HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Athens today

Sunrise sunset times › Athens, Greece

Sunrise: 7:36 am

Sunset: 5:40 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 4 mins.

Time in Athens: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 03:47 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Athens, Greece is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:37 am5:38 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:36 am5:39 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:36 am5:40 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:35 am5:41 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:35 am5:42 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:34 am5:43 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:33 am5:44 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:32 am5:46 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:31 am5:47 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:31 am5:48 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:30 am5:49 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:29 am5:50 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:28 am5:51 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:27 am5:52 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:26 am5:53 pm10 hrs 27 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20197:25 am5:55 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:24 am5:56 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:23 am5:57 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:22 am5:58 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:21 am5:59 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:20 am6:00 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:19 am6:01 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:18 am6:02 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:16 am6:03 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:15 am6:04 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:14 am6:06 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:13 am6:07 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:12 am6:08 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:10 am6:09 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:09 am6:10 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:08 am6:11 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:07 am6:12 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:05 am6:13 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:04 am6:14 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:02 am6:15 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:01 am6:16 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:00 am6:17 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:58 am6:18 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:57 am6:19 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:56 am6:20 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:54 am6:21 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:53 am6:22 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:51 am6:23 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:50 am6:24 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:48 am6:25 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:47 am6:26 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:45 am6:27 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:44 am6:28 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:42 am6:29 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:41 am6:30 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:39 am6:31 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:38 am6:32 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:36 am6:33 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:35 am6:34 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:33 am6:35 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:32 am6:36 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:30 am6:37 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:29 am6:38 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:27 am6:39 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:26 am6:40 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:24 am6:40 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:23 am6:41 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20196:21 am6:42 pm12 hrs 21 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Athens.

Fort Worth sunrise sunset time
Abu Dhabi sunrise sunset time
Charleston sunrise sunset time
Rochester sunrise sunset time
Murmansk sunrise sunset time
Billings sunrise sunset time
Georgetown sunrise sunset time
Astana sunrise sunset time
Taipei sunrise sunset time
Kiritimati sunrise sunset time
Hamilton (Bermuda) sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Athens today?