HappyZebra.com

BRST - Brasilia Summer Time - Sorocaba time zone converter

Converter > BRST - Brasilia Summer Time - Sorocaba

The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 3:00 pm (BRST - Brasilia Summer Time) in Sorocaba, Sao Paulo Brazil. (Select a different time in Sorocaba)
Use this time zone converter tool to find the time zone difference for other cities / time zones:







CityTime
Afghanistan - Kabul9:30 pm AFT
Albania - Tirane6:00 pm CET
Algeria - Algiers6:00 pm CET
American Samoa - Pago Pago6:00 am SST
Andorra - Andorra La Vella6:00 pm CET
Angola - Luanda6:00 pm WAT
Anguilla - The Valley1:00 pm AST
Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns1:00 pm AST
Argentina - Buenos Aires2:00 pm ART
Armenia - Yerevan9:00 pm AMT
Aruba - Oranjestad1:00 pm AST
Australia - ACT - Canberra *4:00 am AEDT
Austria - Vienna6:00 pm CET
Azerbaijan - Baku9:00 pm AZT
Bahamas - Nassau12:00 pm EST
Bahrain - Manama8:00 pm AST
Bangladesh - Dhaka11:00 pm BST
Barbados - Bridgetown1:00 pm AST
Belarus - Minsk8:00 pm MSK
Belgium - Brussels6:00 pm CET
Belize - Belmopan11:00 am CST
Benin - Porto Novo6:00 pm WAT
Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda)1:00 pm AST
Bhutan - Thimphu11:00 pm BTT
Bolivia - La Paz1:00 pm BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo6:00 pm CET
Botswana - Gaborone7:00 pm CAT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia *3:00 pm BRST
British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town1:00 pm AST
Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan1:00 am BNT
Bulgaria - Sofia7:00 pm EET
Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou5:00 pm GMT
Burundi - Bujumbura7:00 pm CAT
Cambodia - Phnom Penh12:00 am ICT
Cameroon - Yaounde6:00 pm WAT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa12:00 pm EST
Cape Verde - Praia4:00 pm CVT
Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)12:00 pm EST
Central African Republic - Bangui6:00 pm WAT
Chad - Ndjamena6:00 pm WAT
Chile - Santiago *2:00 pm CLST
China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing1:00 am CST
Colombia - Bogota12:00 pm COT
Comoros - Moroni8:00 pm EAT
Congo - Brazzaville6:00 pm WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa6:00 pm WAT
Cook Islands - Rarotonga7:00 am CKT
Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)11:00 am CST
Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro5:00 pm GMT
Croatia - Zagreb6:00 pm CET
Cuba - Havana12:00 pm CST
Curacao - Willemstad1:00 pm AST
Cyprus - Nicosia7:00 pm EET
Czech Republic - Prague6:00 pm CET
Denmark - Copenhagen6:00 pm CET
Djibouti - Djibouti8:00 pm EAT
Dominica - Roseau1:00 pm AST
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo1:00 pm AST
Ecuador - Quito12:00 pm ECT
Egypt - Cairo7:00 pm EET
El Salvador - San Salvador11:00 am CST
Equatorial Guinea - Malabo6:00 pm WAT
Eritrea - Asmara8:00 pm EAT
Estonia - Tallinn7:00 pm EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa8:00 pm EAT
Falkland Islands - Stanley2:00 pm FKST
Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn5:00 pm WET
Fiji - Suva5:00 am FJT
Finland - Helsinki7:00 pm EET
France - Paris6:00 pm CET
French Guiana - Cayenne2:00 pm GFT
French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete7:00 am TAHT
French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais10:00 pm TFT
Gabon - Libreville6:00 pm WAT
Gambia - Banjul5:00 pm GMT
Gaza Strip - Gaza7:00 pm EET
Georgia - Tbilisi9:00 pm GET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin6:00 pm CET
Ghana - Accra5:00 pm GMT
Gibraltar - Gibraltar6:00 pm CET
Greece - Athens7:00 pm EET
Greenland - Nuuk2:00 pm WGT
Grenada - Saint Georges1:00 pm AST
Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre1:00 pm AST
Guatemala - Guatemala11:00 am CST
Guinea - Conakry5:00 pm GMT
Guinea Bissau - Bissau5:00 pm GMT
Guyana - Georgetown1:00 pm GYT
Haiti - Port-au-Prince12:00 pm EST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa11:00 am CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong1:00 am HKT
Hungary - Budapest6:00 pm CET
Iceland - Reykjavik5:00 pm GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi10:30 pm IST
Indonesia - Java - Jakarta12:00 am WIB
Iran - Tehran8:30 pm IRST
Iraq - Baghdad8:00 pm AST
Ireland - Dublin5:00 pm GMT
Isle of Man - Douglas5:00 pm GMT
Israel - Jerusalem7:00 pm IST
Italy - Rome6:00 pm CET
Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)12:00 pm EST
Japan - Tokyo2:00 am JST
Jordan - Amman7:00 pm EET
Kazakhstan - Astana11:00 pm ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi8:00 pm EAT
Kiribati - Tarawa5:00 am GILT
Kosovo - Pristina6:00 pm CET
Kuwait - Kuwait City8:00 pm AST
Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek11:00 pm KGT
Laos - Vientiane12:00 am ICT
Latvia - Riga7:00 pm EET
Lebanon - Beirut7:00 pm EET
Lesotho - Maseru7:00 pm SAST
Liberia - Monrovia5:00 pm GMT
Libya - Tripoli7:00 pm EET
Liechtenstein - Vaduz6:00 pm CET
Lithuania - Vilnius7:00 pm EET
Luxembourg - Luxembourg6:00 pm CET
Macedonia - Skopje6:00 pm CET
Madagascar - Antananarivo8:00 pm EAT
Malawi - Lilongwe7:00 pm CAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur1:00 am MYT
Maldives - Male10:00 pm MVT
Mali - Bamako5:00 pm GMT
Malta - Valletta6:00 pm CET
Marshall Islands - Majuro5:00 am MHT
Martinique - Fort-de-France1:00 pm AST
Mauritania - Nouakchott5:00 pm GMT
Mauritius - Port Louis9:00 pm MUT
Mayotte - Mamoutzou8:00 pm EAT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City11:00 am CST
Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir4:00 am PONT
Moldova - Kishinev7:00 pm EET
Monaco - Monaco6:00 pm CET
Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar1:00 am ULAT
Montenegro - Podgorica6:00 pm CET
Montserrat - Brades1:00 pm AST
Morocco - Rabat6:00 pm CET
Mozambique - Maputo7:00 pm CAT
Myanmar - Naypyidaw11:30 pm MMT
Namibia - Windhoek7:00 pm CAT
Nauru - Yaren5:00 am NRT
Nepal - Kathmandu10:45 pm NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam6:00 pm CET
New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea4:00 am NCT
New Zealand - Wellington *6:00 am NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua11:00 am CST
Niger - Niamey6:00 pm WAT
Nigeria - Abuja6:00 pm WAT
Niue - Alofi6:00 am NUT
Norfolk Island - Kingston4:30 am NFT
North Korea - Pyongyang2:00 am KST
Norway - Oslo6:00 pm CET
Oman - Muscat9:00 pm GST
Pakistan - Islamabad10:00 pm PKT
Palau - Melekeok2:00 am PWT
Panama - Panama12:00 pm EST
Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby3:00 am PGT
Paraguay - Asuncion *2:00 pm PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima12:00 pm PET
Philippines - Manila1:00 am PHT
Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown9:00 am PST
Poland - Warsaw6:00 pm CET
Portugal - Lisbon5:00 pm WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan1:00 pm AST
Qatar - Doha8:00 pm AST
Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis9:00 pm RET
Romania - Bucharest7:00 pm EET
Russia - Moscow8:00 pm MSK
Rwanda - Kigali7:00 pm CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre1:00 pm AST
Saint Lucia - Castries1:00 pm AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre2:00 pm PMST
Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown1:00 pm AST
Samoa - Apia *7:00 am WST
San Marino - San Marino6:00 pm CET
Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome6:00 pm WAT
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh8:00 pm AST
Senegal - Dakar5:00 pm GMT
Serbia - Belgrade6:00 pm CET
Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)9:00 pm SCT
Sierra Leone - Freetown5:00 pm GMT
Singapore - Singapore1:00 am SGT
Slovakia - Bratislava6:00 pm CET
Slovenia - Ljubljana6:00 pm CET
Solomon Islands - Honiara4:00 am SBT
Somalia - Mogadishu8:00 pm EAT
South Africa - Pretoria7:00 pm SAST
South Korea - Seoul2:00 am KST
South Sudan - Juba8:00 pm EAT
Spain - Madrid6:00 pm CET
Sri Lanka - Colombo10:30 pm IST
Sudan - Khartoum7:00 pm CAT
Suriname - Paramaribo2:00 pm SRT
eSwatini - Mbabane7:00 pm SAST
Sweden - Stockholm6:00 pm CET
Switzerland - Bern6:00 pm CET
Syria - Damascus7:00 pm EET
Taiwan - Taipei1:00 am CST
Tajikistan - Dushanbe10:00 pm TJT
Tanzania - Dodoma8:00 pm EAT
Thailand - Bangkok12:00 am ICT
Timor Leste - Dili2:00 am TLT
Togo - Lome5:00 pm GMT
Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo7:00 am TKT
Tonga - Nukualofa6:00 am TOT
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain1:00 pm AST
Tunisia - Tunis6:00 pm CET
Turkey - Ankara8:00 pm TRT
Turkmenistan - Ashgabat10:00 pm TMT
Tuvalu - Funafuti5:00 am TVT
UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi9:00 pm GST
Uganda - Kampala8:00 pm EAT
UK - England - London5:00 pm GMT
Ukraine - Kiev7:00 pm EET
Uruguay - Montevideo2:00 pm UYT
USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC12:00 pm EST
Uzbekistan - Tashkent10:00 pm UZT
Vanuatu - Port Vila4:00 am VUT
Vatican City State - Vatican City6:00 pm CET
Venezuela - Caracas1:00 pm VET
Vietnam - Hanoi12:00 am ICT
West Bank - Bethlehem7:00 pm EET
Western Sahara - El Aaiun5:00 pm WET
Yemen - Sana8:00 pm AST
Zambia - Lusaka7:00 pm CAT
Zimbabwe - Harare7:00 pm CAT


Convert a different time in Sorocaba:







* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.