HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Anchorage today

Sunrise sunset times › Anchorage, Alaska USA

Sunrise: 9:43 am

Sunset: 4:34 pm

Day Length: 6 hrs 51 mins.

Time in Anchorage: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 03:51 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Anchorage, Alaska USA is displayed for today 20 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20199:47 am4:29 pm6 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20199:45 am4:32 pm6 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20199:43 am4:34 pm6 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20199:41 am4:37 pm6 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20199:39 am4:40 pm7 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20199:37 am4:42 pm7 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20199:35 am4:45 pm7 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20199:32 am4:48 pm7 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20199:30 am4:51 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20199:28 am4:53 pm7 hrs 25 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20199:25 am4:56 pm7 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20199:23 am4:59 pm7 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20199:21 am5:02 pm7 hrs 41 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20199:18 am5:04 pm7 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20199:16 am5:07 pm7 hrs 51 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20199:13 am5:10 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20199:10 am5:13 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20199:08 am5:15 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20199:05 am5:18 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20199:03 am5:21 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20199:00 am5:24 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20198:57 am5:27 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20198:54 am5:29 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20198:52 am5:32 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20198:49 am5:35 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20198:46 am5:38 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20198:43 am5:40 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20198:40 am5:43 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20198:37 am5:46 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20198:35 am5:49 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20198:32 am5:52 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20198:29 am5:54 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20198:26 am5:57 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20198:23 am6:00 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20198:20 am6:02 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20198:17 am6:05 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20198:14 am6:08 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20198:11 am6:11 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20198:08 am6:13 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20198:05 am6:16 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20198:02 am6:19 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:59 am6:21 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:56 am6:24 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:53 am6:27 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:50 am6:29 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:46 am6:32 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:43 am6:35 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:40 am6:37 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:37 am6:40 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:34 am6:42 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:31 am6:45 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:28 am6:48 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:25 am6:50 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:22 am6:53 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:18 am6:56 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:15 am6:58 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20197:12 am7:01 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20197:09 am7:03 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20197:06 am7:06 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:03 am7:08 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:59 am7:11 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:56 am7:14 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:53 am7:16 pm12 hrs 23 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Anchorage.

Lahore sunrise sunset time
Colombo sunrise sunset time
Libreville sunrise sunset time
Belmopan sunrise sunset time
Maputo sunrise sunset time
Basseterre sunrise sunset time
Port of Spain sunrise sunset time
Willemstad sunrise sunset time
Novgorod sunrise sunset time
Gdansk sunrise sunset time
San Antonio sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Anchorage today?