HappyZebra.com

BRST - Brasilia Summer Time - Sorocaba time zone converter

Converter > BRST - Brasilia Summer Time - Sorocaba

The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 11:00 am (BRST - Brasilia Summer Time) in Sorocaba, Sao Paulo Brazil. (Select a different time in Sorocaba)
Use this time zone converter tool to find the time zone difference for other cities / time zones:







CityTime
Afghanistan - Kabul5:30 pm AFT
Albania - Tirane2:00 pm CET
Algeria - Algiers2:00 pm CET
American Samoa - Pago Pago2:00 am SST
Andorra - Andorra La Vella2:00 pm CET
Angola - Luanda2:00 pm WAT
Anguilla - The Valley9:00 am AST
Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns9:00 am AST
Argentina - Buenos Aires10:00 am ART
Armenia - Yerevan5:00 pm AMT
Aruba - Oranjestad9:00 am AST
Australia - ACT - Canberra *12:00 am AEDT
Austria - Vienna2:00 pm CET
Azerbaijan - Baku5:00 pm AZT
Bahamas - Nassau8:00 am EST
Bahrain - Manama4:00 pm AST
Bangladesh - Dhaka7:00 pm BST
Barbados - Bridgetown9:00 am AST
Belarus - Minsk4:00 pm MSK
Belgium - Brussels2:00 pm CET
Belize - Belmopan7:00 am CST
Benin - Porto Novo2:00 pm WAT
Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda)9:00 am AST
Bhutan - Thimphu7:00 pm BTT
Bolivia - La Paz9:00 am BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo2:00 pm CET
Botswana - Gaborone3:00 pm CAT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia *11:00 am BRST
British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town9:00 am AST
Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan9:00 pm BNT
Bulgaria - Sofia3:00 pm EET
Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou1:00 pm GMT
Burundi - Bujumbura3:00 pm CAT
Cambodia - Phnom Penh8:00 pm ICT
Cameroon - Yaounde2:00 pm WAT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa8:00 am EST
Cape Verde - Praia12:00 pm CVT
Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)8:00 am EST
Central African Republic - Bangui2:00 pm WAT
Chad - Ndjamena2:00 pm WAT
Chile - Santiago *10:00 am CLST
China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing9:00 pm CST
Colombia - Bogota8:00 am COT
Comoros - Moroni4:00 pm EAT
Congo - Brazzaville2:00 pm WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa2:00 pm WAT
Cook Islands - Rarotonga3:00 am CKT
Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)7:00 am CST
Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro1:00 pm GMT
Croatia - Zagreb2:00 pm CET
Cuba - Havana8:00 am CST
Curacao - Willemstad9:00 am AST
Cyprus - Nicosia3:00 pm EET
Czech Republic - Prague2:00 pm CET
Denmark - Copenhagen2:00 pm CET
Djibouti - Djibouti4:00 pm EAT
Dominica - Roseau9:00 am AST
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo9:00 am AST
Ecuador - Quito8:00 am ECT
Egypt - Cairo3:00 pm EET
El Salvador - San Salvador7:00 am CST
Equatorial Guinea - Malabo2:00 pm WAT
Eritrea - Asmara4:00 pm EAT
Estonia - Tallinn3:00 pm EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa4:00 pm EAT
Falkland Islands - Stanley10:00 am FKST
Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn1:00 pm WET
Fiji - Suva1:00 am FJT
Finland - Helsinki3:00 pm EET
France - Paris2:00 pm CET
French Guiana - Cayenne10:00 am GFT
French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete3:00 am TAHT
French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais6:00 pm TFT
Gabon - Libreville2:00 pm WAT
Gambia - Banjul1:00 pm GMT
Gaza Strip - Gaza3:00 pm EET
Georgia - Tbilisi5:00 pm GET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin2:00 pm CET
Ghana - Accra1:00 pm GMT
Gibraltar - Gibraltar2:00 pm CET
Greece - Athens3:00 pm EET
Greenland - Nuuk10:00 am WGT
Grenada - Saint Georges9:00 am AST
Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre9:00 am AST
Guatemala - Guatemala7:00 am CST
Guinea - Conakry1:00 pm GMT
Guinea Bissau - Bissau1:00 pm GMT
Guyana - Georgetown9:00 am GYT
Haiti - Port-au-Prince8:00 am EST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa7:00 am CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong9:00 pm HKT
Hungary - Budapest2:00 pm CET
Iceland - Reykjavik1:00 pm GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi6:30 pm IST
Indonesia - Java - Jakarta8:00 pm WIB
Iran - Tehran4:30 pm IRST
Iraq - Baghdad4:00 pm AST
Ireland - Dublin1:00 pm GMT
Isle of Man - Douglas1:00 pm GMT
Israel - Jerusalem3:00 pm IST
Italy - Rome2:00 pm CET
Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)8:00 am EST
Japan - Tokyo10:00 pm JST
Jordan - Amman3:00 pm EET
Kazakhstan - Astana7:00 pm ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi4:00 pm EAT
Kiribati - Tarawa1:00 am GILT
Kosovo - Pristina2:00 pm CET
Kuwait - Kuwait City4:00 pm AST
Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek7:00 pm KGT
Laos - Vientiane8:00 pm ICT
Latvia - Riga3:00 pm EET
Lebanon - Beirut3:00 pm EET
Lesotho - Maseru3:00 pm SAST
Liberia - Monrovia1:00 pm GMT
Libya - Tripoli3:00 pm EET
Liechtenstein - Vaduz2:00 pm CET
Lithuania - Vilnius3:00 pm EET
Luxembourg - Luxembourg2:00 pm CET
Macedonia - Skopje2:00 pm CET
Madagascar - Antananarivo4:00 pm EAT
Malawi - Lilongwe3:00 pm CAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur9:00 pm MYT
Maldives - Male6:00 pm MVT
Mali - Bamako1:00 pm GMT
Malta - Valletta2:00 pm CET
Marshall Islands - Majuro1:00 am MHT
Martinique - Fort-de-France9:00 am AST
Mauritania - Nouakchott1:00 pm GMT
Mauritius - Port Louis5:00 pm MUT
Mayotte - Mamoutzou4:00 pm EAT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City7:00 am CST
Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir12:00 am PONT
Moldova - Kishinev3:00 pm EET
Monaco - Monaco2:00 pm CET
Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar9:00 pm ULAT
Montenegro - Podgorica2:00 pm CET
Montserrat - Brades9:00 am AST
Morocco - Rabat2:00 pm CET
Mozambique - Maputo3:00 pm CAT
Myanmar - Naypyidaw7:30 pm MMT
Namibia - Windhoek3:00 pm CAT
Nauru - Yaren1:00 am NRT
Nepal - Kathmandu6:45 pm NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam2:00 pm CET
New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea12:00 am NCT
New Zealand - Wellington *2:00 am NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua7:00 am CST
Niger - Niamey2:00 pm WAT
Nigeria - Abuja2:00 pm WAT
Niue - Alofi2:00 am NUT
Norfolk Island - Kingston12:30 am NFT
North Korea - Pyongyang10:00 pm KST
Norway - Oslo2:00 pm CET
Oman - Muscat5:00 pm GST
Pakistan - Islamabad6:00 pm PKT
Palau - Melekeok10:00 pm PWT
Panama - Panama8:00 am EST
Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby11:00 pm PGT
Paraguay - Asuncion *10:00 am PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima8:00 am PET
Philippines - Manila9:00 pm PHT
Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown5:00 am PST
Poland - Warsaw2:00 pm CET
Portugal - Lisbon1:00 pm WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan9:00 am AST
Qatar - Doha4:00 pm AST
Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis5:00 pm RET
Romania - Bucharest3:00 pm EET
Russia - Moscow4:00 pm MSK
Rwanda - Kigali3:00 pm CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre9:00 am AST
Saint Lucia - Castries9:00 am AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre10:00 am PMST
Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown9:00 am AST
Samoa - Apia *3:00 am WST
San Marino - San Marino2:00 pm CET
Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome2:00 pm WAT
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh4:00 pm AST
Senegal - Dakar1:00 pm GMT
Serbia - Belgrade2:00 pm CET
Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)5:00 pm SCT
Sierra Leone - Freetown1:00 pm GMT
Singapore - Singapore9:00 pm SGT
Slovakia - Bratislava2:00 pm CET
Slovenia - Ljubljana2:00 pm CET
Solomon Islands - Honiara12:00 am SBT
Somalia - Mogadishu4:00 pm EAT
South Africa - Pretoria3:00 pm SAST
South Korea - Seoul10:00 pm KST
South Sudan - Juba4:00 pm EAT
Spain - Madrid2:00 pm CET
Sri Lanka - Colombo6:30 pm IST
Sudan - Khartoum3:00 pm CAT
Suriname - Paramaribo10:00 am SRT
eSwatini - Mbabane3:00 pm SAST
Sweden - Stockholm2:00 pm CET
Switzerland - Bern2:00 pm CET
Syria - Damascus3:00 pm EET
Taiwan - Taipei9:00 pm CST
Tajikistan - Dushanbe6:00 pm TJT
Tanzania - Dodoma4:00 pm EAT
Thailand - Bangkok8:00 pm ICT
Timor Leste - Dili10:00 pm TLT
Togo - Lome1:00 pm GMT
Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo3:00 am TKT
Tonga - Nukualofa2:00 am TOT
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain9:00 am AST
Tunisia - Tunis2:00 pm CET
Turkey - Ankara4:00 pm TRT
Turkmenistan - Ashgabat6:00 pm TMT
Tuvalu - Funafuti1:00 am TVT
UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi5:00 pm GST
Uganda - Kampala4:00 pm EAT
UK - England - London1:00 pm GMT
Ukraine - Kiev3:00 pm EET
Uruguay - Montevideo10:00 am UYT
USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC8:00 am EST
Uzbekistan - Tashkent6:00 pm UZT
Vanuatu - Port Vila12:00 am VUT
Vatican City State - Vatican City2:00 pm CET
Venezuela - Caracas9:00 am VET
Vietnam - Hanoi8:00 pm ICT
West Bank - Bethlehem3:00 pm EET
Western Sahara - El Aaiun1:00 pm WET
Yemen - Sana4:00 pm AST
Zambia - Lusaka3:00 pm CAT
Zimbabwe - Harare3:00 pm CAT


Convert a different time in Sorocaba:







* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.