HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Addis Ababa today

Sunrise sunset times › Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Sunrise: 6:47 am

Sunset: 6:28 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 41 mins.

Time in Addis Ababa: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:55 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Addis Ababa, Ethiopia is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:46 am6:27 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:46 am6:28 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:47 am6:28 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:47 am6:29 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:47 am6:29 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:47 am6:29 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:47 am6:30 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:47 am6:30 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:47 am6:31 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:47 am6:31 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:47 am6:31 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:47 am6:32 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:47 am6:32 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:47 am6:32 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:47 am6:33 pm11 hrs 46 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20196:46 am6:33 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:46 am6:33 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:46 am6:33 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:46 am6:34 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:46 am6:34 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:46 am6:34 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:46 am6:34 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:45 am6:35 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:45 am6:35 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:45 am6:35 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:45 am6:35 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:44 am6:35 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:44 am6:36 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:44 am6:36 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:43 am6:36 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:43 am6:36 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:43 am6:36 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:42 am6:36 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:42 am6:36 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:42 am6:36 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:41 am6:37 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:41 am6:37 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:41 am6:37 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:40 am6:37 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:40 am6:37 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:39 am6:37 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:39 am6:37 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:38 am6:37 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:38 am6:37 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:37 am6:37 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:37 am6:37 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:36 am6:37 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:36 am6:37 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:35 am6:37 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:35 am6:37 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:34 am6:37 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:34 am6:37 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:33 am6:37 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:33 am6:37 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:32 am6:37 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:32 am6:37 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:31 am6:37 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:31 am6:37 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:30 am6:37 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:30 am6:37 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:29 am6:37 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:29 am6:37 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:28 am6:37 pm12 hrs 9 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Addis Ababa.

Pristina sunrise sunset time
Lanchow sunrise sunset time
Mar del Plata sunrise sunset time
Montevideo sunrise sunset time
Agra sunrise sunset time
Abuja sunrise sunset time
Porto sunrise sunset time
Medellin sunrise sunset time
Reykjavik sunrise sunset time
Ljubljana sunrise sunset time
Tarawa sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Addis Ababa today?