HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Astana today

Sunrise sunset times › Astana, Kazakhstan

Sunrise: 9:02 am

Sunset: 5:51 pm

Day Length: 8 hrs 49 mins.

Time in Astana: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 08:32 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Astana, Kazakhstan is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20199:04 am5:48 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20199:03 am5:49 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20199:02 am5:51 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20199:01 am5:53 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20198:59 am5:55 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20198:58 am5:56 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20198:57 am5:58 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20198:55 am6:00 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20198:54 am6:02 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20198:52 am6:03 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20198:51 am6:05 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20198:49 am6:07 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20198:48 am6:09 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20198:46 am6:10 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20198:45 am6:12 pm9 hrs 27 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20198:43 am6:14 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20198:41 am6:16 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20198:40 am6:18 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20198:38 am6:19 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20198:36 am6:21 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20198:34 am6:23 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20198:32 am6:25 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20198:31 am6:27 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20198:29 am6:28 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20198:27 am6:30 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20198:25 am6:32 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20198:23 am6:34 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20198:21 am6:36 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20198:19 am6:37 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20198:17 am6:39 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20198:15 am6:41 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20198:13 am6:43 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20198:11 am6:45 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20198:09 am6:46 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20198:07 am6:48 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20198:05 am6:50 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20198:03 am6:52 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20198:01 am6:53 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:59 am6:55 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:56 am6:57 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:54 am6:58 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:52 am7:00 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:50 am7:02 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:48 am7:04 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:46 am7:05 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:43 am7:07 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:41 am7:09 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:39 am7:10 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:37 am7:12 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:35 am7:14 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:32 am7:16 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:30 am7:17 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20197:28 am7:19 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20197:26 am7:21 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20197:23 am7:22 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:21 am7:24 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:19 am7:26 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20197:17 am7:27 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:14 am7:29 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20197:12 am7:31 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20197:10 am7:32 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20197:08 am7:34 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20197:05 am7:36 pm12 hrs 31 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Astana.

La Paz sunrise sunset time
Valletta sunrise sunset time
Karachi sunrise sunset time
Bangalore sunrise sunset time
Port Elizabeth sunrise sunset time
Bissau sunrise sunset time
Medan sunrise sunset time
Luxembourg sunrise sunset time
Madrid sunrise sunset time
Rochester sunrise sunset time
Sendai sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Astana today?