvador7:00 pm CST
Equatorial Guinea - Malabo2:00 am WAT
Eritrea - Asmara4:00 am EAT
Estonia - Tallinn3:00 am EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa4:00 am EAT
Falkland Islands - Stanley10:00 pm FKST
Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn1:00 am WET
Fiji - Suva1:00 pm FJT
Finland - Helsinki3:00 am EET
France - Paris2:00 am CET
French Guiana - Cayenne10:00 pm GFT
French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete3:00 pm TAHT
French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais6:00 am TFT
Gabon - Libreville2:00 am WAT
Gambia - Banjul1:00 am GMT
Gaza Strip - Gaza3:00 am EET
Georgia - Tbilisi5:00 am GET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin2:00 am CET
Ghana - Accra1:00 am GMT
Gibraltar - Gibraltar2:00 am CET
Greece - Athens3:00 am EET
Greenland - Nuuk10:00 pm WGT
Grenada - Saint Georges9:00 pm AST
Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre9:00 pm AST
Guatemala - Guatemala7:00 pm CST
Guinea - Conakry1:00 am GMT
Guinea Bissau - Bissau1:00 am GMT
Guyana - Georgetown9:00 pm GYT
Haiti - Port-au-Prince8:00 pm EST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa7:00 pm CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong9:00 am HKT
Hungary - Budapest2:00 am CET
Iceland - Reykjavik1:00 am GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi6:30 am IST
Indonesia - Java - Jakarta8:00 am WIB
Iran - Tehran4:30 am IRST
Iraq - Baghdad4:00 am AST
Ireland - Dublin1:00 am GMT
Isle of Man - Douglas1:00 am GMT
Israel - Jerusalem3:00 am IST
Italy - Rome2:00 am CET
Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)8:00 pm EST
Japan - Tokyo10:00 am JST
Jordan - Amman3:00 am EET
Kazakhstan - Astana7:00 am ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi4:00 am EAT
Kiribati - Tarawa1:00 pm GILT
Kosovo - Pristina2:00 am CET
Kuwait - Kuwait City4:00 am AST
Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek7:00 am KGT
Laos - Vientiane8:00 am ICT
Latvia - Riga3:00 am EET
Lebanon - Beirut3:00 am EET
Lesotho - Maseru3:00 am SAST
Liberia - Monrovia1:00 am GMT
Libya - Tripoli3:00 am EET
Liechtenstein - Vaduz2:00 am CET
Lithuania - Vilnius3:00 am EET
Luxembourg - Luxembourg2:00 am CET
Macedonia - Skopje2:00 am CET
Madagascar - Antananarivo4:00 am EAT
Malawi - Lilongwe3:00 am CAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur9:00 am MYT
Maldives - Male6:00 am MVT
Mali - Bamako1:00 am GMT
Malta - Valletta2:00 am CET
Marshall Islands - Majuro1:00 pm MHT
Martinique - Fort-de-France9:00 pm AST
Mauritania - Nouakchott1:00 am GMT
Mauritius - Port Louis5:00 am MUT
Mayotte - Mamoutzou4:00 am EAT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City7:00 pm CST
Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir12:00 pm PONT
Moldova - Kishinev3:00 am EET
Monaco - Monaco2:00 am CET
Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar9:00 am ULAT
Montenegro - Podgorica2:00 am CET
Montserrat - Brades9:00 pm AST
Morocco - Rabat2:00 am CET
Mozambique - Maputo3:00 am CAT
Myanmar - Naypyidaw7:30 am MMT
Namibia - Windhoek3:00 am CAT
Nauru - Yaren1:00 pm NRT
Nepal - Kathmandu6:45 am NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam2:00 am CET
New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea12:00 pm NCT
New Zealand - Wellington *2:00 pm NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua7:00 pm CST
Niger - Niamey2:00 am WAT
Nigeria - Abuja2:00 am WAT
Niue - Alofi2:00 pm NUT
Norfolk Island - Kingston12:30 pm NFT
North Korea - Pyongyang10:00 am KST
Norway - Oslo2:00 am CET
Oman - Muscat5:00 am GST
Pakistan - Islamabad6:00 am PKT
Palau - Melekeok10:00 am PWT
Panama - Panama8:00 pm EST
Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby11:00 am PGT
Paraguay - Asuncion *10:00 pm PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima8:00 pm PET
Philippines - Manila9:00 am PHT
Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown5:00 pm PST
Poland - Warsaw2:00 am CET
Portugal - Lisbon1:00 am WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan9:00 pm AST
Qatar - Doha4:00 am AST
Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis5:00 am RET
Romania - Bucharest3:00 am EET
Russia - Moscow4:00 am MSK
Rwanda - Kigali3:00 am CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre9:00 pm AST
Saint Lucia - Castries9:00 pm AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre10:00 pm PMST
Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown9:00 pm AST
Samoa - Apia *3:00 pm WST
San Marino - San Marino2:00 am CET
Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome2:00 am WAT
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh4:00 am AST
Senegal - Dakar1:00 am GMT
Serbia - Belgrade2:00 am CET
Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)5:00 am SCT
Sierra Leone - Freetown1:00 am GMT
Singapore - Singapore9:00 am SGT
Slovakia - Bratislava2:00 am CET
Slovenia - Ljubljana2:00 am CET
Solomon Islands - Honiara12:00 pm SBT
Somalia - Mogadishu4:00 am EAT
South Africa - Pretoria3:00 am SAST
South Korea - Seoul10:00 am KST
South Sudan - Juba4:00 am EAT
Spain - Madrid2:00 am CET
Sri Lanka - Colombo6:30 am IST
Sudan - Khartoum3:00 am CAT
Suriname - Paramaribo10:00 pm SRT
eSwatini - Mbabane3:00 am SAST
Sweden - Stockholm2:00 am CET
Switzerland - Bern2:00 am CET
Syria - Damascus3:00 am EET
Taiwan - Taipei9:00 am CST
Tajikistan - Dushanbe6:00 am TJT
Tanzania - Dodoma4:00 am EAT
Thailand - Bangkok8:00 am ICT
Timor Leste - Dili10:00 am TLT
Togo - Lome1:00 am GMT
Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo3:00 pm TKT
Tonga - Nukualofa2:00 pm TOT
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain9:00 pm AST
Tunisia - Tunis2:00 am CET
Turkey - Ankara4:00 am TRT
Turkmenistan - Ashgabat6:00 am TMT
Tuvalu - Funafuti1:00 pm TVT
UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi5:00 am GST
Uganda - Kampala4:00 am EAT
UK - England - London1:00 am GMT
Ukraine - Kiev3:00 am EET
Uruguay - Montevideo10:00 pm UYT
USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC8:00 pm EST
Uzbekistan - Tashkent6:00 am UZT
Vanuatu - Port Vila12:00 pm VUT
Vatican City State - Vatican City2:00 am CET
Venezuela - Caracas9:00 pm VET
Vietnam - Hanoi8:00 am ICT
West Bank - Bethlehem3:00 am EET
Western Sahara - El Aaiun1:00 am WET
Yemen - Sana4:00 am AST
Zambia - Lusaka3:00 am CAT
Zimbabwe - Harare3:00 am CAT


Convert a different time in Samford:







* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.