Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Sunset sunrise in Athens: today 19 July 2018

Sunrise : 6:18 am.
Sunset : 8:46 pm
.

Day Length: 14 hrs 28 mins.
Time in Athens: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 04:38 PM
The sunrise sunset times for Athens, Greece is displayed for today 19 Jul 2018 and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Tue, 17 Jul 20186:17 am8:47 pm
Wed, 18 Jul 20186:18 am8:46 pm
Thu, 19 Jul 20186:18 am8:46 pm
Fri, 20 Jul 20186:19 am8:45 pm
Sat, 21 Jul 20186:20 am8:44 pm
Sun, 22 Jul 20186:21 am8:44 pm
Mon, 23 Jul 20186:22 am8:43 pm
Tue, 24 Jul 20186:22 am8:42 pm
Wed, 25 Jul 20186:23 am8:41 pm
Thu, 26 Jul 20186:24 am8:41 pm
Fri, 27 Jul 20186:25 am8:40 pm
Sat, 28 Jul 20186:26 am8:39 pm
Sun, 29 Jul 20186:26 am8:38 pm
Mon, 30 Jul 20186:27 am8:37 pm
Tue, 31 Jul 20186:28 am8:36 pm
Wed, 01 Aug 20186:29 am8:35 pm
Thu, 02 Aug 20186:30 am8:34 pm
Fri, 03 Aug 20186:31 am8:33 pm
Sat, 04 Aug 20186:32 am8:32 pm
Sun, 05 Aug 20186:32 am8:31 pm
Mon, 06 Aug 20186:33 am8:30 pm
Tue, 07 Aug 20186:34 am8:29 pm
Wed, 08 Aug 20186:35 am8:28 pm
Thu, 09 Aug 20186:36 am8:26 pm
Fri, 10 Aug 20186:37 am8:25 pm
Sat, 11 Aug 20186:38 am8:24 pm
Sun, 12 Aug 20186:39 am8:23 pm
Mon, 13 Aug 20186:39 am8:22 pm
Tue, 14 Aug 20186:40 am8:20 pm
Wed, 15 Aug 20186:41 am8:19 pm
Thu, 16 Aug 20186:42 am8:18 pm
Fri, 17 Aug 20186:43 am8:17 pm
Sat, 18 Aug 20186:44 am8:15 pm
Sun, 19 Aug 20186:45 am8:14 pm
Mon, 20 Aug 20186:45 am8:13 pm
Tue, 21 Aug 20186:46 am8:11 pm
Wed, 22 Aug 20186:47 am8:10 pm
Thu, 23 Aug 20186:48 am8:08 pm
Fri, 24 Aug 20186:49 am8:07 pm
Sat, 25 Aug 20186:50 am8:06 pm
Sun, 26 Aug 20186:51 am8:04 pm
Mon, 27 Aug 20186:52 am8:03 pm
Tue, 28 Aug 20186:52 am8:01 pm
Wed, 29 Aug 20186:53 am8:00 pm
Thu, 30 Aug 20186:54 am7:58 pm
Fri, 31 Aug 20186:55 am7:57 pm
Sat, 01 Sep 20186:56 am7:55 pm
Sun, 02 Sep 20186:57 am7:54 pm
Mon, 03 Sep 20186:58 am7:52 pm
Tue, 04 Sep 20186:58 am7:51 pm
Wed, 05 Sep 20186:59 am7:49 pm
Thu, 06 Sep 20187:00 am7:48 pm
Fri, 07 Sep 20187:01 am7:46 pm
Sat, 08 Sep 20187:02 am7:45 pm
Sun, 09 Sep 20187:03 am7:43 pm
Mon, 10 Sep 20187:03 am7:42 pm
Tue, 11 Sep 20187:04 am7:40 pm
Wed, 12 Sep 20187:05 am7:39 pm
Thu, 13 Sep 20187:06 am7:37 pm
Fri, 14 Sep 20187:07 am7:35 pm
Sat, 15 Sep 20187:08 am7:34 pm
Sun, 16 Sep 20187:09 am7:32 pm
Mon, 17 Sep 20187:09 am7:31 pm

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.