HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Albuquerque today

Sunrise sunset times › Albuquerque, New Mexico USA

Sunrise: 7:10 am

Sunset: 5:24 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 14 mins.

Time in Albuquerque: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:32 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Albuquerque, New Mexico USA is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:10 am5:22 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:10 am5:23 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:10 am5:24 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:09 am5:25 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:08 am5:26 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:08 am5:27 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:07 am5:28 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:07 am5:29 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:06 am5:30 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:05 am5:31 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:05 am5:32 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:04 am5:33 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:03 am5:34 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:02 am5:35 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:02 am5:36 pm10 hrs 34 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20197:01 am5:37 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:00 am5:38 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:59 am5:39 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:58 am5:40 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:57 am5:41 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:56 am5:42 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:55 am5:43 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:54 am5:44 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:53 am5:45 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:52 am5:46 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:51 am5:47 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:50 am5:48 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:49 am5:49 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:48 am5:50 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:47 am5:51 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:46 am5:52 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:45 am5:53 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:43 am5:54 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:42 am5:55 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:41 am5:55 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:40 am5:56 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:39 am5:57 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:37 am5:58 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:36 am5:59 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:35 am6:00 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:33 am6:01 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:32 am6:02 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:31 am6:03 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:30 am6:04 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:28 am6:04 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:27 am6:05 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:26 am6:06 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:24 am6:07 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:23 am6:08 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:21 am6:09 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:20 am6:09 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:19 am6:10 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:17 am6:11 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:16 am6:12 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:15 am6:13 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:13 am6:14 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:12 am6:14 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:10 am6:15 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:09 am6:16 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:08 am6:17 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:06 am6:18 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:05 am6:19 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:03 am6:19 pm12 hrs 16 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Albuquerque.

Palma sunrise sunset time
Cayenne sunrise sunset time
Mesa sunrise sunset time
Columbus sunrise sunset time
Mobile sunrise sunset time
Poznan sunrise sunset time
Nassau sunrise sunset time
Montevideo sunrise sunset time
Guayaquil sunrise sunset time
Novosibirsk sunrise sunset time
Accra sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Albuquerque today?