HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Abuja today

Sunrise sunset times › Abuja, Nigeria

Sunrise: 6:51 am

Sunset: 6:33 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 42 mins.

Time in Abuja: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:24 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Abuja, Nigeria is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:51 am6:32 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:51 am6:32 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:51 am6:33 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:51 am6:33 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:51 am6:34 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:51 am6:34 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:51 am6:34 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:51 am6:35 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:51 am6:35 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:51 am6:35 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:51 am6:36 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:51 am6:36 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:51 am6:36 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:51 am6:37 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:51 am6:37 pm11 hrs 46 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20196:51 am6:37 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:51 am6:38 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:51 am6:38 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:51 am6:38 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:51 am6:38 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:50 am6:39 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:50 am6:39 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:50 am6:39 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:50 am6:39 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:49 am6:40 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:49 am6:40 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:49 am6:40 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:49 am6:40 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:48 am6:40 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:48 am6:40 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:48 am6:41 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:47 am6:41 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:47 am6:41 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:47 am6:41 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:46 am6:41 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:46 am6:41 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:45 am6:41 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:45 am6:41 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:45 am6:41 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:44 am6:41 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:44 am6:41 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:43 am6:41 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:43 am6:42 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:42 am6:42 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:42 am6:42 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:42 am6:42 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:41 am6:42 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:41 am6:42 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:40 am6:42 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:40 am6:42 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:39 am6:42 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:38 am6:42 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:38 am6:42 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:37 am6:42 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:37 am6:41 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:36 am6:41 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:36 am6:41 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:35 am6:41 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:35 am6:41 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:34 am6:41 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:34 am6:41 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:33 am6:41 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:33 am6:41 pm12 hrs 8 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Abuja.

Ouagadougou sunrise sunset time
Basra sunrise sunset time
San Jose sunrise sunset time
Raleigh sunrise sunset time
Skopje sunrise sunset time
Malang sunrise sunset time
Gambier Islands sunrise sunset time
Unalaska sunrise sunset time
Hong Kong sunrise sunset time
Halifax sunrise sunset time
Ljubljana sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Abuja today?