Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Sunset sunrise in Astana: today 16 July 2018

Sunrise : 5:18 am.
Sunset : 9:23 pm
.

Day Length: 16 hrs 5 mins.
Time in Astana: Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:26 PM
The sunrise sunset times for Astana, Kazakhstan is displayed for today 16 Jul 2018 and coming 60 days.



DateSunriseSunset
Sat, 14 Jul 20185:16 am9:25 pm
Sun, 15 Jul 20185:17 am9:24 pm
Mon, 16 Jul 20185:18 am9:23 pm
Tue, 17 Jul 20185:19 am9:22 pm
Wed, 18 Jul 20185:21 am9:20 pm
Thu, 19 Jul 20185:22 am9:19 pm
Fri, 20 Jul 20185:23 am9:18 pm
Sat, 21 Jul 20185:25 am9:17 pm
Sun, 22 Jul 20185:26 am9:16 pm
Mon, 23 Jul 20185:27 am9:14 pm
Tue, 24 Jul 20185:29 am9:13 pm
Wed, 25 Jul 20185:30 am9:12 pm
Thu, 26 Jul 20185:31 am9:10 pm
Fri, 27 Jul 20185:33 am9:09 pm
Sat, 28 Jul 20185:34 am9:07 pm
Sun, 29 Jul 20185:36 am9:06 pm
Mon, 30 Jul 20185:37 am9:04 pm
Tue, 31 Jul 20185:39 am9:03 pm
Wed, 01 Aug 20185:40 am9:01 pm
Thu, 02 Aug 20185:42 am9:00 pm
Fri, 03 Aug 20185:43 am8:58 pm
Sat, 04 Aug 20185:45 am8:56 pm
Sun, 05 Aug 20185:46 am8:55 pm
Mon, 06 Aug 20185:48 am8:53 pm
Tue, 07 Aug 20185:49 am8:51 pm
Wed, 08 Aug 20185:51 am8:49 pm
Thu, 09 Aug 20185:52 am8:47 pm
Fri, 10 Aug 20185:54 am8:46 pm
Sat, 11 Aug 20185:55 am8:44 pm
Sun, 12 Aug 20185:57 am8:42 pm
Mon, 13 Aug 20185:58 am8:40 pm
Tue, 14 Aug 20186:00 am8:38 pm
Wed, 15 Aug 20186:01 am8:36 pm
Thu, 16 Aug 20186:03 am8:34 pm
Fri, 17 Aug 20186:05 am8:32 pm
Sat, 18 Aug 20186:06 am8:30 pm
Sun, 19 Aug 20186:08 am8:28 pm
Mon, 20 Aug 20186:09 am8:26 pm
Tue, 21 Aug 20186:11 am8:24 pm
Wed, 22 Aug 20186:12 am8:22 pm
Thu, 23 Aug 20186:14 am8:20 pm
Fri, 24 Aug 20186:16 am8:18 pm
Sat, 25 Aug 20186:17 am8:16 pm
Sun, 26 Aug 20186:19 am8:13 pm
Mon, 27 Aug 20186:20 am8:11 pm
Tue, 28 Aug 20186:22 am8:09 pm
Wed, 29 Aug 20186:23 am8:07 pm
Thu, 30 Aug 20186:25 am8:05 pm
Fri, 31 Aug 20186:26 am8:03 pm
Sat, 01 Sep 20186:28 am8:00 pm
Sun, 02 Sep 20186:30 am7:58 pm
Mon, 03 Sep 20186:31 am7:56 pm
Tue, 04 Sep 20186:33 am7:54 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 20186:34 am7:52 pm
Thu, 06 Sep 20186:36 am7:49 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 20186:37 am7:47 pm
Sat, 08 Sep 20186:39 am7:45 pm
Sun, 09 Sep 20186:41 am7:43 pm
Mon, 10 Sep 20186:42 am7:40 pm
Tue, 11 Sep 20186:44 am7:38 pm
Wed, 12 Sep 20186:45 am7:36 pm
Thu, 13 Sep 20186:47 am7:33 pm
Fri, 14 Sep 20186:48 am7:31 pm

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.