HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Alofi today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Alofi, Niue

Sunrise: 5:31 am

Sunset: 6:36 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 5 mins.

Time in Alofi: Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:35 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Alofi, Niue is displayed for today 19 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 17 Nov 20185:31 am6:34 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20185:31 am6:35 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20185:31 am6:36 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20185:31 am6:36 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20185:31 am6:37 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20185:31 am6:37 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20185:31 am6:38 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20185:31 am6:39 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20185:31 am6:39 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20185:31 am6:40 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20185:31 am6:41 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20185:31 am6:41 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20185:31 am6:42 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20185:31 am6:42 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20185:31 am6:43 pm13 hrs 12 mins

Sun, 02 Dec 20185:31 am6:44 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20185:31 am6:44 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20185:32 am6:45 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20185:32 am6:46 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20185:32 am6:46 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20185:32 am6:47 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20185:33 am6:47 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20185:33 am6:48 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20185:33 am6:49 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20185:33 am6:49 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20185:34 am6:50 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20185:34 am6:50 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20185:35 am6:51 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20185:35 am6:52 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20185:35 am6:52 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20185:36 am6:53 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20185:36 am6:53 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20185:37 am6:54 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20185:37 am6:54 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20185:38 am6:55 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20185:38 am6:55 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20185:39 am6:56 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20185:39 am6:56 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20185:40 am6:57 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20185:40 am6:57 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20185:41 am6:57 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20185:42 am6:58 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20185:42 am6:58 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20185:43 am6:59 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20185:43 am6:59 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20195:44 am6:59 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20195:45 am6:59 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20195:45 am7:00 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20195:46 am7:00 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20195:47 am7:00 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20195:47 am7:01 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20195:48 am7:01 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20195:48 am7:01 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20195:49 am7:01 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20195:50 am7:01 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20195:50 am7:01 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20195:51 am7:01 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20195:52 am7:02 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20195:52 am7:02 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20195:53 am7:02 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20195:54 am7:02 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20195:54 am7:02 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20195:55 am7:02 pm13 hrs 7 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Alofi.

Aguascalientes sunrise sunset time
Ufa sunrise sunset time
Carson City sunrise sunset time
Pierre sunrise sunset time
Vancouver sunrise sunset time
Caracas sunrise sunset time
Chihuahua sunrise sunset time
Bucharest sunrise sunset time
Columbia sunrise sunset time
Libreville sunrise sunset time
Reykjavik sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Alofi today?