Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Sunset sunrise in Abu Dhabi: today 16 July 2018

Sunrise : 5:44 am.
Sunset : 7:13 pm
.

Day Length: 13 hrs 29 mins.
Time in Abu Dhabi: Mon, 16 Jul 2018 02:40 PM
The sunrise sunset times for Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi UAE is displayed for today 16 Jul 2018 and coming 60 days.



DateSunriseSunset
Sat, 14 Jul 20185:43 am7:14 pm
Sun, 15 Jul 20185:44 am7:14 pm
Mon, 16 Jul 20185:44 am7:13 pm
Tue, 17 Jul 20185:45 am7:13 pm
Wed, 18 Jul 20185:45 am7:13 pm
Thu, 19 Jul 20185:46 am7:12 pm
Fri, 20 Jul 20185:46 am7:12 pm
Sat, 21 Jul 20185:46 am7:12 pm
Sun, 22 Jul 20185:47 am7:11 pm
Mon, 23 Jul 20185:47 am7:11 pm
Tue, 24 Jul 20185:48 am7:10 pm
Wed, 25 Jul 20185:48 am7:10 pm
Thu, 26 Jul 20185:49 am7:10 pm
Fri, 27 Jul 20185:49 am7:09 pm
Sat, 28 Jul 20185:50 am7:09 pm
Sun, 29 Jul 20185:50 am7:08 pm
Mon, 30 Jul 20185:51 am7:07 pm
Tue, 31 Jul 20185:51 am7:07 pm
Wed, 01 Aug 20185:51 am7:06 pm
Thu, 02 Aug 20185:52 am7:06 pm
Fri, 03 Aug 20185:52 am7:05 pm
Sat, 04 Aug 20185:53 am7:05 pm
Sun, 05 Aug 20185:53 am7:04 pm
Mon, 06 Aug 20185:54 am7:03 pm
Tue, 07 Aug 20185:54 am7:03 pm
Wed, 08 Aug 20185:55 am7:02 pm
Thu, 09 Aug 20185:55 am7:01 pm
Fri, 10 Aug 20185:55 am7:00 pm
Sat, 11 Aug 20185:56 am7:00 pm
Sun, 12 Aug 20185:56 am6:59 pm
Mon, 13 Aug 20185:57 am6:58 pm
Tue, 14 Aug 20185:57 am6:57 pm
Wed, 15 Aug 20185:58 am6:56 pm
Thu, 16 Aug 20185:58 am6:56 pm
Fri, 17 Aug 20185:58 am6:55 pm
Sat, 18 Aug 20185:59 am6:54 pm
Sun, 19 Aug 20185:59 am6:53 pm
Mon, 20 Aug 20186:00 am6:52 pm
Tue, 21 Aug 20186:00 am6:51 pm
Wed, 22 Aug 20186:00 am6:50 pm
Thu, 23 Aug 20186:01 am6:50 pm
Fri, 24 Aug 20186:01 am6:49 pm
Sat, 25 Aug 20186:01 am6:48 pm
Sun, 26 Aug 20186:02 am6:47 pm
Mon, 27 Aug 20186:02 am6:46 pm
Tue, 28 Aug 20186:03 am6:45 pm
Wed, 29 Aug 20186:03 am6:44 pm
Thu, 30 Aug 20186:03 am6:43 pm
Fri, 31 Aug 20186:04 am6:42 pm
Sat, 01 Sep 20186:04 am6:41 pm
Sun, 02 Sep 20186:04 am6:40 pm
Mon, 03 Sep 20186:05 am6:39 pm
Tue, 04 Sep 20186:05 am6:38 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 20186:05 am6:37 pm
Thu, 06 Sep 20186:06 am6:36 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 20186:06 am6:35 pm
Sat, 08 Sep 20186:06 am6:34 pm
Sun, 09 Sep 20186:07 am6:33 pm
Mon, 10 Sep 20186:07 am6:32 pm
Tue, 11 Sep 20186:07 am6:31 pm
Wed, 12 Sep 20186:08 am6:30 pm
Thu, 13 Sep 20186:08 am6:29 pm
Fri, 14 Sep 20186:08 am6:28 pm

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.