HappyZebra.com

AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time - Toowoomba time zone converter

Converter > AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time - Toowoomba

The table below displays the time in capital cities around the world when it is 3:00 pm (AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time) in Toowoomba, Queensland Australia. (Select a different time in Toowoomba)
Use this time zone converter tool to find the time zone difference for other cities / time zones:







CityTime
Afghanistan - Kabul9:30 am AFT
Albania - Tirane6:00 am CET
Algeria - Algiers6:00 am CET
American Samoa - Pago Pago6:00 pm SST
Andorra - Andorra La Vella6:00 am CET
Angola - Luanda6:00 am WAT
Anguilla - The Valley1:00 am AST
Antigua and Barbuda - Saint Johns1:00 am AST
Argentina - Buenos Aires2:00 am ART
Armenia - Yerevan9:00 am AMT
Aruba - Oranjestad1:00 am AST
Australia - ACT - Canberra *4:00 pm AEDT
Austria - Vienna6:00 am CET
Azerbaijan - Baku9:00 am AZT
Bahamas - Nassau12:00 am EST
Bahrain - Manama8:00 am AST
Bangladesh - Dhaka11:00 am BST
Barbados - Bridgetown1:00 am AST
Belarus - Minsk8:00 am MSK
Belgium - Brussels6:00 am CET
Belize - Belmopan11:00 pm CST
Benin - Porto Novo6:00 am WAT
Bermuda - Hamilton (Bermuda)1:00 am AST
Bhutan - Thimphu11:00 am BTT
Bolivia - La Paz1:00 am BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina - Sarajevo6:00 am CET
Botswana - Gaborone7:00 am CAT
Brazil - Distrito Federal - Brasilia *3:00 am BRST
British Virgin Islands - Tortola - Road Town1:00 am AST
Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan1:00 pm BNT
Bulgaria - Sofia7:00 am EET
Burkina Faso - Ouagadougou5:00 am GMT
Burundi - Bujumbura7:00 am CAT
Cambodia - Phnom Penh12:00 pm ICT
Cameroon - Yaounde6:00 am WAT
Canada - Ontario - Ottawa12:00 am EST
Cape Verde - Praia4:00 am CVT
Cayman Islands - George Town(Cayman Islands)12:00 am EST
Central African Republic - Bangui6:00 am WAT
Chad - Ndjamena6:00 am WAT
Chile - Santiago *2:00 am CLST
China - Beijing Municipality - Beijing1:00 pm CST
Colombia - Bogota12:00 am COT
Comoros - Moroni8:00 am EAT
Congo - Brazzaville6:00 am WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. - Kinshasa6:00 am WAT
Cook Islands - Rarotonga7:00 pm CKT
Costa Rica - San Jose (Costa Rica)11:00 pm CST
Cote dIvoire - Yamoussoukro5:00 am GMT
Croatia - Zagreb6:00 am CET
Cuba - Havana12:00 am CST
Curacao - Willemstad1:00 am AST
Cyprus - Nicosia7:00 am EET
Czech Republic - Prague6:00 am CET
Denmark - Copenhagen6:00 am CET
Djibouti - Djibouti8:00 am EAT
Dominica - Roseau1:00 am AST
Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo1:00 am AST
Ecuador - Quito12:00 am ECT
Egypt - Cairo7:00 am EET
El Salvador - San Salvador11:00 pm CST
Equatorial Guinea - Malabo6:00 am WAT
Eritrea - Asmara8:00 am EAT
Estonia - Tallinn7:00 am EET
Ethiopia - Addis Ababa8:00 am EAT
Falkland Islands - Stanley2:00 am FKST
Faroe Islands - Faroe Islands - Torshavn5:00 am WET
Fiji - Suva5:00 pm FJT
Finland - Helsinki7:00 am EET
France - Paris6:00 am CET
French Guiana - Cayenne2:00 am GFT
French Polynesia - Tahiti - Papeete7:00 pm TAHT
French Southern Territories - Port-aux-Francais10:00 am TFT
Gabon - Libreville6:00 am WAT
Gambia - Banjul5:00 am GMT
Gaza Strip - Gaza7:00 am EET
Georgia - Tbilisi9:00 am GET
Germany - Berlin - Berlin6:00 am CET
Ghana - Accra5:00 am GMT
Gibraltar - Gibraltar6:00 am CET
Greece - Athens7:00 am EET
Greenland - Nuuk2:00 am WGT
Grenada - Saint Georges1:00 am AST
Guadeloupe - Basse-Terre1:00 am AST
Guatemala - Guatemala11:00 pm CST
Guinea - Conakry5:00 am GMT
Guinea Bissau - Bissau5:00 am GMT
Guyana - Georgetown1:00 am GYT
Haiti - Port-au-Prince12:00 am EST
Honduras - Tegucigalpa11:00 pm CST
Hong Kong - Hong Kong1:00 pm HKT
Hungary - Budapest6:00 am CET
Iceland - Reykjavik5:00 am GMT
India - Delhi - New Delhi10:30 am IST
Indonesia - Java - Jakarta12:00 pm WIB
Iran - Tehran8:30 am IRST
Iraq - Baghdad8:00 am AST
Ireland - Dublin5:00 am GMT
Isle of Man - Douglas5:00 am GMT
Israel - Jerusalem7:00 am IST
Italy - Rome6:00 am CET
Jamaica - Kingston (Jamaica)12:00 am EST
Japan - Tokyo2:00 pm JST
Jordan - Amman7:00 am EET
Kazakhstan - Astana11:00 am ALMT
Kenya - Nairobi8:00 am EAT
Kiribati - Tarawa5:00 pm GILT
Kosovo - Pristina6:00 am CET
Kuwait - Kuwait City8:00 am AST
Kyrgyzstan - Bishkek11:00 am KGT
Laos - Vientiane12:00 pm ICT
Latvia - Riga7:00 am EET
Lebanon - Beirut7:00 am EET
Lesotho - Maseru7:00 am SAST
Liberia - Monrovia5:00 am GMT
Libya - Tripoli7:00 am EET
Liechtenstein - Vaduz6:00 am CET
Lithuania - Vilnius7:00 am EET
Luxembourg - Luxembourg6:00 am CET
Macedonia - Skopje6:00 am CET
Madagascar - Antananarivo8:00 am EAT
Malawi - Lilongwe7:00 am CAT
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur1:00 pm MYT
Maldives - Male10:00 am MVT
Mali - Bamako5:00 am GMT
Malta - Valletta6:00 am CET
Marshall Islands - Majuro5:00 pm MHT
Martinique - Fort-de-France1:00 am AST
Mauritania - Nouakchott5:00 am GMT
Mauritius - Port Louis9:00 am MUT
Mayotte - Mamoutzou8:00 am EAT
Mexico - Federal District - Mexico City11:00 pm CST
Micronesia - Pohnpei - Palikir4:00 pm PONT
Moldova - Kishinev7:00 am EET
Monaco - Monaco6:00 am CET
Mongolia - Ulaanbaatar1:00 pm ULAT
Montenegro - Podgorica6:00 am CET
Montserrat - Brades1:00 am AST
Morocco - Rabat6:00 am CET
Mozambique - Maputo7:00 am CAT
Myanmar - Naypyidaw11:30 am MMT
Namibia - Windhoek7:00 am CAT
Nauru - Yaren5:00 pm NRT
Nepal - Kathmandu10:45 am NPT
Netherlands - Amsterdam6:00 am CET
New Caledonia - New Caledonia - Noumea4:00 pm NCT
New Zealand - Wellington *6:00 pm NZDT
Nicaragua - Managua11:00 pm CST
Niger - Niamey6:00 am WAT
Nigeria - Abuja6:00 am WAT
Niue - Alofi6:00 pm NUT
Norfolk Island - Kingston4:30 pm NFT
North Korea - Pyongyang2:00 pm KST
Norway - Oslo6:00 am CET
Oman - Muscat9:00 am GST
Pakistan - Islamabad10:00 am PKT
Palau - Melekeok2:00 pm PWT
Panama - Panama12:00 am EST
Papua New Guinea - Port Moresby3:00 pm PGT
Paraguay - Asuncion *2:00 am PYST
Peru - Lima - Lima12:00 am PET
Philippines - Manila1:00 pm PHT
Pitcairn Islands - Adamstown9:00 pm PST
Poland - Warsaw6:00 am CET
Portugal - Lisbon5:00 am WET
Puerto Rico - San Juan1:00 am AST
Qatar - Doha8:00 am AST
Reunion (French) - Saint-Denis9:00 am RET
Romania - Bucharest7:00 am EET
Russia - Moscow8:00 am MSK
Rwanda - Kigali7:00 am CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis - Basseterre1:00 am AST
Saint Lucia - Castries1:00 am AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon - Saint-Pierre2:00 am PMST
Saint Vincent Grenadines - Kingstown1:00 am AST
Samoa - Apia *7:00 pm WST
San Marino - San Marino6:00 am CET
Sao Tome and Principe - Sao Tome6:00 am WAT
Saudi Arabia - Riyadh8:00 am AST
Senegal - Dakar5:00 am GMT
Serbia - Belgrade6:00 am CET
Seychelles - Victoria (Seychelles)9:00 am SCT
Sierra Leone - Freetown5:00 am GMT
Singapore - Singapore1:00 pm SGT
Slovakia - Bratislava6:00 am CET
Slovenia - Ljubljana6:00 am CET
Solomon Islands - Honiara4:00 pm SBT
Somalia - Mogadishu8:00 am EAT
South Africa - Pretoria7:00 am SAST
South Korea - Seoul2:00 pm KST
South Sudan - Juba8:00 am EAT
Spain - Madrid6:00 am CET
Sri Lanka - Colombo10:30 am IST
Sudan - Khartoum7:00 am CAT
Suriname - Paramaribo2:00 am SRT
eSwatini - Mbabane7:00 am SAST
Sweden - Stockholm6:00 am CET
Switzerland - Bern6:00 am CET
Syria - Damascus7:00 am EET
Taiwan - Taipei1:00 pm CST
Tajikistan - Dushanbe10:00 am TJT
Tanzania - Dodoma8:00 am EAT
Thailand - Bangkok12:00 pm ICT
Timor Leste - Dili2:00 pm TLT
Togo - Lome5:00 am GMT
Tokelau - Tokelau - Fakaofo7:00 pm TKT
Tonga - Nukualofa6:00 pm TOT
Trinidad and Tobago - Port of Spain1:00 am AST
Tunisia - Tunis6:00 am CET
Turkey - Ankara8:00 am TRT
Turkmenistan - Ashgabat10:00 am TMT
Tuvalu - Funafuti5:00 pm TVT
UAE - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi9:00 am GST
Uganda - Kampala8:00 am EAT
UK - England - London5:00 am GMT
Ukraine - Kiev7:00 am EET
Uruguay - Montevideo2:00 am UYT
USA - District of Columbia - Washington DC12:00 am EST
Uzbekistan - Tashkent10:00 am UZT
Vanuatu - Port Vila4:00 pm VUT
Vatican City State - Vatican City6:00 am CET
Venezuela - Caracas1:00 am VET
Vietnam - Hanoi12:00 pm ICT
West Bank - Bethlehem7:00 am EET
Western Sahara - El Aaiun5:00 am WET
Yemen - Sana8:00 am AST
Zambia - Lusaka7:00 am CAT
Zimbabwe - Harare7:00 am CAT


Convert a different time in Toowoomba:







* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.