HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Astana today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Astana, Kazakhstan

Sunrise: 6:55 am

Sunset: 7:22 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 27 mins.

Time in Astana: Wed, 19 Sep 2018 03:26 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Astana, Kazakhstan is displayed for today 18 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 17 Sep 20186:51 am7:27 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 18 Sep 20186:53 am7:24 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 19 Sep 20186:55 am7:22 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 20 Sep 20186:56 am7:20 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20186:58 am7:18 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20186:59 am7:15 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20187:01 am7:13 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:02 am7:11 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20187:04 am7:08 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20187:06 am7:06 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20187:07 am7:04 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20187:09 am7:02 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20187:10 am6:59 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20187:12 am6:57 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20187:14 am6:55 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20187:15 am6:53 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20187:17 am6:50 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20187:18 am6:48 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20187:20 am6:46 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20187:22 am6:44 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20187:23 am6:41 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20187:25 am6:39 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20187:27 am6:37 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20187:28 am6:35 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20187:30 am6:33 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20187:31 am6:30 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20187:33 am6:28 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20187:35 am6:26 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:36 am6:24 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20187:38 am6:22 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20187:40 am6:20 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20187:41 am6:18 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20187:43 am6:16 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20187:45 am6:14 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20187:47 am6:12 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20187:48 am6:10 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20187:50 am6:08 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20187:52 am6:06 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20187:53 am6:04 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20187:55 am6:02 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20187:57 am6:00 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20187:59 am5:58 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20188:00 am5:56 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20188:02 am5:54 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20188:04 am5:52 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20188:05 am5:50 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20188:07 am5:49 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20188:09 am5:47 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20188:11 am5:45 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20188:12 am5:43 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20188:14 am5:42 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20188:16 am5:40 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20188:18 am5:38 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20188:19 am5:37 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20188:21 am5:35 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20188:23 am5:34 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20188:24 am5:32 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20188:26 am5:31 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20188:28 am5:29 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20188:30 am5:28 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20188:31 am5:27 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20188:33 am5:25 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20188:35 am5:24 pm8 hrs 49 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Astana today?